Sale: $467.49

MSRP: $1,499.99

Save $1,032.50 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no more memory after 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Yup, No more memory after 3 years. Loved this mattress, but after 3 years right where I sleep, the foam has lost its firmness, its dipping. I'm 5'9 185-90...LOL... I have been rotating (not flipping) every few months and both sides feel the same....maybe i just got a weak one...and i did not buy the warranty......YIKES....

    Read More
    anthony m. February 29, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress i have bought.

    Read More
    Maria D. February 13, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our Guest bed and the guests convinced us that is was so superior we got rid of our expensive traditional bed and got ourselves the Californian King......... You won't regret this purchase and you will save yourself a bundle buy not buying the expensive memory foams.

    Read More
    kimber1399 January 27, 2016
  • Comfort Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Top notch! Would not hesitate to recommend this queen mattress in Medium to anyone! EXCELLENT QUALITY! I have purchased 3 of these!

    Read More
    Lori January 20, 2016
  • 5 years on & I still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is sheets are tight as it is so thick. Quality is outstanding for the price

    Read More
    audage10 January 5, 2016
  • truly dreamy comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Most amazing comfort! I have had this mattress for quite some time & it's held up very nicely.

    Read More
    dkuendig December 9, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    The most wonderful mattress I have ever slept on! Will buy another one.

    Read More
    Judy G. November 27, 2015
  • julieray
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress a couple years ago, it sags in the middle. Has the appropriate foundation, but the mattress is not as it was purported to be.

    Read More
    Julie R. November 13, 2015
  • Too Much
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is just too large for most sheet sets.

    Read More
    earthquake10 November 12, 2015
  • Best mattress I've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    We rented a condo through VRBO and loved the mattress. I contacted the owner and she sent me a link to the mattress on Overstock. I have ordered two of them and they are great. They arrive rolled up about the size of a small water heater and when you unwrap them the actually do expand to 14 inches. We bought the medium and it's perfect for us. If you like to sink in a bit more, get the soft.

    Read More
    Jan T. November 5, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this mattress for 3 years now and I still love it. I got the medium one and it has maintained its medium firmness. You can't go wrong with this mattress.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 4, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is in my guest bedroom and has had plenty of use..I am glad I bought this bed.

    Read More
    Sara G. October 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my guesthouse and probably sold 10 more to guest that ask where did I get them and they want one

    Read More
    darmjon1 September 29, 2015
  • Started out good ended up bad
    Verified Purchase

    mattress started to sink in the middle, so now me and my husband roll to the center of the bed.

    Read More
    Shun-Tyelle M. September 16, 2015
  • Great firm bed and keeps its shape
    Verified Purchase

    Had the bed for a little over two years and gave it to a friend when I had to move. Great bed and it keeps its shape.

    Read More
    Hangbing C. May 25, 2015
  • Comfortable sleeping surface
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 14-in queen firm about 3-1/2 months ago, shortly after ordering an 11-in full firm (both are Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness). No issues with odors or the mattress expanding to full & uniform dimension. This queen is actually a tad larger than our previous inner-coil queen. We have this mounted on a frame with multiple wooden slats, which seems to be a good surface. I'd describe the 14-in queen as firm bordering on medium, whereas the 11-in full is very firm. The 11-in has more overall back support, but the 14-in with the extra cushioning in top layer is more comfortable for side and stomach sleeping.

    Read More
    Ethan B. May 25, 2015
  • No more pain!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this mattress!!! I wake-up refresh and full of energy. DO choose ONE level LESS than what you may think you would want in therms of hard, medium, soft. I like MEDIUM but purchased SOFT and it is PERFECT!

    Read More
    GVG May 14, 2015
  • most comfortable thing in the world
    Verified Purchase

    Literally heaven. I get so many compliments on how comfortable and soft my bed is. Just be warned that the soft is very soft, makes it a little harder to just sit and do work on but BEST SLEEP EVER

    Read More
    Debra L G. April 25, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, lasted several years. Bought a softer one due to my husbands back and gave this to our son. He loves it.

    Read More
    Lori K. March 19, 2015
  • Michelle parker
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it's very comfortable

    Read More
    henry p. March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links