Sale: $254.99

MSRP: $799.99

Save $545.00 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my young son's platform bed. It is incredibly comfortable and I am about to buy a second for my daughter. The 11" fits sheets with deep pockets, is firm enough to give ample support (we got the medium firmness) and is super cozy. Love it!

    Read More
    shreddinbettyvt June 27, 2017
  • Comfortable and Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small room so I needed to downsize to a twin mattress and I wanted something that would give support as I have joint and back issues. It expanded within an hour of unpacking and I was able to sleep on it that night. The first night was a little rough but it was because my spine was out of alignment. I cracked my back the next day and slept great after that. I love that my body doesn't leave a dent in it, even if I sit on the edge. My previous mattress got a huge dent from me sitting up to take​ my pills and from where I slept at night really quickly. There wasn't any smell when I took it out of the packaging either for those who care about that. I got the soft because of my joints and my sciatica. It is still fairly firm but it contours well. And as they always say with mattresses like these, give it at least a week to be comfortable. Your bones and muscles have to adjust. All in all, I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jessamyn L. June 26, 2017
  • 11 inch Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our Granddaughters twin bed it's really nice and looks like it wears well. It has been moved across country.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 15, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    goddesshekate June 15, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The best mattress in the house

    Read More
    Georgetta W. June 10, 2017
  • Percect
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids love to sleep on them!

    Read More
    oksana y. June 9, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams twin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second Comfort Dreams mattress. I purchased a king size one several years ago and still love it. So comfortable! This twin size one feels equally nice--firm but not overly firm. I ordered the medium firm one both times.

    Read More
    karenw1951 June 6, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable! easy to open and set up

    Read More
    jennifer c. May 31, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a queen mattress and have used it for a couple of years. I was so please with it that I had to get the same kind when it came to me buying a twin size. I am just as pleased with it.

    Read More
    Tara C. April 28, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! Sleeping better, finally! I got the medium firmness, Soft, but supportive. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Holly C. April 25, 2017
  • Trust your gut
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was reading all the reviews and everyone said the firm mattress wasn't firm but it is pretty firm, I wanted something I could sink into and I got firm because everyone said that it wasn't that firm so I should have gone with the medium. No mattress cover, which I wish I had. It also "inflates" in like 30 seconds which is super great. But definitely have been liking it and would reccomend

    Read More
    OstkUser518812 April 21, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad to have found this brand. We've recommended it to several people and we all love it. No regrets. Like many other's say...works as well as the high dollar brands. Also...Made in the USA...that's important for a mattress in my opinion.

    Read More
    radiobelle April 10, 2017
  • Great mattress - best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a good night's sleep. This memory foam mattress provides the right support and is so-o-o comfortable. No more waking up with a stiff neck or aches and pains. Very satisfied with my new mattress, and I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 10, 2017
  • great mattress

    *** customer service. when I asked when the order would be shipped they said they couldn't tell me because the order was under my husbands name due to security issues... Seriously?!?!? It's a freaking mattress!! What kind of security issues could their possibly be?!?!?

    Read More
    Jason A. February 17, 2017
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought. Best mattress I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Nina S. February 11, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as expected and arrived fast. Waited 12 hrs to come to actual size.

    Read More
    acecupid February 8, 2017
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my sons bed and it's been in use for over a year now....the mattress has held up perfectly and very comfortable (i had to try it of course)

    Read More
    Philip M. February 4, 2017
  • The best mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress and only mattress you will ever need. My whole family has Comfort Dreams mattresses. Including friends who have stayed with us have also purchased Comfort Dreams mattresses after sleeping on ours.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 1, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress great for the price. I got the firm one and glad l did. Not hard at all. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lori January 28, 2017
  • Very comfortable, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our 40 year old son that's been sleeping on a very inexpensive mattress and was having backaches all the time. He has only slept on the new mattress about 5 times but he says it is so comfortable and his back feels great! The price was so reasonable also. The instructions said it takes 24 to 72 hours to fully open after you take the seal off the packaging, he slept on it within 5 hours and it was great!

    Read More
    Melanie L. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links