Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $407.99

Was: $479.99

Save $72.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this mattress it's so comfortable i realy recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    rruullaass June 24, 2017
  • Very comfy but can be a lil warm
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a box. Expanded back to it's true form in a bout 5-10 min. (I got the firm) It took around 24 hours for the slight chemical fume to dissipate. It's super comfy but holds body heat. Whle sleeping, I need to have a fan in me to counter the increase in heat. Small price to pay for the support and awaking pain free.

    Read More
    Ramona L. May 5, 2017
  • Best mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased 5 of these mattresses in different sizes. They are so comfy! I wouldn't buy any other type traditional mattress. They don't hold up.

    Read More
    lisatj March 11, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it for a month, but living it already! Took three days for my body to get used to it, but following that everything was great!

    Read More
    Ana C. December 25, 2016
  • Best Mattress for the Price Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought five of these mattresses from Comfort Dreams because I move for work a lot. They are affordable enough to use for a year then give away, so I keep moving costs down. My back and many people I've given them to are happy as can be. You don't have to spend thousands on a mattress to have a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    dgarah August 26, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have a painful back from an accident. This is the ONLY mattress I have owned that allows me to sleep pain free all night long. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    psozark December 17, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this mattress twice; it has never disappointed.

    Read More
    alllowercase November 13, 2015
  • Great for my back.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased rwo of these mattresses for my home, an they work well for me to get sleep with 4 bad disks! I ordered the "Soft" and I would say it was more of a medium, so I added extra memory foam to it. Great buy. A+

    Read More
    rainebough September 16, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the back . Comfortable with nice support on ur back . Been sleeping good

    Read More
    Susana M. August 20, 2015
  • Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 14-inch Full-size
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is firm and comfortable. However, there was a VERY STRONG ODOR when first opened and it lasted for a week, making one very dizzy! This is very disappointing. I also have a **** eco-friendly latex foam mattress and it did not remit odor when opened. I understand some gassing is possible, but for the odor to last more than a few hours is disturbing, let alone days. I would recommend for the comfort but if you are sensitive to 61 chemicals contained in a memory foam mattress, then reconsider.

    Read More
    sc December 9, 2014
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    i've had the mattress for almost a year and have no major complaints. it is a good mattress for the price. i ordered the soft and its a little more firm than i would like but its not too bad. My back is thanking me for this.

    Read More
    keepitdown07 November 12, 2014
  • Wonderful value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep I've had in years! Very pleased with this purchase, especially the price!!

    Read More
    browneyedgirl12150 January 16, 2014
  • Awesome matress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter in college and she loves it. We got her the soft as we didn't want it to be too firm and she is happy with it. We also have the king size and it is wonderful for me but my husband has some back issues and needs and even firmer mattress.

    Read More
    nixshop September 28, 2013
  • It does it's job and is worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mattress a few days before I moved, so I actually kept it in the thick plastic for 5-6 days. When I finally got it out, it immediately started to expand with a whooshing noise that sounded like a flat tire. After a few hours it was 14 inches high and I left it to keep expanding. After about 8 hours of being open, it was hard and I slept on it that night despite saying to myself that I would follow the directions and wouldn't be stupid like the other reviewers on this site. It doesn't matter, you can sleep on it the first night. I ORDERED THE FIRM VERSION and I like my beds firm, but not hard. This mattress takes a few nights to break in, but after that it becomes a little softer and I sink in about 1.5 inches in my heaviest torso part. I am 6'1" and 160 lbs so use that as a guide. I did not find this bed hot either, inside my room is around 70 F and I sleep with only a sheet. I also am warm blooded and usually quick to sweat or be hot in general but I am finding this to be only slightly hotter than my old spring mattress. This bed is nice, it is a good bed for the price since foam beds can range in the thousands of dollars, I feel as though I have gotten my monies worth.

    Read More
    everythingisok August 25, 2013
  • Thick and SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the soft level. It's perfect- perfect -perfect ! My selection is based on trying out memory foam mattresses at a local mattress store before purchasing one at overstock. I'm just like Goldilocks and the Three Bears. HA HA! There's an slight odor to it when I opened the bag. I smelled the wood boards more that fits on top the frame more. After four days of sleeping on my memory foam, It's marvelous! I did purchase a mattress cover as well, that is recommend .

    Read More
    jeansaw01 August 9, 2013
  • NOT WHAT WAS EXPECTING
    Verified Purchase

    I usually likke ordering from overstock.com, but this order has put a very bad taste in my mouth. I will only order with the 45$ in credit I have with them, because this was a *** purchase that will not be used. It's not a good quality. You sweat, even when it's freezing and it was sinking from the start and I don't weigh alot, I ordered firm and got this.

    Read More
    previousoverstockcustomer April 22, 2013
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Package size manageable, not even too heavy. Got full size mattress. Eactly what I wanted. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    nelmckpal3 February 19, 2013
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my new bed. After researching for weeks and reading tons of reviews, I decided upon this bed and I am glad I did. I do not like a firm bed at all so I chose the soft top and find it so comfortable. I sleep through the night much better than with the *** spring mattress we bought 9 years ago. It had an odor of new foam only for the first few days, and it was never overwhelming- just now and then I'd smell a hint of it. I aired my mattress out for 24 hours before sleeping on it. I found myself a little bit warm the first few nights until I figured out the right blanket combination- it does seem to sleep warmer than a traditional mattress, but I love that since I'm usually cold in winter. We'll see how it is come summer. After 3 weeks, I am thrilled with this choice.

    Read More
    juliekwiat December 17, 2012
  • Good Product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am hoping that because I got "firm" the mattress will not get a depression in it from my sleeping on it. Last mattress was good for two years before a depression appeared. I suspect may happen no matter what. It is comfortable and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    drjeanf July 21, 2012
  • Best mattress we ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    We received our mattress quickly and had no problems with the shipping or packaging. After arrival I removed the shrink wrap and the mattress started to go back to the original shape immediately. We were only able to let it air out about 9 hours before we had to use it that night. We have not had problems with odors as other reviewers have noted. We also were able to remove the box spring from our bed since this mattress is so thick. During the four weeks we have had it our experience has been outstanding! There is very little motion transfer when one of us rolls over or gets out of bed. (That was our main complaint with our old spring mattress.) I definitely noticed that the mattress seems to hold body heat while sleeping. My wife and I have different comfort levels in regards to temperature and she finds it is more comfortable while I like it cooler. We also purchased a waterproof mattress cover and received it after the mattress arrived. After installing the cover I have found the mattress to be cooler without impacting the comfort of the memory foam. We are extremely thrilled with our mattress purchase! We both are sleeping better and have recommended this mattress to all our friends. I researched mattresses before this purchase and found this to be the best deal. This was our first purchase from Overstock.com and we will definitely be purchaseing more mattresses when the kids need theirs replaced.

    Read More
    archisbald February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links