Sale: $359.99

MSRP: $999.99

Save $640.00 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Mattress Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is worth its weight in gold. It is very supportive and I sleep so well in it. After a few years, it does not sag where I sleep the most and still going strong!

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Well Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. I got the medium mattress, because of the 4-3-4 construction. Its a little longer than my old mattress, but thats ok with me.

    Read More
    Antonio A. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect Comfort and Affordability
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love this mattress: the comfort, the affordability, the packaging which made it incredibly easy to transport up a narrow staircase to an upstairs bedroom. This was my first time buying a mattress online based on customer reviews, but it won't be my last.

    Read More
    Ann M. April 23, 2017
  • love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is so comfortable. we go the firm and it feels perfect

    Read More
    linh h. April 21, 2017
  • Good support and no sagging
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Had this for a while now. It has held up really well. No sagging, still quite firm and no change in support. It is actually very thick just as described and not short like other mattresses. Would buy again.

    Read More
    michly April 21, 2017
  • Way Too Soft
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Bought a firm, and it is not even close to being comfortable. I'm 6'4", 230 #, and I sink six inches into the mattress after a few minutes. As far as I'm concerned, I wasted my money.

    Read More
    EA S. April 21, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    took a chance knowing we couldn't return it if we didn't like it, but based on so many positive reviews and the low price, we knew it wasn't a huge risk. Very pleased with this, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend unless you run very hot. It is hotter than a typical mattress but very comfy.

    Read More
    wunderfog April 20, 2017
  • Shows wear quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was great!.... for about 6 months. I've only had it for 9 months and it already is sunken in the middle where i sleep. Don't waste your money unless is will get minimal use. EXTREMELY disappointed!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser351914 April 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago and love sleeping on it. The off gassing took some time, but after that, no problems. It is holding up great. And the price was great too. A little heavy and bulking to get upstairs, but we managed.

    Read More
    rosemarie n. April 15, 2017
  • Extremely comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely satisfied with it!

    Read More
    Valeska D. April 15, 2017
  • New to Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I have probably been 3-4 months in with my new bed. Have to say it was a little hard to adjust the first 3 days. I felt myself sinking in to the bed which my body wasn't used to but after the third that's when I found myself having a hard time getting out of bed! The smell that many talk about when first opening the mattress and letting it air out is true. If you are too excited to use the bed like I was you'll find that the smell will penetrate into the linen sheets and comforter but no worries you can always wash it and have it smelling good. Overall satisfied with my purchase just be mindful that if you are new to memory foam it will take some time to get used to.

    Read More
    OstkUser1084274 April 12, 2017
  • Great deal on memory foam mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice memory foam mattress at great price.

    Read More
    STEVEN D. April 12, 2017
  • not in good quality
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years, it has a crater in the middle and hurts my back. We are not big person, the total weight of my husband and I is only 250lb.

    Read More
    Shuang L. April 11, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good support. Is holding up well.

    Read More
    James S. April 11, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress simply does not compare to other memory foam brands in this price range I purchased from Overstock and found the mattress unbearably uncomfortable. Turning on your side is especially uncomfortable When informing overstock of this, they simply said you cannot return it regardless of the quality of sleep you have on it. It is clear that Overstock cares only about moving this stock as opposed to caring about customer satisfaction. Don't recommend this or anything else on the overstock website because of this experience.

    Read More
    George K. April 7, 2017
  • Incredibly comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This feels pretty comparable to the temperpedic we also have. No one would even know the difference. And it's held up over the last few YEARS too!

    Read More
    Sara B. April 7, 2017
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this 4 years ago and its still amazing

    Read More
    katie t. April 6, 2017
  • AMAZING!

    Soft, nice, shipped fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser969407 April 6, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY!

    This was a kind gift from my parents -they even bought the warranty to be sure we would enjoy our new mattress for many years to come. It's been less than 8 months since we received this and it has a HUGE crater in the middle-we end up on top of each other. Overstock won't take any responsibility and Guardsman(the additional warranty company) refuses to fix it either! Both saying it's the other companies problem. We are now out a bed, my parents wasted their money and the gift is no longer helpful and we have to figure out a new plan. Extremely upset!!! Don't buy this(and PS we aren't overweight or putting any pressure on the bed besides the normal sleep each evening). Don't think the warranty will protect your investment...it won't. Please don't give them your business. I think after this we are done with Overstock as well!

    Read More
    Carmen C. April 6, 2017
  • Do NOT buy this mattress - crater in middle and
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT buy this mattress. I will NEVER EVER EVER buy from Overstock again over this. What a run-around. We also bought the 'protection' plan. Protection, my foot. It got a crater in the middle by February 2017 after purchasing it in June or 2016. We researched it well and thought we'd made a good choice as a gift for our daughter and son-in-law. And by the way they are NOT large people!!! To top it off Overstock handed us over to the 'protectioin' company, Guardsman. They won't do ANYTHING. TOTAL RIP-OFF. Overstock is OFF my shopping list!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Londa R. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links