Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $399.99

Similar item price: $504.25

Save $104.26 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this very comfortable mattress! It did have an odor when we first unpacked it, but that has gone away.

    Read More
    Brad R. July 26, 2015
  • its okay
    Verified Purchase

    good bed but not for me, i went and bought a spring bed for $1300 and now i am happy again.

    Read More
    Jayson July 26, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the guest room

    Read More
    woody892 July 25, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed!!!!! Its great, comfortable, and easy to assemble!! definitely recommend this bed!!!!!

    Read More
    Nansy C. July 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is really comfortable...it's taller than I thought it would be...which is a good thing...Great buy!

    Read More
    sc3140 July 24, 2015
  • Fantastic! Absolutely get it if you can
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year now. Great for the back. Since i brought this home everyone at home left their beds for this. Every time I come back home I find someone lying on it. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser40304 July 23, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of firmness

    Read More
    Lou July 23, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this mattress for 3 different bedrooms in my house. Love it! Hate going on vacation because I have to leave my bed behind.

    Read More
    Beverly B. July 23, 2015
  • Firm the way I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this with a platform bed. Was worried the bed slats might cause the mattress to sink and not be firm, but Iit is a solid mattress and I sleep great on it.

    Read More
    pistolera July 23, 2015
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We are really enjoying this mattress! We chose the firm and are very happy with it. We have had it about a month and our sleep has been wonderful. A few months earlier, we ordered a foam mattress for another bedroom and this one had very little odor compared to the other. I would suggest this for anyone who needs a firm bed.

    Read More
    Robin M. July 22, 2015
  • Squishy Soft

    This mattress pad is super comfortable and has given me years of great sleep.

    Read More
    dNap July 20, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mattress. It was very easy to set up and smell did not last long and I was able to sleep on it that night. The only thing I would do different is to order the soft instead of medium. I put a 2" topper on it and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Debi A. July 18, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the soft mattress but still feels too stiff for our liking. It is fine after we put a 3" memory foam topper

    Read More
    stacy p. July 18, 2015
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY MATTRESS and for the price it was well worth it i would recommend it

    Read More
    teresa V. July 16, 2015
  • for the price, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable mattress, excellent deal

    Read More
    Randi M. July 16, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new mattress at our 2nd home and this one is perfect. Super comfortable and easy shipping, unloading, etc. Ordering one for my father-in-law now!

    Read More
    hrmommy July 15, 2015
  • Sleep king
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome memory foam mattress for the cost. Great value. We opted for the firm mattress and have no regrets. Excellent back support. Hope it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    Eric B. July 14, 2015
  • I SLEEP GOOOOOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed! I sleep like a baby. I recommended to all the people who wants to sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    Kushcloud July 14, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable but would probably buy a thicker one next time

    Read More
    Rena H. July 11, 2015
  • Comfort Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, first time i have one and i am very happy with this purchase. The comfort i ever have experience.

    Read More
    Luis R T. July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links