Sale $271.34

MSRP: $1,000.00

Save $728.66 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a FIRM mattress (you can get it in different levels of firmness). This mattress is so nice! I have trouble with a softer mattress because of my back and this is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I even got a two inch mattress topper from Overstock (in 3 pound density) and now the bed is like a cloud!! Very happy with this purchase. I only gave a good rating due to the fact that I just got this and I cannot attest to how this mattress will be in one or two years and I didn't see any reviews of people that had had it for over a year. So far, I love it!

    Read More
    nancylynnedenver22 July 27, 2011
  • Great mattress, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress for an aging back. Bought this for lake cabin, used about 3 months out of the year. My husband has back problems and this mattress provides the right combination of support and softness. He is a side sleeper and is now much more comfortable in the mornings. No more morning complaining!

    Read More
    jltp July 23, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam mattress arrived promptly. I was favorably impressed with the way the mattress was wrapped. Upon opening it and laying it flat, it expanded so quickly I was amazed. There was verrry little odor and I slept on it that night. I chose the soft mattress and thought it might be still a little too firm for me, but it wasn't, and I have slept very comfortably every night. Being an elderly lady (78) with some arthritis and disc degeneration, a mattress that did cause me pressure point pain was important. I like it very much....would buy it again.

    Read More
    shirleywarnock July 7, 2011
  • Comfort dreams dream mattress for a twin bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress arrived at 530 pm. It can be compared to a sleeping bag that is rolled up when it arrives. I was careful removing the plastic, placed the mattress on the bed and the bed was dressed by 540. The price is excellent for the quality and comfort of the soft mattress. It is easy to install and a great nights sleep. This was a great buy and good for college students because it takes up little room transporting.

    Read More
    katann13 June 30, 2011
  • Clergyman
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the finest products I have purchased from Overstock.com. I simply cannot fault this product in any manor or form. The first night I slept on it, I slept through the entire night. I got up in the morning refreshed without a back ake. I'd recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a very good night's sleep.

    Read More
    clergyman November 21, 2009
  • A happy Daughter and Son-in-law!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 2 11" Twin Memory Foam Mattresses along with a king size mattress cover to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift ... just because I love them. My daughter could not stop raving about the product and about the wonderful nights' sleep they had. From what she's told me, I would recommend these mattresses to everyone.

    Read More
    mook16 January 12, 2009
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is really nice and I was pleasantly suprised as I was skeptical about buying a mattress online. I think this was a great deal.

    Read More
    thepegster October 22, 2008
  • purchase two twin mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a firm and a medium firmness mattress for twin guest beds in guest room. I've only taken a nap on them, but have had friends sleep on them and they are comfortable. I honestly cannot tell the difference just from sitting on one verses the other, but I"m sure if i laid on each for an hour or two I could tell which one was more firm.

    Read More
    sbs80 August 18, 2017
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought. Best mattress I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Nina S. February 11, 2017
  • The best mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress and only mattress you will ever need. My whole family has Comfort Dreams mattresses. Including friends who have stayed with us have also purchased Comfort Dreams mattresses after sleeping on ours.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 1, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    As a side sleeper I ordered the medium firmness ans ,so far, am delighted....excellent "bang for the buck" and apparently a wise decision.

    Read More
    Jonathon P G. November 22, 2016
  • Better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why it took me long to buy this product. No more back pain, it feels cooler too. I bought the firm mattress.

    Read More
    Doc D April 30, 2016
  • Nice mattress and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these mattresses. One for a daybed and one for my 17 year old son who was in a bad accident and is experiencing back pain. He says this mattress has made a tremendous difference. I purchase both of mine in firm. I do not consider it to be overly firm and if you are on the fence between the firm and the next softness level, get the firm. I almost purchased the medium firmness and am glad that I did not.

    Read More
    Beth E. April 18, 2016
  • Soft is SOOOOOFT
    Verified Purchase

    Great memory foam mattress. Soft is definitely very squishy. Good for babies and children who are light.

    Read More
    Emily O. January 1, 2016
  • This is the second one we've ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable, no shoulder or hip pain from side sleeping.

    Read More
    Emily1 S. December 5, 2015
  • Developed a sunken spot within first month
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely spend more money on one of the more expensive brands. Even with proper rotation it developed a large dip in the middle and it is now almost unbearable to sleep on.

    Read More
    Monica P. April 25, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the mattress, but wish I had gotten the firm instead of the medium strength. The mattress unfolded with no problem and there was no odor that some reviewers complained of. Price was right and shipping was extraordinarily quick.

    Read More
    shanel693 February 20, 2015
  • HARD AS A ROCK
    Verified Purchase

    I TRIED TO RETURN THIS MATTRESS BECAUSE IT WAS LIKE SLEEPING ON A HARDWOOD FLOOR. I JUST WANTED TO EXCHANGE IT FOR A MEDIUM INSTEAD OF THE FIRM. BUT THEY WOULD NOT DO THAT. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE NO ONE WILL SLEEP ON IT BECAUSE IT IS TOO FIRM. I HAVE ANOTHER MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS THAT I SLEEP ON THAT IS A QUEEN AND I LOVE IT, THAT IS WHY I ORDERED THIS ONE. BUT NEVER AGAIN.

    Read More
    steiner35 October 6, 2014
  • I got this bed in medium and it is too soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Bad idea to buy a bed from Overstock. I usually sleep pretty well. Since receiving this bed, after less than one night's attempt to sleep on it, I have been sleeping on the couch. It is too soft, and I am in pain after trying to sleeping on it. I called Overstock and they informed me that it is not refundable/ returnable. DO NOT BUY A BED FROM OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    graceth September 13, 2014
  • Greatest mattress ever

    I LOVE this mattress,,,,,,I got a queen........I should have gotten it at least 2 years ago.........IT IS GREAT !!!! medium is perfect........you won't be sorry...........I am telling everyone about this mattress ! also , it came in a matter of a few days....there is no odor......It opened up really fast..the price is great and you won't be sorry !! I couldn't imagine any mattress feeling better than this one... I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    dotteroo April 7, 2014