Sale $633.59

MSRP: $1,650.00

Save $1,016.41 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm so glad I purchased this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I must say that I'm very happy with my purchase and it was a great decision. Before I made up my mind, I went on line and did my research, read all the reviews and considered all the pros and cons. I finally decided to go for it. Based on my findings, I went with the soft mattress and I'm glad I did. Received it within a few days, packed in a roll. Unpacked it right away and slept on it within a couple of hours. I dindn't notice any odor like I had read on some reviews. I think it's one of the best decisions I've made, the mattress is great, I'm sleeping like a baby. My husband is 6'4" tall and moves around a lot in his sleep which woke me up several times a night with our old mattress Since we got this one, I don't wake up at all and I never even notice when he gets in or out of bed which is a blessing for me. I work long hours and usually go to bed earlier than him. The soft mattress is still firm, but very confortable. This is definetely a great choice and even better value for your money, only down side is: you might not want to get out of bed in the mornings....

    Read More
    samy12546 May 3, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this mattress. I was skeptical about ordering it because the mattress I was comparing it to was a tempurepedic I had seen in a store. since that one was $3000.00 I decided to take a chance, and I'm so glad I did. it's been a year.

    Read More
    sofiasmami April 30, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleasantly surprised by comfortable and durable this mattress has been. I bought the "firm" a year ago while I was 7 months pregnant, and was immediately much more comfortable than I was on my old spring form mattress. So far, it has held up well. I sleep in exactly the same spot every night, which has caused a very minor (less than 1/4") depression, which has beat any other bed I've ever had. Before buying I went to the Temperpedic store and tried out their mattresses and would say it is very similar to their mid-range models. I was concerned about getting too hot at night (I am a hot-natured person) but have found this mattress cooler than a regular spring form type. Overall, I am very pleased about my purchase and plan on slowly replacing all of the mattresses in my home with this type.

    Read More
    alisonsays April 28, 2011
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the memory foam mattress and are sleeping way better than we have in a long time. And, the mattress arrived on time. We have already recommended the mattress to our friends and family.

    Read More
    ikilburg April 28, 2011
  • Perfect Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is really one of the Perfect Mattress so far I have seen.

    Read More
    suneeprasad April 25, 2011
  • I'm in love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Im a 20 year old woman @ 115 pounds with horrible back problems and this bed is perfect. Its so nice and soft. my husband and I are in love with it and theres no way we are going back to a traditional spring mattress. My order took 3 days and everything couldnt be better. i recommend this bed to anyone with back pains. It wont fix the problem but sure will help!!Reading eveyrones reviews helped me decied on what kind of firmness I wanted so I ended up getting soft, and its perfect.The color was right on. The bed looks just like it does in the picture.

    Read More
    destinyjewell April 22, 2011
  • If you are waffling on medium/firm... get the FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I selected the medium firmness because I previously had a 2nd hand inner-spring mattress which was rock hard and I didn't want that again, but overall I prefer a firm mattress and I wish I'd gone with the firm here. It's memory foam, so it contours to your body, whatever the firmness, and the medium is a lil too soft for my preference. Darn. I found out after purchasing this that a friend of mine has the firm mattress and after going to her house to test that, I regret not getting the firm... I guess I'll have to live with it. If I were to make this purchase again I'd get the firm and maybe add a feather or wool mattress topper if it's too firm, but I doubt that would be necessary. There is no way to make a too-soft mattress firmer so my advise to others is to error on the side of selecting firm. I went with a memory foam mattress and a platform frame because the master bedroom at my house is in the third-floor converted attic space with a narrow, winding, staircase. I got this in okay, with help from a male friend, because it came compressed into a cylinder. After unrolling it and expanding it I don't know how easy it will be to ever get it out of here in one piece, but that's what I expected when I made this purchase.

    Read More
    sudawn April 22, 2011
  • king matress
    Verified Purchase

    I have never slept so well . It was well worth every dollar . Thank you so much .

    Read More
    hannah65 April 19, 2011
  • Excellemt!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one king size and two twin size comfort dreams mattresses. We LOVE them. I paid over 1800.00 for one mattress set of a nationally recognized brand and our backs were not supported properly. These mattresses all costs me a little over 1,000.00 and we have never slept better in our lives. We actually all overslept which we never do because we were just so darn comfortable. My Mom and Dad bought one of those outrageously exxpensive foam mattresses and it has nothing over these mattresses at all. If you are shopping for a bed this is the one to get. Heck I may just go curl up right now.

    Read More
    Dedra7 April 15, 2011
  • Comfort Dreams 14 inch memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The matress is excellent. It came rolled up like a rug, very easy to unroll. We really didn't notice the slight oder it states. WE are VERY happy with the mattress and hope it continues to keep its shape. We had no problems adjusting to it and i have major back problems and i wake up withoput a sore back. All we want to do is sleep in the bed now.The big test will be if it last. Our last matress bought from a famous mattress maker lasted 6 months and there was no warrenty because it was the floor model.. we didn't know this. So far we reccamend this mattress to everyone. It will give you a great nights sleep. You can beat thre price, shipping was free and moving a matttress rolled up like a rug is so much easier that moving a king size mattress that is flat. It took no time at all to unroll and inflate up. We waited 24 hours before sleeping on it but it was not neccessary. I highly reccamend you buy this product. I am so very glad i did. I will most likelly buy one for my son next.

    Read More
    amnmom April 14, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came rolled up in brown paper and plastic bag. You can imagine what it looked like after coming from the other side of the country. Thankfully the plastic bag keep off all the black shipping grime and dirt. As for the mattress its wonderful I don't wake up back pain. It did smell funny for a few days but it went away. The mid. is a little firm but not to bad.

    Read More
    musher2d April 12, 2011
  • Great buy, great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress at a great buy. On 4 year old "top of the line" standard mattress, I was consistently waking with a sore back. Sleeping very soundly on the new memory foam mattress. No comparison.

    Read More
    dan2696 April 12, 2011
  • Best NIght's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this mattress. It was easy to unpack and reinflated quickly with no odor whatsoever. Every night we sleep better than the night before. Complete comfort - can't imagine a better night's sleep.

    Read More
    mefab April 11, 2011
  • better than Serta
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if we were going to like the matress or not, but after a couple of good nights sleep, we were telling people about how good it was. We bought the medium firmness and are very happy.

    Read More
    ozarker123 April 1, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW THAT I DID MY HOMEWORK AND THIS PURCHASE WAS THE BEST!!!!!!!!! I TELL EVERYONE FROM FRIENDS TO CO-WORKERS AT THE CASINO. I WORK ON MY FEET ALL DAY AND WHEN I LAY DOWN I FEEL AS IF I'M LAYING ON A CLOUD. FIRM IS 6 IN DENSITY MEDIUM IS 5.5 AND SOFT IS 4. I AM NOT A SIZE 2 AND I WENT WITH MEDIUM AND IM GLAD I DID. GREAT FOR MY BACK. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND FOR ALL WHO READ THIS I THINK IT IS WORTH THE PRICE IN GOLD!! DO YOUR HOMEWORK AND LAY ON SOME BEDS BEFORE YOU PICK YOUR MATTRESS. NO SMELL AT ALL! GOOD LUCK AND REST WELL.

    Read More
    lizette0712 March 29, 2011
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort is great ... don't wake up during the night like I did on our old mattress. Great value!

    Read More
    lindaagoni March 28, 2011
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a very good buy and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    rexcass March 27, 2011
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress, very comfortable for the price

    Read More
    hlahza March 24, 2011
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased the Medium firmness 14" foam mattress. This is the second memory foam mattress I've purchased over the internet and the quality of this product far exceeds that of the other I purchased. Unlike the other item I purchased the separate layers of foam are fused together and don't separate within the cover which is great. I've never been able to comfortably sleep on my back for long periods of time but I can on this mattress. My husband is also snoring A LOT less... Sleep has been wonderful... the only problem is forcing myself out of bed in the morning...

    Read More
    mindyp679 March 23, 2011
  • Learned to like.
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought this was very hard. I bought a 5" topper for the bed and now it is great. Took some getting used to though. I bought the soft one.

    Read More
    jhamsham March 23, 2011