Sale: $300.59

MSRP: $849.99

Save $549.40 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Twin XL-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEWARE!!, NO RETURNS
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically ordered this mattress because you can choose the firmness. I like an extremely soft bed like a marshmallow. I ordered the softest one they had. When it arrived it was hard. I figured it would soften up. After 2 nights sleeping on this rock, my sciatica went crazy and I had to make an appointment with my doctor. My sciatica had not bothered me for a year, until I slept on this mattress. I called to return it and that is when I realized once you open the plastic covering ....that voided all refunds. UNLESS you received the wrong product. After checking the label in the mattress while on the phone with Overstock, we realized I was sent a FIRM mattress. More investigating was. We're to prove this but in the end I recieved a refund and was told to keep the mattress. They never take back the foam mattresses. My husband who prefers a medium to firm mattress tried it out and wait it was like sleeping on pavement and it hurt his back. Now I am purchasing from *** because they have a great return policy. I would have tried to order the soft again from Overstock but because there are NO RETURNS I did not want to take the chance. I will say *** in customer service was a sweetheart!

    Read More
    OstkUser962510 February 19, 2017
  • Medium is VERY firm
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress had no odor whatsoever. It works just fine on my adjustable bed. I ordered the medium as a replacement for my ten year old memory foam. It is MUCH more firm than I had anticipated. While It is comfortable lying on my back when I turn on my side it feels like I am not sinking into the bed at all, just lying on the surface, and i weigh 175lb. My hip on the top side juts out into the air and my back was sore. If you are a side sleeper I would suggest considering the soft, I am very disappointed in this mattress but am stuck with it.

    Read More
    annie101 February 3, 2017
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this mattress. We put 2 twin XL mattresses next to each other on adjustable frames and it feels like a king size bed but tailored to our individual preferences. Even the firmest is too soft for me, but he loves it!

    Read More
    Traci F. September 16, 2016
  • Ordered 3 and all are different construction
    Verified Purchase

    Several years back I ordered this mattress in medium firmness and loved it. I recently ordered two more in XL twin and one has three layers of foam and one has four! The layers are configured differently from my original mattress as well. Also the new ones have a much softer top layer of foam than my original mattress. I can't use them at all because I wake up all night long with horrible back pain. I need a mattress that has the right amount of give and these new ones. I ordered the same exact mattress as my previous one and they are not at all the same. I can't return them because I have no idea how to package them to ship back since they have already been opened. I am out over $500 and very disappointed.

    Read More
    Hedva W. June 19, 2016
  • Great alternative to King mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Update, June 2016. The mattresses have finally broken and aren't comfortable due to the deep "divot" that occurs where we sleep, despite regular rotation. Two years is honestly a decent length of time for these mattresses given the price, I don't know what I was saying originally about 5-6 years. We've now flipped them over to the "hard" bottom with a 3" latex topper on top and it's awesome, believe it or not. I actually may prefer the "hard" side vs the intended sleep surface! Fingers crossed we'll get another 1-2 years out of them now on the reverse side. ---- Original review: We did not want to wrestle another king mattress into our bedroom and wanted to try foam vs springs. These were a great option although the original shipment came as Twins, not Twin XL's and had to be reshipped. Twin XL's are a fantastic option vs a King, and we use a 3" topper and don't even notice a gap. At this price if we get 5-6 years out of them we'll be very happy.

    Read More
    Izznt June 4, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Comfortable and well made. Excellent for the price

    Read More
    Morgan S. April 12, 2016
  • This mattress replace a 12 year old $1200 Serta.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable .. perfect nights sleep .. no more tossing and turning .. awake rfreshed and ready to go.

    Read More
    Paul R. March 19, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my son. He's 6'2 and has a lot of back pain from his job. It arrived very well wrapped, a few days late due to Christmas craze but in perfect condition. First 4 days he wasn't sure, 5th day he said, "I love it, Mom!". I've noticed his back complaints have stopped! Makes me feel better! Thanks! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    OstkUser79046 January 19, 2016
  • Twin XL Select-A-Firmness 11" Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great bed. Not only for the quality of sleep, but the three levels of foam density actually disperse sound waves for those who are sensitive to vibrations.

    Read More
    Diana R. January 9, 2016
  • Soft it is NOT
    Verified Purchase

    We selected the soft version of this matress. When they arrived (we ordered 2 twin xl mattresses for our adjustable beds), we opened them and let them decompress for 48 hours. They came up to the correct height and shape. I am a side and stomach sleeper and need the head slightly elevated. No problem there, but these "soft" matress are extremely hard. I had hoped they would soften up, but we are at 5 weeks and they are still very firm. They may have softened up a bit, but not much.

    Read More
    Gordon R. January 6, 2016
  • Overstock mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for a relatively inexpensive mattress. My only complaint is with the amount of time it took to get it....over two weeks! You guys are not Amazon.

    Read More
    OstkUser65708 January 2, 2016
  • Raves from house guests...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my guest room and they have been an unqualified hit. Money well spent!

    Read More
    nancystaylor November 9, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress and value. Can't find anything bad to say. High quality.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. October 23, 2015
  • Themom
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, comfortable, love..purchased a king size for my son.

    Read More
    ammaof1 August 22, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bang for the buck. Comfortable and affordable. Using as a extra bed/daybed.

    Read More
    Shopper July 18, 2015
  • Best Mattress Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is incredible comfortable and sturdy. I have been sleeping on it for five years. No noticeable sagging or defects. I am a Memory Foam convert.

    Read More
    nancy r. July 16, 2015
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    never shipped. cancelled order. wrong size

    Read More
    Debora L. June 2, 2015
  • We love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm, which is how we like it.

    Read More
    daj28 April 21, 2015
  • Comfortable medium firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress in a queen size for a guest bed and found it so comfortable that we ordered a further mattress for one side of our select number split king bed. It supports my lower back better than the air mattress did and I am very happy

    Read More
    relalou April 21, 2015
  • BARGAIN PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these two mattresses in use for over a year in my grandkids' guest bedroom. They are holding up wonderfully well and I'm told they are very comfortable. This is my first ventue into memory foam, so I'm considering it for our king master bed.

    Read More
    windermere3 March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links