Today $549.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and durability. This is the second one we bought. First is still perfect!

    Read More
    michelle l. July 16, 2017
  • If you like foam mattresses.... you will LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased a foam mattress bed for myself and really liked it, so I ordered this one for my son. He is 17 and a big boy. If I could, I would switch his bed with mine. The price is fantastic and the bed is amazing. We have had it for a few months and it is very comfortable with more support than you can imagine. My next mattress will be from Comfort Dreams.

    Read More
    kleewhee July 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a great bed! great price! I would only say get the firm matters it is not that firm like you might think firm to be. I recommended it to a friend and he loves it as well!

    Read More
    Heather S. June 9, 2017
  • Comfortable and restful
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, you can really get a good night sleep and relax your back and entire body. would buy this again.

    Read More
    elena a. May 28, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress and delivery never showed the process of estimated times of arrival, it arrived almost two weeks from ordering, however it might just being my luck :\

    Read More
    OstkUser1062673 May 16, 2017
  • good product, fast service
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second mattress of theirs that I bought. This one is great - the medium is too soft. great product.

    Read More
    Timothy C. May 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I must say this mattress has been a wonderful buy. It's over 6 years old, I believe, and we are just replacing it. We have decided to move it to our guest bedroom. This mattress arrived within 3 days. We let it stand on it's side 3 days, as was instructed.We placed it in the room where we planned to use it to do this. It puffed up wonderfully we placed it on its side and v'ola it was completely aired out. It does have one flaw. It gets hot during the night. We didn't notice the heat for the first six months, or should I say, we thought it was the room temperature. It started to valley a year ago.which was the 5 year point. That's why it was time to let it go.I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    felecy9 April 29, 2017
  • After one year Sink in the middle
    Verified Purchase

    After one year Sink in the middle

    Read More
    Junior J E. April 15, 2017
  • Enjoy It While You Can
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress in late 2010, and my wife and I slept soundly on it up until summer of 2016. We still have it as of January 2017, but I often wake up with soreness in the back of my rib cage from sleeping on my side. My wife is about 5' 2" and does not have trouble. I am 5' 9" at around 190 lbs. (Yes, a bit much, but regardless...) I do rotate the mattress every couple of months, which seems to make a very temporary difference. I wish the comfort could have been longer-lasting.

    Read More
    Douglas L J. January 16, 2017
  • Great bed. Ordered two.
    Verified Purchase

    Both of our teenage boys love their new mattress. Super comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle N. December 8, 2016
  • Soft, super comfortable, 5 year lifespan
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress (in "Soft") for YEARS, right up until I began having all kinds of back and shoulder pain and eventually realized it was because the mattress was sagging and breaking down. It uses lower quality foams that have a shorter lifespan than some competitors, so depending on your usage (mine mostly slept one 150-lb woman), I'd guess you'll get 3-6 years out of one of these (my pain started after about 5 years). When I bought it, I put it on a new "DuraBed Queen-size Heavy-duty Steel Foundation and Frame-in-One Mattress Support System" from overstock; it's possible the mattress would have held up for longer with a sturdier frame less likely to also sag. Still, for the price, it's a pretty great value.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 28, 2016
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    100% satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christian B. October 22, 2016
  • Great mattress !?,
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third of this brand type of mattress I've bought for my home. I love it and have had my king size mattress for three years. One suggestion is to let the mattress sit for two days before sleeping on it so it can fully expand.

    Read More
    aprilhill1 October 6, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago and waited to see how it would hold up. It has been great. I sleep on it every night and it has remained just like new. Granted I am not a heavy person but you would think after several years it would start to have a sunk in place where I lay each night but still like new. Great buy!

    Read More
    sunshine108 September 22, 2016
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, great price! But I suffer from back pain so I had to sleep on the hard part; the memory size is much too soft; I guess I should have selected the Firm one! Otherwise, If you don't suffer from back pain, perfect choice!

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
  • Best bed in the world!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed! I would get a medium firm instead of soft if I had it to do over again. Next one will be a king!

    Read More
    Vivian P. May 23, 2016
  • I love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    4 years later, it's still my best purchase. I don't wake up with backaches anymore

    Read More
    Tera W. April 24, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have the medium firmness, and it is perfect! Not too hard, and not too soft!

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 6, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed over 7 years ago and it still has kept it's firm shape and great looks. My wife is " I'm guessing " 140 lbs and I'm 208 lbs. This bed has been stood on kids have jumped on it and have found our heavy dogs laying on it. And it is still extremely comfortable. We highly recommend this bed to anyone

    Read More
    bionichippychicken April 5, 2016
  • Almost 5 years with this exact mattress now
    Verified Purchase

    Five years with this mattress and it's still the best sleep every night. I am currently in the processing of making a another purchase for my mother. Don't think about it, just get it. You really can't go wrong with the price. I don't understand why Mattress Firm charges 2.2k (before financing interest) for comparable mattresses.

    Read More
    RGV Vibe and De L. March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links