Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $339.99

Similar item price: $504.25

Save $164.26 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the item and received it in less than a week. Opened the box in the room due to the other reviews saying to do so. Expected it to smell and there was no odor. Ordered a soft but it's still a little firm but the bed is comfortable!!! Love it and relieves and back pain I had from my previous set. Wonderful set!!!

    Read More
    creolacole November 19, 2013
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little unsure about purchasing a mattress online, but this was a great buy! My son needed a new mattress for his apartment and he prefers a medium soft mattress. We decided on the medium firmness for the mattress and it's been perfect. When he first got it he tended to oversleep because he was so comfortable. It comes all rolled up in a tube, but really does flatten out after a few days. We did not notice the odor that others described in their reviews. I would highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    laineycakes November 19, 2013
  • Sleep! Wonderful sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    The queen size memory foam mattress is wonderful. We slept like babies, and he even stopped storing, because he was so relaxed! As we are getting on in age (over 50), we have a few aches and pains, but those are mostly gone now in the mornings when our feet hit the floor. It's been a VERY long time since I slept this well. The mattress arrived when I was told it would, it was extremely easy to unwrap, and "fluffed" up within two hours. The price was amazing and we are both very pleased. We got the medium firmness and it is perfect for us. If you get the 11" deep mattress, make sure that you have deep-pocket sheets, so they will fit better, although regular sheets fit okay. We both have recommended not only the product, but Overstock.com to many of our friends. Thanks, Overstock, for gathering up the good stuff and making it available to us for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    conyershome10 November 19, 2013
  • Great mattress,
    Verified Purchase

    Love , love , love it!!! It is very comfortable. I do not feel my husband even get out of bed.

    Read More
    nccutiepie November 15, 2013
  • All of my guests comment on this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress when it was my own, then we upgraded to a larger bed and this mattress went into the guest room. All of our guests comment on how comfortable this mattress is (even my father, who always complains of uncomfortable sleep). For the $, you really can't beat the comfort and quality of this mattress!

    Read More
    mwardlaw November 14, 2013
  • Ok Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Firm one but is not firm enough for me. I switched it to the guest bedroom where it will not be used too much.

    Read More
    nella1 November 13, 2013
  • Queen Size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the bed, very relaxing and provides me with some much needed rest

    Read More
    2510shea November 13, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Received mattress in timely manner. I unrolled the mattress that was in cardboard and a thick plastic. Within minutes the mattress expanded. Within two hours it was 11 inches high. Excellent product. Sleeps very well. I am very happy with this mattress and I would highly recommend it. I sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    alwaysvickie November 12, 2013
  • Really good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I have been sleeping on this mattress for a little over a month and it's been great. The only thing we'd do differently in ordering is to order the "soft" instead of the "medium" firmness. It's a lot firmer than I am comfortable with and so, I'm ordering a topper to go on it. My fiancee is thrilled with the mattress in general. I unwrapped it from the packaging and it flattened out immediately. Let it air out for a few hours & slept on it that night.

    Read More
    ethans November 7, 2013
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance on this based on other reviews and so far so good. I'm a single female on a budget so was looking for a mattress for a guest room that didn't break the bank and was easy to obtain. Delivered by UPS, so no extra delivery cost. I had no issues with smell that other users mentioned. Mattress unrolled and the shape was good. It has been used several times so far and no complaints. A little on the firm side but this is preferred.

    Read More
    lsp41 November 7, 2013
  • Better than what we had
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were both having back pain. We decided to see if getting a new mattress would help us and we didn't want to buy a mattress like the one we already had so we decided to try this one out based on a friends' recommendation. All the quick delivery from website is true. We took out and aired for 48 hours. No major odor issues. Although I think it took us a little time to get used to, both my husband and I look forward to the new comfort of our bed. My arm is not falling asleep like it used to in my old bed. Overall, I feel a lot more relaxed during the day- time and that could be attributed to a better night's rest.

    Read More
    mariafromdenver November 6, 2013
  • Great Bed, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Bought two memory foam pillows for it, sleep like a baby every night.

    Read More
    tsoneseven November 6, 2013
  • Excellent - Product - Service - Website
    Verified Purchase

    The Mattress is everything it is advertised to be. The previous reviews tell the story that got me to hit the SEND button. I slept on one of these on a recent trip and learned of Overstock.com. The first night home the old mattress said "Enough, you have laid on me for 15 years and I am worn out". The website made it easy to shop and order. I ordered on a Monday night, Thursday the UPS man brought it up the driveway. You can't do wrong with this product, seller or delivery.

    Read More
    jim2e November 6, 2013
  • Love My Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress came yesterday. It was packed in cardboard and plastic. I was able to easily drag it into bedroom. Removed packing and unrolled it was not compressed very much and I slept on it last night. Slept like a lamb. Mine also had basically no odor. It's the bomb. Love it.

    Read More
    deetechi November 5, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I think that I would recommend getting a softer mattress. I think that this mattress is comparable to the Tempurpedic mattress but less expensive and home delivery is great.

    Read More
    adellem01 November 4, 2013
  • very nice mattress at a better than nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my son and decided to replace my mattress as well. Very comfortable. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    katinhatt November 3, 2013
  • awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mattress. I chose firm but it's soft. The only problem I have is the smell of it. I thought it would go away but it's been days and nothing. It's not a strong harsh smell but when you lay on it, you can definitely smell it. Overall it's a great mattress, no more backaches.

    Read More
    c0rine November 2, 2013
  • Rested in Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy a mattress on line. But let me tell it was the best buy I have made. Very happy, much better than I expected. I have been more rested and less achy. Prompt delivery, It came rolled up like an over sized sleeping bag. But when we opened it up it popped up into its full size. I let it air out for 2 days before sleeping on it so we didn't have any bad smell.

    Read More
    mcbeth42 November 2, 2013
  • Love our new Comfort Dreams Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Our Memory Foam Mattress a day sooner than we had at first been told but that was not a problem. The mattress was at full height within 24 hours and there was no longer the smell that was present at the time we unwrapped it. We walked on it for a few minutes and put it on our bed and were very excited to sleep on it that night. The mattress has relieved my husband's pain from bursitis in his hip and has relieved my lower back pain. We got the soft firmness and it is like sleeping on a cloud which is help in a firm hand. This is the best of both worlds. We have a firm support with layer of softness like we said "sleeping on a cloud". We just wish that we had purchased this mattress sooner.

    Read More
    forner35 November 1, 2013
  • Distributes weight evenly
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many reviews on this mattress that I don't know whether anyone cares to read another one. This is a great mattress for a very good price. I never noticed a problem with an odor like some reviewers and it puffed up to full size almost instantly. I got the medium firmness. My husband and I are average sized people, I'm 150 pounds and he is 190 and neither of us have medical issues or serious back problems but like most everyone we suffer from occasional aches and stiffness. After having the mattress for almost a year now I do notice that it needs to be flipped. My husband has a tendency to sleep on the very edge of the bed so that edge is starting to get softer. One thing that I like about this mattress compared to my old pillow top is that it is more square and the cover is made out of a felt type material that sheets cling to so I'm not constantly fixing the sheets. And I do like the cover, it can be unzipped and washed although I don't know if I'll ever get ambitious enough to do that. My old pillow top caused the sheets to slip off almost immediately and I rarely slept through the night with the sheets staying on the bed. This mattress doesn't have that problem and I'm grateful for that. I figure if I flip it and the other side wears out in a year then flip it again but rotated it will last 4 years and then if I start all over again I may get 8 years out of it so I guess that's average. Honestly does anyone want a mattress for more than 8-10 years? Even though you can put dust mite covers and all that, 10 years worth of dust mites is still a lot of dust mites. That being said I would recommend this mattress. I've never had anything super luxurious or expensive before so I guess I don't have much to compare it to. I think the main thing is that you have to have consistent even firmness, no sagging or drooping in the middle or else your back will suffer, and this mattress delivers this requirement. Pressure points will sink in slightly but the entire bed doesn't move or sag so you aren't agitated in the middle of the night with bouncing around if your partner gets up or rolls over. About the heat retention, some reviewers have complained about the mattress being to hot and I guess I can understand their complaints. If you are a person who gets hot easily, suffers hot flashes, likes to be cool, then maybe try the gel memory foam style on Overstock. It's not that much more $ and it may be better. I personally like to be warm because I'm easily chilled and my hubby complains about nothing so we are ok with this mattress. Maybe in 8 years I'll try the gel one. Finally that last thing I noticed after I bought this mattress is that the mattress is going to be your support but it is a must to have the proper pillows for your sleeping style. Save your money by buying this mattress but splurge on good pillows and you will be happy.

    Read More
    anonimouse October 31, 2013
Sponsored Links