Sale: $599.24

MSRP: $1,699.99

Save $1,100.75 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son does not like memory foam matresses but I bought him this one and even sleeping for month on it he loves it.

    Read More
    Holger S. April 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mattress. I actually wish it was even a little more firm but it is cozy.

    Read More
    Mindy G. April 15, 2017
  • Best mattress I've ever had.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend for those with back problems, including petite people. I ordered this mattress once before and loved it. At first it seemed more firm than expected, but after sleeping in it I realized it was perfect. When it came time to replace the mattress, I ordered a sleep number. The sleep number had me waking up throughout the night from discomfort and left my back in pain every morning. I decided to order the Comfort Dreams again, and have started sleeping soundly through the night again and waking up with less back pain.

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 30, 2017
  • Had it for a few weeks. Soft firmness.
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty medium. Still breaking it in but due to all the reviews about the soft being firm went with soft. Kinda think a medium would have been better but I think they're all good. I don't really get how the firm has higher density foam on top vs the soft has lower. Maybe soft is firmer on top but less supportive down deeper? Kinda thinking a firm would have beed more plush in top. I like the bed and the 14" is great but wish I could try them all out first. Will never really know if I got the best one for me.

    Read More
    wagirl21 March 13, 2017
  • Miracle matress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. I have 3 herniated disks in my lower back and after shots and therapy nothing helped and was considering surgery as my final chance to get relief from the daily pain and meds I was taking. After about 1 month of sleeping on this mattress, my back began to slowly get relief. Now, I am 90% better. The only time it acts up is when we go on vacation and I have to sleep on other mattresses! The other plus, I don't get awakened every time my 6'6 husband changes positions!

    Read More
    nchisholm February 17, 2017
  • Serious off-gassing but very little comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We've now had this mattress for 3.5 years and we're already getting rid of it. Although the mattress was comfortable for the first 6 months, it began to break down within the first year despite rotating. It gave off a strong oder out of the bag which lessened over time but has never completely subsided. Even today our sheets capture the chemical smell...Yuck. After 2+ years of mystery headaches along with neck & back problems, we've come to the conclusion that this mattresses is the source of the problems. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS at half the price.

    Read More
    mark c. February 16, 2017
  • sleep machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several tears and have been bed ridden the past 18 months. This mattress has been an incredible investment. It is firm but not too firm. It is easy to move around on and has not shown any issues in over 2 years.

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice king size mattress. At retail stores, memory foam mattresses cost thousands of dollars. Our friend had purchased this one and she was extremely satisfied. So, we purchased it too. It was delivered within three days from the purchase date in a big box. We opened it and let it sit still for two days. We bought the firm version of this mattress and it is amazing! It is soft, comfortable and we bought it for a great price. I recommend everyone this mattress.

    Read More
    Silvi K. December 1, 2016
  • Do Not Buy this Mattress - Junk - No Warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress from Overstock in 2011 for $*** - initially worked fine, but after 2.5 years really started having big dips and valleys. We rotate the mattress on a regular basis, but after 5 years it has become totally unsleepable. The quality is simply not there. I purchased the 10 year plan listed under warranty that is really a shame - it's a not warranty at all, its if you spill something on the mattress they will come clean it. Please have your eyes open if you are looking at this product, because you're buying something that has no warranty and no quality. There are much better options out there for similar price points.

    Read More
    birdnc November 11, 2016
  • Clinical Education Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress in a queen for my guest room, liked it so much ordered it for my room.

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 28, 2016
  • 6 years in and still comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! My wife has been hinting that she would like to update this mattress, but she really doesn't have any complaints. For the firmness and comfort, it is surprisingly light and easy to move. It has held up well for my 200lb frame (no dips or valleys like I have gotten from other mattresses) and has survived the daily life of 3 dogs, 2 adults and a baby. We were smart to protect it with a moisture barrier, but this has been a great value for the price!

    Read More
    spinbob September 28, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    The best mattress you could ever! Ever purchase! No more neck pain no more back pain! Only problem is I don't want to get out of it because of the comfort!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. September 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I waited quite awhile before posting this review, I'm happy to say we still love this mattress, it is very comfortable and has held up well,. No sinking spots or indents. Love it so much recommended it to my brother, he bought one and is equally happy with it.

    Read More
    playsalot September 10, 2016
  • Too noisy....
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second mattress...loved the first one...this one not so much...every time you roll over ...it makes noise..cannot figure out why...squeak....squeak...:(

    Read More
    randy m. August 17, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! I have had it for almost 10 yrs now! Am going to buy another from this same place only the softer one!

    Read More
    jmp09 August 13, 2016
  • Please do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even know why I decided to buy a mattress online.. you need to lay on it to prove it, and here I am, 10 months later, letting you all know that this mattress is not worth. It's too soft that my husband and I wake up every morning with a backache, and too uncomfortable that our 8 month old baby in the middle (we got it before he was born) rolls to each side trhough the night depending on who is he more close to. our weight at each side of the bed, makes a bump in the middle of the bed that the baby is lifted up and he starts rolling to the sides, so sometimes I get up in the middle of the night to get him off my back in order to continue sleeping. It sucks.

    Read More
    Lina Maria R. August 8, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love the mattress! It is very comfortable and it was super easy to take out of the box and lay it on my adjustable bed, it didn't take long at all for it to fill to it's complete form. The price was great. Note: It does take 2 people to unwrap it and place it on the bed as it is heavy!

    Read More
    PEGGY W. August 1, 2016
  • Worst mattress after a year of ownership
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away don't buy this junk, after the smell goes away, it is never supportive. There are bunch of paid reviews. I cannot stress enough. Stay away from this garbage.

    Read More
    Manan D. July 31, 2016
  • Best Bed I've Ever Owned.
    Verified Purchase

    We both love it! It's almost 8 years old and it looks / feels EXACTLY the same.

    Read More
    Brad L. July 8, 2016
  • So comfy you don't want to leave it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Supportive and very comfortable. Provides great sleep.

    Read More
    Jay B. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links