Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. I have two of them and would buy more if I needed them. I would highly recommend. They are very comfortable and there is nothing better out there for the price.

    Read More
    jlabuffalo September 2, 2011
  • actually very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the reviews describe the mattress as too hard. I have found the mattress say too soft and would recommend trying the medium or hard firmness instead.

    Read More
    rhes August 27, 2011
  • Great firmness... will last forever!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the beds that I put on the sturdy frames that were meant for guests but have been taken over by the grandchildren. Very nice mattresses, firm and comfy.

    Read More
    bridgewitch July 19, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    MATTRESS WAS RECOMMENED BY A FRIEND & I HAVE TO SAY THE DISCRIPTION WAS ACCURATE. FIRM YET AGAIN COMFORTABLE. MY GRANDDAUGHTERS CAN'T STOP RAVING ABOUT HOW MUCH BETTER THIS MATTRESS IS COMPARED WITH THE ONE THEY HAD. I TRIED IT THIS WEEKEND & HAVE TO SAY IT WAS QUITE COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    carolvs July 5, 2011
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product. I would reccomend buying soft mattress. The medium firm i bought is pretty firm...

    Read More
    none1112 July 3, 2011
  • well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these mattresses to anyone looking for a great value on memory foam

    Read More
    debnew June 27, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, just as usual for Overstock. No odor at all. Purchased for my 15yo daughter. She loves it. We got the med softness. A little firmer that we expected. Probably because she is very light weight. Would not hesitate on this mattress.

    Read More
    radarpro1 June 26, 2011
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    As described and is firm and comfortable and solved the backache problem my mother had with a spring mattress. I looked at the expensive Tempur-pedic and other variants and took a chance on this. A much more cost effective option and it works perfectly. There was no smell that others described. We aired it for a day before using it.

    Read More
    strat80 June 14, 2011
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, and the odor got out in a couple of days max. I did not even bother to let it out at first, I just put the fan in the bedroom to the max level for a day, with the windows open. I would but it again, and for myself too!

    Read More
    marjod June 10, 2011
  • Banana Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Shaped like a banana! Bought this at O.com in Feb/March. This was advertised as an 11 inch mattress. It comes compressed and takes a few days to reach its maximum size. The only place this mattress is 11 inches is at the ends. It is an 8 inch mattress with 11 inch flareups at the end. No return policy so I'm stuck.

    Read More
    fuggetaboutit June 8, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the twin size medium mattress for our sons new twin bed and the same one for our King size bed. We opened our King size memory foam mattress first and I'm glad, this mattress is too hard. I wished we could return our mattress as well but be aware there are no returns for opened memory foam mattresses on overstock.com. Not happy :(

    Read More
    nikisonja June 8, 2011
  • harder than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read more of the reviews before i ordered a medium firmness mattress. I ordered two of them for my childrens bunk beds. They came with different pattern designs on the fabric top layer. I don't know why? They were harder than what I imagined. I should have ordered "soft" firmness instead. Unfortunately they say that they are not returnable. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lihangman June 7, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress, I chose the soft version from recommendations of reviews. It is great my 10 year old son loves it!!!

    Read More
    purse2010 June 2, 2011
  • Good price, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to replace a really cheap coil spring mattress, and price was a major factor for me, including shipping. After reading the reviews I decided to go ahead and buy it, with the understanding that it could not be returned. I already knew I wanted a memory foam, I'm pretty much sold on those. I was not disappointed, and my daughter loves it - she thinks it's heaven compared to her old mattress. I am now going to save up to buy one for my other daughter.

    Read More
    cincosantos May 25, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived fast, very well packaged. It was exactly as described! I find it as comfortable as the tempurpedic that I have slept on. The cover is a nice material, and removes easily. I am VERY Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vlc1 May 19, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    In reading reviews prior to my purchase, most people indicated this mattress was a little too hard for them. Unfortunately, I didn't go with my gut and order this mattress with (firm) support. I ended up ordering it with (medium) support, which isn't bad, but I'd prefer it to be a little more firm. When you sink into a mattress too much, it causes your body to bend in positions that are not proportionate and you feel sore. I also prefer foam mattresses to any other style of mattress, because they just make sense. (In my opinion, Sleep Number beds are a joke! They're too soft at every setting, and who wants problems when the electricity goes out? Plus, who wants a mattress that can break?) Anyway, I highly recommend this memory foam mattress, which is also a fantastic price compared to Temperpedic, which is extremely overpriced - you're simply paying for the brand name. I suggest you go with your gut though and purchase the firmness level that you think you'd like instead of worrying about the reviews.

    Read More
    katfan May 18, 2011
  • Best sleep in a long time!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old, 120 son had been complaining about back and hip pain. I took him to the Dr for blood work and all kinds of testing thinking he had something wrong with him!!!! Then the doc said "Last resort: Buy a new mattress. Maybe he weighs too much for the one he has!!!" Bought this mattress and "VOILA" he is waking up without complaints. Thanks to memory foam mattresses. :)

    Read More
    monalee1253 May 11, 2011
  • Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Twin-size
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress turned out to be as described by the other reviews...a great choice. Purchased as a gift to replace my mom's old 4" foam mattress that was worn out. She was so excited when she opened it, and ever since has been very happy sleeping on it. The mattress was to its full size within minutes, and I would purchase another if needed.

    Read More
    doenut1 May 2, 2011
  • This is a great buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this memory foam mattress and was pleasantly surprised. It is quite firm yet comfortable. I gave it 4 stars because to make it complete I bough a Windopane Pillowtop. Now I can truly say I LOVE THIS MATTRESS ;)

    Read More
    nirahni April 19, 2011
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these mattresses for our guest room. They arrived promptly- delivered to our front porch. We unrolled them and immediately put them on the beds. I was expecting some unpleasant off-gassing but didn't notice any. The mattresses are comfortable (we ordered firm) and look like they will hold up over time but of course, we'll have to see.

    Read More
    vanrab April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links