Sale: $339.99

MSRP: $999.99

Save $660.00 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Twin XL-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT VERY COMFORTABLE..FAST SHIPPING

    Read More
    BILLKILBY June 7, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for what you get. With that being said, it does get rather hot so be prepared to have a lighter blanket on you.

    Read More
    goldenglove789 July 16, 2013
  • Sleep is so good now!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. One soft and one firm. The mattresses were mislabeled. That's one of my biggest complaints. My mattress feels really good. Although we order the soft for my husband, it doesn't really feel soft and its not soft enough for him. It does make me wonder about if he got the right mattress with them being mislabeled and all in the first place. Maybe he received a medium instead of a soft, but with a no return policy, we're stuck. That's the major downside to this type of ordering. But as far as my firm mattress, I haven't slept this good in a long time!! Truly happy!

    Read More
    ddavis2009 December 3, 2012
  • pure comfort and great height
    Verified Purchase

    we are pleased with the whole experience. Shipping time was perfect, no odor with the mattress, height and firmness as promised. Buying a mattress on line can be scary. This and our other foam mattresses from O have been hugely successful. Isn't it nice when things go well? I think so!!!!

    Read More
    zimmieshaus September 30, 2012
  • THIS MATTRESS IS GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ONLY DRAWBACK IS THAT THE OVERALL HEIGHT ????? GETTING IN AND OUT OF THE BED WITH THE FOUNDATION ITS A LITTLE HIGH LEGS DANGLE OFF THE SIDE BUT ONCE YOUR IN AND LAYING DOWN ALL IS GREAT

    Read More
    amantiman March 14, 2012
  • good matrexs
    Verified Purchase

    this matress is far more comfortable than tradional spring matress. it has soften a bit . probably should've goten firmer but we like it and sleep better. less back aches

    Read More
    mrchisox March 7, 2012
  • Amazing bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so awesome! i switched from a innerspring mattress with a 1 inch memory foam topper. I just love this bed. i hardly ever wake up to roll over or change positions. I'm getting the best sleep ever! and i noticed my lower back doesn't ever hurt in the middle of the day anymore and its just so comfy it makes me wanna lay in bed all day

    Read More
    pilson32 February 2, 2012
  • Great ... but
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress can sleep hot and wet. As, apparently, do many foam mattresses. Otherwise, the product to date seems as advertised; extremely comfortable (provided you like "hot and wet" sleeping), attractive and, thus far, durable. There was no appreciable odor, as suggested by the advertising. We purchased this unit in a, medically-recommended, "medium" firmness to meet various comfort and health requisites. Further, this mattress was purchased for use by a "fluffy" (over-weight) individual, which may contribute to some excess "cocooning" or sinking-in. At "ideal" body weight, I have slept on this mattress and find it "hot and wet" as well. As regards "hot and wet", we anticipated this and also purchased a latex topper and all-encompassing mattress cover. These additions helped allay the ventilating problems that seemed to foment the "hot" and "wet" conditions. Be certain you really want a 14-inch tall mattress. This can present a problem for shorter and/or less agile sleepers getting in and out of bed. If you have a sleeper of the "Princess and the Pea" persuasion this might be the mattress for you. It is deep and comfortable. This order was processed, shipped and arrived in short order. The product is well packaged, it is a bit heavy, as it should be, and is rolled up and bound tightly. Once unwrapped and unbound the mattress rather slowly uncoils to its proper size and shape ... sweet.

    Read More
    inspector7 September 6, 2011
  • good price, nice product
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy, good price,fast shipping. I will definitely come back and purchase again

    Read More
    wfvaile August 5, 2011
  • This is an awesome mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the medium (firmness) to replace a 10 year old conventional spring mattress. This thing is awesome! Incredibly comfortable and supportive. I like it better than our Tempurpedic mattress that cost about 8x the price (in a king size). I highly recommend this mattress without any reservation. Get it, you'll love it.

    Read More
    mourakue March 31, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely, positively LOVE this mattress!! I got the twin xl size with medium firmness. It is super thick and very heavy. I haven't slept this great in YEARS. I have already recommended it to a bunch of my friends and family, but I'm not going to let them try it out. This one is ALL MINE! :-)

    Read More
    eb673 January 14, 2011
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a bed topper for three years that was so comfortable. I had been troubled with pain when I slept too long on my sides. The topper helped a lot. But I thought a mattress made of Miracle Foam would be even better. To say it WAS better is too mild. I could not believe how little body pressure I felt with complete support all over my body. It was like floating in mid air, with no feeling of instability. I slept much sounder, I didn't have to wake up to turn over. Thank you.

    Read More
    darby41 January 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marion P. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links