Sale $373.99

MSRP: $1,200.00

Save $826.01 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress - Beige/White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best kept secret. No need to pay $1000’s. I can’t Believe the guests at our home who ask us for purchasing info. We have had one in the master for about 10 years.

    Read More
    baubec April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Mattress at a great price! I love the way this mattress feels and that is what I need to help me sleep at night. Looking for something in a hurry and not expensive. This was it. Needed a little more support so had to buy another foam pad underneath thus the for stars. Bang for the buck!

    Read More
    OstkUser1872340 April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable mattress for a great price! I was weary of ordering such an item on the web for a guest room bed but everyone says it is comfortable

    Read More
    Bryan D. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Performs like the higher priced mattresses.

    Read More
    Frank p. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall, very happy with the mattress. This is the 3rd time I've bought this brand memory foam mattress from Overstock, so you know I'm a satisfied customer. The only reason I gave 4 stars for this particular one is because I bought "Soft" firmness this time and the support around the perimeter is lacking---when lying on the edge (as an average-sized adult) I feel like I could roll off. Not a real issue because we use for my son's bed. I would buy again, just in a different firmness--others I've bought are perfect.

    Read More
    amyliz12 April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. He loves it. Would definetly buy again. Great quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    St A. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this in a guest room and have had many people comment on how comfortable the bed was and how well they slept. I would definitely recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Janna T. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    it is a good thickness to make the bed tall. it is also firm enough.goos for a platform bed. If it can be firmer will be even better. Has some smell, need to leave the window open for a couple of days to get the smell out.

    Read More
    Xiaojing S. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my son a few years ago and he still loves this mattress.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable!! My daughter love it!!

    Read More
    christine s. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Super comfy. Great buy.

    Read More
    froggymb April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    it's just what i ordered fast delivery, great product.

    Read More
    kevin m. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    One of our most comfortable mattresses

    Read More
    Karen B. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely comfortable mattress! I used this as my primary mattress for years and even now that we're upgraded, we still use this thing in our guest room!

    Read More
    Anon April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I've owned this mattress for a couple years now, and still strong. Pretty comfortable I like it.

    Read More
    Yolanda P. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable. Not firm but soft. Kept rolling into the middle of mattress and I only weight 135#.

    Read More
    b April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pleasantly surprised with this mattress. It came rolled up so I was skeptical. It flattened out quickly and had little odor for a day or so. It is fairly comfortable too

    Read More
    polewnik April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The medium is pretty soft...used it for 5 years and it didn't lose much shape or sag (I'm not a heavy person). I liked it!

    Read More
    12thwoman April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    3 year review. Mattress worked well for this period, but started sinking in after three years. I weigh about 240 lbs. I was pleased for the price it lasted this long. I had a standard mattress from a chain store that was more than double the price, it only lasted 4 years.

    Read More
    OstkUser2116189 April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress! I used this on my guest bed for several years and always heard positive feedback from my overnight guests. It held up very well over the years.

    Read More
    Carrie D. April 14, 2018