Sale: $467.49

MSRP: $1,499.99

Save $1,032.50 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, just as described; firm, no odor, slept on it first night after it arrived without any problems.This is probably my best mattress purchase in 25 years.

    Read More
    exbrn October 2, 2010
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent purchase for the price, it is very confortable, I ordered the medium density, and it is pretty firm wish I llike. The mattress came in very well wrapped and it was very easy to set up. I slept on it the same day I set it. up. I am not using this mattress with a box spring, I am using it with a spring platform platform purchased at the same time, the platform arrived one day before the mattress.

    Read More
    emilio628 October 1, 2010
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived quickly and as expected. I have only slept on it once as it is for a guest room. The other reviews suggested to order the soft mattress and I did. I am glad I did! It's firm! Overstock is the best way for me to get a heavy product home. I love the low S & H costs and the product always arrives quickly. BJ

    Read More
    bjmolloy October 1, 2010
  • Exxcellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this matress for 18 months and I love it more and more everyday.

    Read More
    jerseycitygirl1964 September 30, 2010
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a dream come true. I was prepared to pay $1000 for a mattress, then I laid on a name brand memory foam mattress and was considering paying $3,000 for a mattress. I am SO pleased to read the reviews on this one, which was a fraction of the cost, and to give it a chance. It is the best mattress I've ever slept on. The price is incredible and is the best money I've spent all year!

    Read More
    mercedesc September 29, 2010
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for over 2 weeks now and I can say it is a comfortable mattress. I was torn between this mattress and another listed on another online site and the value and customer support are the best. Yes there is a slight chemical smell, but moving into a home that I had built, the smell was not as noticable. With it being cool outside, opening the windows and letting the whole house breath has alleviated most of the new house smells, including the mattress smell. I have had the opportunity to sleep on the mattress, it was purchased as a quest bedroom mattress and I feel confident that I would comfortable allowing any visitor, family or friend to sleep on it and wake up well rested. So for a value this is the a great deal.

    Read More
    defibvt September 29, 2010
  • Awesom
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a good night sleep in a long time. Since I received this mattress (Med.), sleeping like a baby, no back pain in the morning. Great price and fast shipping....And no smell from the foam. Perfectly happy. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    leonica September 27, 2010
  • Mattress Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It was well worth the money. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    sarahbaker September 22, 2010
  • sleepy softy
    Verified Purchase

    i took on the medium soft bed and i can say it has helped in keeping my hands from going numb when i sleep on my side. also my back is not as sore when i get up in the morning. i cant hardly wait to get go to bed at night knowing i get a better nights sleep with the memory foam queen sized 14 inch matress.

    Read More
    fescue September 22, 2010
  • <3 it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bed, I chose the medium firm, which I personally thing is great. Easy to unpack and not much odor. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    studentbu September 21, 2010
  • Amazing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress as a replacement to an interspring mattress. I had slept on a Thempurpedic before and loved it but did not love the price. I could not tell a different from the Thempurpedic and this mattress and the price was much better. Shipping was quick. I followed the directions for letting the mattress come back to full size after being compressed. I selected the medium firmness and the firmness was perfect; I perfer a firm mattress.

    Read More
    jladdche September 19, 2010
  • its all about the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I was just like you reading through pages and pages of reviews to try to make a decision on a memory foam mattress without trying it out. I also new $1500+ for the T-Brand name wasnt going to happen. I took the chance and ordered the "soft" expecting it to be medium firmness. I would say thats pretty accurate. The foam does feel different then the T-Brand but cant really explain how and if it really matters. I have had a few great nights sleeping on it and the woman likes it as well. :) I would recommend this mattress and its even better when you use some of the discount codes out there. Also no smell, and no holes. Remove box and plastic with care you dont need to use a knife or scissors.

    Read More
    steveinsocal September 18, 2010
  • WOW - so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea what to expect from this mattress. I know that I needed something firm and I had never really invested in my own bed before - someone else always made those decisions. But I recently fell in love with my memory foam pillow and had also purchased a 2-inch memory foam mattress cover, and thought - why not buy the whole mattress in memory foam? best decision ever. I got it medium firmness, and 14", and i have never slept better. I know sleeping on my back is best for me but it's never been so easy not to change positions all the time as it is now. I bought a nice wooden platform bed now that I have a bed that doesn't require a box spring, and it;s one of the best investments I've made. I love this bed!

    Read More
    litraa September 17, 2010
  • Amaizing Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress feels amazing. I was skeptical at first with the price being so low for one of these but after reading all of the good reviews I decided to purchase this. I am so happy I did because this is one of the greatest mattresses I have ever slept on. If you are a side sleeper like me you will love this bed. Make sure you get the soft though, that's what I got and it is just right.

    Read More
    soyee7 September 16, 2010
  • buttonbutton
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress.... Yes, there was a little odor, but aired it out and it went away quickly.

    Read More
    buttonbutton September 16, 2010
  • comfrotable
    Verified Purchase

    It came about 1 week after I ordered, and expanded immediately. I picked soft, which is actually quite comfortable and offers enough support. I like it much more than my old coiled spring mattress. I also like the thickness since it does not require a base. Overall, I think it's a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    yanagi September 15, 2010
  • Love the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the mattress online since it appeared to be very similar to one we already own. Bought it for my daughter and she LOVES it. Plumped up quickly and no odor. Very satisfied. Delivered right to her door---very convenient!

    Read More
    bluebellmama September 14, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great. You really dont feel you partner get up out of bed and your night sleep is wonderful. Shipping and unpackaging of the mattress was easy. I would remmend anyone to try a memory foam mattress and get it at a wonderful price at overstock.com.

    Read More
    yopcat September 14, 2010
  • sjm10
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this mattress for my parents. I have one on my bed and love it, they have one on there bed here when they visit and love it, I thought why don't you have on on the bed at home? So I purchased it and they said they love it. My father said that it was easy enough to move into place, but suggested that you should put it on the bed before removing the plastic containment packaging. They also said that they gave it a day with the windows open airing it out and that did the trick. They both enjoy it allot and sleep more soundly. They said the medium is very restful. They also suggested to consider how warm you keep your room because that also affects the firmness. The only problem I have with it is they don't come and visit as often.

    Read More
    sjm10 September 12, 2010
  • kinda cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I like my sleep innovations 10 times better. This one is very light weight in comparison and way too firm. The base layer of foam seems very low quality.

    Read More
    imatt September 12, 2010
Sponsored Links