Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $467.49

Was: $549.99

Save $82.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, lasted several years. Bought a softer one due to my husbands back and gave this to our son. He loves it.

    Read More
    Lori K. March 19, 2015
  • Michelle parker
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it's very comfortable

    Read More
    henry p. March 18, 2015
  • Love this mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it in 2010. Still loving it.

    Read More
    SMARTIN103 February 10, 2015
  • Broke down quicker than I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    When I originally bought this mattress I loved it. Delivery was super easy and the price was right. It took a few days to get used to memory foam after having a traditional mattress and box spring, but when I did, I really liked it. Fast forward 4 years and I can't sleep a full night on it. My lower back is in constant pain... it is just too soft now. I anticipated this mattress lasting a lot longer than 4 years, but here I am shopping for another mattress. (Note: I did order the "soft" mattress, which may make a difference but I did really like it for the first 3 1/2 years)

    Read More
    when33 January 4, 2015
  • HORRIBLE. DO NOT GET THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I am utterly unhappy with this bed. With in 1.5 years the quality of the bed degraded so much it started sagging in the middle. We started getting chronic back aches. It is super heavy bed but of low quality. I am furious and shocked. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT TO GET THIS BED. STAY AWAY FROM THIS. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS BED AND SAVE MONEY IN DOCTOR VISITS.

    Read More
    tisco October 12, 2014
  • Select a Firmness Means Nothing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in a Double Medium firmness for my guest room and was happy with it. So shortly thereafter, I ordered the Queen in Firm for my bedroom. The Double Medium is 10 times firmer than the Queen Firm. So you are really taking your chances.

    Read More
    mizmallow August 7, 2014
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable. I would recommend it

    Read More
    psykzy July 20, 2014
  • Very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the soft, because of fibromyalgia. But I haven't had a whole nights sleep since we started using this bed. It is much too hard. I finally drag my sore, tired body out of bed in the morning and regret buying this bed all day long. It puts such hard pressure against my aching body that I am absolutely miserable. You MUST try a bed before making the long term commitment to using it. In the bed stores the soft feels wonderful, but this one is so painful. Big mistake.

    Read More
    fromsuzy July 2, 2014
  • Best sleep EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this.....I even put this together by myself! Felt really proud...I didn't have to have my kids do it!

    Read More
    grrsouthcarolina June 19, 2014
  • Soft and Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th Comfort Dreams mattress that I've bought. We've tried another brand of this type mattress from Overstock and did not like it nearly as much. I am done with traditional mattresses from brick and mortar stores forever because this mattress is economical, extremely comfortable, and gets delivered for free!

    Read More
    engigirl May 23, 2014
  • Product is as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am still trying to get used to this mattress. So far, not having much luck. It is very hard to find the "right" mattress

    Read More
    rinsmom May 15, 2014
  • Best Sleep for the Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress over 2 years ago and I still love it. I remember the first week I got the mattress and slept on it. It was the deepest sleep I'd ever had. I do love everything about this mattress, its not too fluffy or too firm, it's JUST RIGHT. ;) I do have some adivce to buyers though. If you plan on moving soon after you buy the mattress, wait to unroll it. It ships in a roll and once it's out of the packaging it becomes 10x heavier. It will stink when you first open it. Don't sleep on it as soon as you open it! Wait 24 hours and then go for it; it will be fully inflated and not stinky. A mattress protector is a MUST. There is hardly any if no protective materials around this bad boy. I have always kept a matress protector on it because I drink wine and have pets. I imagine if anything did spill on directly on the mattress, it would not come out easily or at all. My last comment if that you will probably want a box spring underneath the mattress to give it extra support. As soon as I bought this mattress I went to my local mattress store and asked for the cheapest box spring they had (it was about $200). I have done all of these things and my mattress is still awesome and has not lost any of its support! Happy Sleeping!

    Read More
    meredithaly May 13, 2014
  • You can't beat a memory foam mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is exactly what a memory foam mattress should be! A thick luscious feel and with the exact amount of firmness. A very good price for this kind of firmness and plush. This is my 2nd memory foam and I will never go back to a spring mattress again1

    Read More
    rickf550 May 5, 2014
  • Beautiful sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my bed. I had waited a long time to get one of these memory mattresses. I chose this one on a recommendation from a co-worker. I am so glad I did. I am still enjoying this be a year later. I highly recommend it and I also advise that you wait the total 48 hours for it to expand. This is because it will look ready after 24 hours but it will still be expanding and you cannot see this happening at that point.

    Read More
    sunsmileme April 16, 2014
  • Firm as Hell
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this mattress and no joke I could not even get an hour of sleep on it.. I was used to soft mattress my whole life and when i bought this it was like laying on firm pad. I thought it was comfortable but I gave it a few weeks. I didn't know that a mattress could determine if you get sleep or not but I could not sleep at all on this mattress.. It now sits in my spare bedroom and i went to mattress firm and bought a pillow top mattress as I had to get something worth the money to guarantee a great sleep. This mattress sucks

    Read More
    trapaniaz March 15, 2014
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed to become lumpy and uneven very quickly. I am finally replacing it after three and a half years. It has been uncomfortable for a while though. I had a housesitter complain about the unevenness about two years ago. Note to self... don't try and save money ... get a good one.

    Read More
    beekind2 February 18, 2014
  • Heavenly Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for myself 3 years ago when I moved into my new home. It came and I put it on my bed and my handy man came in and said I see you bought a Temperedic. I said no I got it at Overstock and he looked at it and said it was exactly like his $2,300. Termperpedic down to the cover. I smiled and told him where I bought it. I have loved every night I have slept on this mattress. I loved it so much that I gave a king size to two of my daughters for wedding presents and to my Granddaughter and her Hubby for their wedding present. All say that they love it. The one daughter said that every night when they go to bed they sigh and say God Bless Mother for this mattress....I think they exagerate...but it is the best mattress on earth and designed by NASSA< they ought to know. I would not have any other matress and am about to buy one for my guest room. Thank you Overstock for this wonderful product.

    Read More
    sneed February 10, 2014
  • Sleeping in the clouds!
    Verified Purchase

    This a dream mattress! My wife and I have been looking forever for a comfortable foam mattress. I was a bit skeptical about buying a mattress off the web, but we just bit the bullet and did it, boy are we ecstatic! When they "size may vary" on the mattress because foam cutting can't be exact, they aren't kidding. Ours is about 1" wider than our queen box spring on the floor (platform bed). Not a huge deal except for the waterproof sheet I bought with this item was a very tight fit to begin with, so that made it tighter. Sheet fit alright. We bought the medium comfort because we don't want so sleep on a rock nor do we want to sink into the mattress and require a harness to get out. Medium was just right...

    Read More
    bbodh February 4, 2014
  • I have not sleep better
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I got this Bed 2 years ago and I wanted to wait to write a review and I have to say 2 Years ago I picked the right one!!!! It is very comfortable I got the medium firmness and is just want I need I am 6'1 (235) and sleep very well alone or accompanied. Get a protective cover for the kids, nephews... or pets just in case. It arrived in a air compressed rolled it out and jumped right on it. I occasionally turned it to keep it "even" and make sure it stays balanced.. Thanks for the product and the savings. :)

    Read More
    chande707 January 6, 2014
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and very good price. A very good purchase.

    Read More
    nelpal December 20, 2013
Sponsored Links