Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $549.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesom
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a good night sleep in a long time. Since I received this mattress (Med.), sleeping like a baby, no back pain in the morning. Great price and fast shipping....And no smell from the foam. Perfectly happy. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    leonica September 27, 2010
  • Mattress Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It was well worth the money. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    sarahbaker September 22, 2010
  • sleepy softy
    Verified Purchase

    i took on the medium soft bed and i can say it has helped in keeping my hands from going numb when i sleep on my side. also my back is not as sore when i get up in the morning. i cant hardly wait to get go to bed at night knowing i get a better nights sleep with the memory foam queen sized 14 inch matress.

    Read More
    fescue September 22, 2010
  • <3 it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bed, I chose the medium firm, which I personally thing is great. Easy to unpack and not much odor. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    studentbu September 21, 2010
  • Amazing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress as a replacement to an interspring mattress. I had slept on a Thempurpedic before and loved it but did not love the price. I could not tell a different from the Thempurpedic and this mattress and the price was much better. Shipping was quick. I followed the directions for letting the mattress come back to full size after being compressed. I selected the medium firmness and the firmness was perfect; I perfer a firm mattress.

    Read More
    jladdche September 19, 2010
  • its all about the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I was just like you reading through pages and pages of reviews to try to make a decision on a memory foam mattress without trying it out. I also new $1500+ for the T-Brand name wasnt going to happen. I took the chance and ordered the "soft" expecting it to be medium firmness. I would say thats pretty accurate. The foam does feel different then the T-Brand but cant really explain how and if it really matters. I have had a few great nights sleeping on it and the woman likes it as well. :) I would recommend this mattress and its even better when you use some of the discount codes out there. Also no smell, and no holes. Remove box and plastic with care you dont need to use a knife or scissors.

    Read More
    steveinsocal September 18, 2010
  • WOW - so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea what to expect from this mattress. I know that I needed something firm and I had never really invested in my own bed before - someone else always made those decisions. But I recently fell in love with my memory foam pillow and had also purchased a 2-inch memory foam mattress cover, and thought - why not buy the whole mattress in memory foam? best decision ever. I got it medium firmness, and 14", and i have never slept better. I know sleeping on my back is best for me but it's never been so easy not to change positions all the time as it is now. I bought a nice wooden platform bed now that I have a bed that doesn't require a box spring, and it;s one of the best investments I've made. I love this bed!

    Read More
    litraa September 17, 2010
  • Amaizing Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress feels amazing. I was skeptical at first with the price being so low for one of these but after reading all of the good reviews I decided to purchase this. I am so happy I did because this is one of the greatest mattresses I have ever slept on. If you are a side sleeper like me you will love this bed. Make sure you get the soft though, that's what I got and it is just right.

    Read More
    soyee7 September 16, 2010
  • buttonbutton
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress.... Yes, there was a little odor, but aired it out and it went away quickly.

    Read More
    buttonbutton September 16, 2010
  • Extremely dissapointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money; I purchased this mattress after my first purchase of the Serta memory foam sure temp mattress (from overstock), I am highly disapointed, the mattress is cheap quality and I ordered the soft and lets just say if that is soft, I would hate to see the firm. Poor quality foam core and the soft is extremely firm. I paid the $50 bucks less for this than my king size and I should have went with a different brand.

    Read More
    blackwell2605 September 15, 2010
  • comfrotable
    Verified Purchase

    It came about 1 week after I ordered, and expanded immediately. I picked soft, which is actually quite comfortable and offers enough support. I like it much more than my old coiled spring mattress. I also like the thickness since it does not require a base. Overall, I think it's a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    yanagi September 15, 2010
  • Love the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the mattress online since it appeared to be very similar to one we already own. Bought it for my daughter and she LOVES it. Plumped up quickly and no odor. Very satisfied. Delivered right to her door---very convenient!

    Read More
    bluebellmama September 14, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great. You really dont feel you partner get up out of bed and your night sleep is wonderful. Shipping and unpackaging of the mattress was easy. I would remmend anyone to try a memory foam mattress and get it at a wonderful price at overstock.com.

    Read More
    yopcat September 14, 2010
  • sjm10
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this mattress for my parents. I have one on my bed and love it, they have one on there bed here when they visit and love it, I thought why don't you have on on the bed at home? So I purchased it and they said they love it. My father said that it was easy enough to move into place, but suggested that you should put it on the bed before removing the plastic containment packaging. They also said that they gave it a day with the windows open airing it out and that did the trick. They both enjoy it allot and sleep more soundly. They said the medium is very restful. They also suggested to consider how warm you keep your room because that also affects the firmness. The only problem I have with it is they don't come and visit as often.

    Read More
    sjm10 September 12, 2010
  • kinda cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I like my sleep innovations 10 times better. This one is very light weight in comparison and way too firm. The base layer of foam seems very low quality.

    Read More
    imatt September 12, 2010
  • Simply Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We were ready to plunk down huge dollars for the big name brand equivalent to this mattress. I read these reviews, and talked the wife into giving it a try. We are truly impressed! We ordered the Medium, but as others have said, I would call it a Firm. We still love it though, but I suggest you order one "firmness" below what you really want. Anyhow, it arrived within a week packaged as said. The instructions show someone using scissors to cut off the plastic wrap. I suggest you don't do that, as I had no trouble ripping it off by hand. The mattress came to life right away, and we did not detect any odors. The cover material seems to be of equal quality as the big name brand. Nice. We slept on it that night, and man is this great! I also suggest that you get the solid foundation, and don't use box springs. We bought one locally, and it just makes things even better. My wife has back problems, and loves this new mattress. The money we saved is HUGE! Don't buy that overpriced, big name memory foam mattress. Get one of these!

    Read More
    fpdsniper September 10, 2010
  • First time on line shopper
    Verified Purchase

    WE recently purchased a condo at NMB, SC; we are replacing all the beddings and furnishings. As many others have stated, I too, was reluctant to purchase a mattress on line. I read many reviews on this mattress. I decided to go with the medium. The mattress was shipped directly to the condo on time. There was no smell as others have indicated; the mattress is of excellent quality ; similar to those that we had tested in retail stores but about 1/4 the cost. The mattress is a true medium in firmness; we prefer firm but this mattress is a dream to sleep on. As soon as I get another 10% off, I will be ordering similar mattresses for the other 4 beds. I may order the firm for the master BR but the medium is VERY comfortable and I believe that most guests might prefer medium. For a first time on line shopper, overstock.com has been a great experience. Prompt delivery, great quality merchandise,friendly, helpful on line chat whenever I needed it.

    Read More
    jcoffey September 10, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and promptly received the medium range Memory Foam mattress. It was everything as described and more... comfortable, deep, and perfectly fitting the bed frame. A plus is that unlike many of these types of mattresses, there is no odor from it and I was able to put linens on and sleep on it right away. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    majulatr September 9, 2010
  • Great Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    The product came wrapped just as it said, with very little odor of packing materials which some people had mentioned. It expanded VERY fast and was ready to lie on within 90 seconds. I have honesty had the best sleep of the last ten years on this mattress. Now, my ONLY gripe is something I was unaware of when I purchased this mattress: It is hot. I mean it retains body heat. I give off a lot of body heat and it all gets channeled into the mattress, so I constantly need to have a fan or the AC on to stay cool..I haven't had it through a winter yet, so maybe that's a plus, but in July/August, a fan is a must. All in all, great mattress and immensely comfortable for me. I chose the medium and it was pretty firm.

    Read More
    peanut091276 September 8, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived on time and is high quality. However I ordered a firm and it's as hard as my hardwood floors. There's no give at all. I'm so sad, I love the quality and style. It's my bad choice in firmness that I gave it 3 stars not because the bed is bad. If I would have chosen a soft I'm sure I would have loved It! Also I cant exchange it. :-(

    Read More
    liquidzen7391 September 7, 2010
Sponsored Links