Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $399.99

Similar item price: $504.25

Save $104.26 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was received within three days of our order. Easy to unwrap and install. My son enjoys it and said it is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    abdulmans August 1, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfy but not what I expected. It's a lot harder than we thought so we ordered a memory foam mattress topper to make it even softer. It's nice and okay.

    Read More
    janaerangel July 31, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped as a cylinder about about two feet in diameter and weighs in at about 85 pounds. The poor UPS driver was a woman had had a lot of trouble getting the mattress out of her truck until I helped her. I couldn't believe that this was the queen size 11 inch firm mattress that I ordered. It was greatly compressed. After taking the outer wrapping off the package the mattress opened up and was perfect. It was hard to believe that something so big could be made so small without damage. I'm happy.

    Read More
    howardem July 31, 2014
  • Sleep like a bany
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this mattress. Finally i can sleep well,without woke up next morning with pain in my back.

    Read More
    cece1206 July 29, 2014
  • great mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My son purchased the same mattress and advised me it would be perfect for my needs on my new platform bed. I waited a year to write a review and it was a excellent choice.

    Read More
    retiredinfla2010 July 29, 2014
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd mattress I have purchased. One was several years ago. (the exact same one) This mattress is very comfortable to sleep in and I would recommend it to anyone. The price is good and the quality is good.

    Read More
    donnajfitzpatrick July 29, 2014
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I smile every time I lay on it. Excellent quality. You can't beat the price for this product.

    Read More
    rpm07 July 24, 2014
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress several months ago and it was so comfortable we got one for our other location. It was easy enough to open and put on the bed. Had a water bed before which had gotten quite old and soft. There was no odor and it opened to it's size in just a few hours.

    Read More
    vssohio July 22, 2014
  • dreamy comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a guest room. Needed a mattress that could be used in a murphy bed. This mattress was perfect as it does not have any springs. A spring mattress would sag if kept in an upright position for a long time. I read many reviews on this mattress and compared the specifications. This is an amazing value for a very comfortable mattress. Although this is in a guess room, I have tried it out. My husband and I have slept in it for a couple of nights and our adult daughter has slept in it for a week. We all found it to be comfortable and had a good night sleep. The mattress arrives rolled like a carpet. Be careful how you cut the plastic wrapper. Once open it does take a couple of days to fully expand. I found that there was no odor at all. For a mattress that was ***+ I would say it is just as good as the original brand name type memory foam bed that we had bought for a different home years ago.

    Read More
    1frugallady July 22, 2014
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after reading all the positive reviews. I didn't do any in-person mattress shopping, just relied on reviews. It is a good, comfortable mattress. Not terribly exceptional, but a good value for the money.

    Read More
    msjonker July 21, 2014
  • I love it! Husband didn't.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress and have a strong suspicion it has really helped me with my upper back pain. My husband, who weighs about 30-40 pounds more than me thinks the mattress is too firm. We compromised and are using an eggcrate pad on top of it. Beware that you should not put a box spring under this mattress. It needs a platform bed, floor, or some kind of flat board on top of your box spring so it doesn't sag.

    Read More
    eh65 July 18, 2014
  • Wonderful so far!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for 3 weeks. All seems just fine with it; sleeping good, looks good and good quality. Can't judge how long it will stay this way but sure enjoying it now! As with any product, time will tell how long it holds up, but for now, I'm extremely pleased.

    Read More
    peggyalpharetta July 17, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Super comfortable but firm (I got the soft one). Back ache gone, tossing and turning ended. It can be a little warm however.

    Read More
    nicolah1 July 14, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good purchase. We needed a new bed an mattress and we picked this out. I couldn't be more pleased. I had knee surgery a few years ago from an accident and I have trouble with it giving me pain at night. I had heard that this would not do that but comfort my knee. That is right. No knee problems at night at all. For the first time I can turn over an not be wakened by the pain. The bed is just soft enough to be comfortable and not too firm. I can't imagine getting this kind of comfort from a mattress that costs so little compared to what is out there. My husband and I both enjoy the comfort of this bed. Janice

    Read More
    112255jcs July 14, 2014
  • Bang for Your Buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable mattress. It was my son's first mattress after graduating college. It withstood 2 years of "coupling" and has since been passed on as a replacement mattress for my 85 year old mom who has had it for almost a year and loves it! If you want something firm this isn't for you, that being said it isn't overly soft and you won't sink into it. It does provide some support. It has proven to be a very good value.

    Read More
    lajula July 14, 2014
  • Vacation rental superstar
    Verified Purchase

    We recently converted a mother-in-law unit to a vacation rental and I wanted to be sure I had the best mattress for our guests. I also wanted something that would not have bed bugs or dust mites. I read many of the reviews posted here and decided on the soft mattress. I have had RAVE reviews from all guests, big and small, short and tall, on this mattress. They describe it as firm, yet soft - very comfortable. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lolacarrot July 13, 2014
  • Sore no more
    Verified Purchase

    It's an excellent bed. I only wish we had bought it sooner.

    Read More
    gprix999 July 12, 2014
  • Lovely Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this matres because of the discount. Was amazed at the quality and comfort

    Read More
    patrickruss July 10, 2014
  • For your comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a firm mattress but it seems like a medium. I am still adjusting but love it. The price was right and it was fairly easy to put on bed with help. Had similar mattress before so I know how wonderful they feel. Lov it, Lov it!!!!!

    Read More
    novara521 July 10, 2014
  • A good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on a worn out mattress for a couple of years, I found this one to hit the spot. Being a big guy I hoped the firm would do the job, it did.

    Read More
    dkisser1 July 9, 2014
Sponsored Links