Sale: $467.49

MSRP: $1,499.99

Save $1,032.50 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased a therapuetic memory foam mattress from our local mattress store a few years ago. We paid a lot more than this Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress. After many sleepless nights and waking up with aches and pains we decided to try this queen-size memory foam mattress. WE LOVE IT. We no longer toss and turn. We no longer have tingling arms and we sleep through the night now. We highly recommend this firm mattress to anyone who needs a comfortable night sleep. We might purchase another queen size but 11-inch for our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    roxy4mike January 24, 2011
  • Dreamy sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mattress! Love the way it cushions my body. Fabulous sleep. No aches and pains like I usually have.

    Read More
    spankymom January 20, 2011
  • LUV THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, I took a BIG chance by ordering a mattress online, sight unseen and untested. But, gotta say that this one is a winner, winner, chicken dinner! Delivered to my door with a few mouse clicks- awesome! I must say, this mattress was heavy for a 5'3" average sized female to drag in the door (think "dead body" weight) but I did it with just a few droplets of perspiration. There was no smell. At all. I had the mattress on the bed, decompressed, sheets on and snuggled in within about 5 hours of getting it. If I had to describe how it feels (I got the medium) I would liken it to sleeping on dense yeast dough. Your pressure points (hips, shoulders, etc) will sink slightly into the mattress while the rest of you just kind of floats. The first couple of nights I wasn't sure if I liked it or not (I think it was still decompressing)but by night number 3, I was totally sold. I'm a side sleeper and would often awaken with my hips hurting from the pressure of my previous mattress which was a Serta less than 2 years old. Buy this mattress!

    Read More
    atlantatia January 19, 2011
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy ordering, easy delivery, and easy sleeping on this comfortable mattress ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    elal0 January 17, 2011
  • Comfort Dream Memory Foam MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS MATTRESS...I have been sleeping all night long since I received it. I DON'T KNOW WHY I WAITED SO LONG TO GET A GOOD MATTRESS WHEN MOST OF YOUR TIME IS SPENT IN BED...

    Read More
    kibbieann January 11, 2011
  • Fast delivery, nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed for the price. Its only been a couple of weeks yet, so I cannot speak to its longterm life.

    Read More
    chris87645 January 8, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeds all of our expectations. It solved all of our sleep problems. It gets more comfortable as time goes by.

    Read More
    mleablalock January 7, 2011
  • Best Bed EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things about this bed! I have recommended it to all of my friends. It is the BEST. BED. EVER!!!

    Read More
    sandylionsgate January 3, 2011
  • 14" Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I checked around at all the box type stores that sell a large percentage, the tempur folks, and did more reasearch at sleeplikethedead.com, and came to the conclusion there was little risk ordering by mail, or paying 7x for the ability to "return" the merchandise. Our decision was made based on the countless reviews by brands posted on sleep like the dead, and we formed the opinion that overtock and C*st*o had the best value and highest rated matresses. We've had ours now for 2 weeks, and my wife is really enthusiastic, and I am in the middle..6 months will tell for me. I will say 2 things to prospective buyers...1: These are more comforatable than spring matresses, and 2: get a soft one...not a medium or hard. The soft would be all I could stand after being on stiff spring beds for 40 years. Best of luck, glad we bought ours.

    Read More
    hotzippityspot January 2, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Queen - Medium. I like firm mattresses. My wife prefers Medium--so I lost of course:( I do not mind the medium. It took me 2 weeks to get used to it and it has been pretty great. I probably would have liked the hard a bit more. I have been sleeping on it for 2 months now. I can tell that it WILL soften over time. Quality is great. Do not pay for a tempurpedic. Get a King/Cal King comforter for this mattress (trust me).

    Read More
    jwittock January 2, 2011
  • Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a memory foam bed from a few years ago and bought this for my parents who are getting older. Everything in the description was spot on - comes shrink wrapped, needed time to air out and get its shape back. My parents are thrilled with it and have less aches and pains in the morning. But I was even more surprised with it. This bed is way better than my own - which was more expensive. So, I plan to replace my own bed in 2011 with this one. Excellent value.

    Read More
    gtowns January 1, 2011
  • Great Mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone. When you first remove it from the packing it doesn't look like much but wait until it settles, it is so thick and comfortable!!! Best deal in a long time!

    Read More
    mmakedon December 30, 2010
  • Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mattress. I wish I had bought one years ago. The only problem is I never want to get out of bed! I have arthritis in my knees & used to have to sleep with a pillow under them with my old mattress. No need for that with this one. Glad I got the 14" soft because it's like sleeping on a cloud. Even my dogs love it. They sink in & don't want to move. I like it's made in the USA, too.

    Read More
    clcmass December 18, 2010
  • Amazing bed
    Verified Purchase

    The soft is so plushy and amazing. Honestly I wake up and feel so fantastic. My back doesn't hurt or anything. Wouldn't trade this bed for anything.

    Read More
    katm10 December 16, 2010
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! this bed is wonderful. The best mattress I ever had. I usually have aches and pains in my back and lower back but when I purchased this mattress........ no more pain and ache and I can sleep longer. Love this bed. highly recommended.

    Read More
    soulwinner December 16, 2010
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the firm mattress this time. Got the 14inch because I have it in a waterbed frame so I needed the extra height to bring it up to regular bed height. I slept on it the first night and I love it. I also have an expensive set, you know which one I mean, and this one is just as comfortable.This mattress is firm, but not too firm,

    Read More
    nannyma December 14, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress in March of 2010 and it has held it's shape and is as comfortable tonight as it was nine months ago!

    Read More
    neverly December 10, 2010
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had the mattress a couple of weeks. I did find the mattress a little firmer than expected. I did order the "soft". I think that once I get used to the memory foam type mattress I will be very pleased with this purchase. The quality seems to be good for the money. I certainly don't have the back aches I had with the old mattress.

    Read More
    ksphotog December 7, 2010
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and ended up the the "soft" one. Very glad I did. It is very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone. Buy it!

    Read More
    happyinks December 6, 2010
  • 14 Inch Select a Firmness Memory Foam Oueen Size M
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattress for three weeks and it is so comfortable. Do not have the back pain from the previous mattress. Seems it was ready to make in a couple of hours. Would recommend to all who want a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    airborne04 December 5, 2010
Sponsored Links