Sale: $359.99

MSRP: $999.99

Save $640.00 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable mattress but it is too hot for my taste. It has held up well.

    Read More
    Deanne B. July 23, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams Mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my sister....she said it fit her bed perfect. Not to low and not too high...she like it!

    Read More
    jerrine July 22, 2017
  • noilaitkghnchqktncekhtu
    Verified Purchase

    beudktuqghuahwbjku6yjgbeuke6li

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 22, 2017
  • Great bed....
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for a great price

    Read More
    Sam K. July 22, 2017
  • 2nd Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time we have purchased this mattress and have been very happy.

    Read More
    Susan D. July 21, 2017
  • Love it & the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2. Queen & twin med-firm & love them

    Read More
    Gail V L. July 21, 2017
  • Not the same quality!! Feel cheated.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I were the biggest fans of Comfort dreams memory foam mattresses. We have suggested this mattress to at least 5 of our family and friends in the past 4 years. We bought a queen size 4 years ago and a Full size an year ago. Our Queen mattress is dipping at the center after 4 years of usage which is fair enough for an inexpensive yet good quality mattress. We therefore decided to replace it with this same mattress. I recently made this purchase during the July 4th sale and guess what this mattress is not the same anymore. 1) The mattress is for sure not 11 inches!! It's been 15 days and the size is barely 8 inches in depth. 2) The width is not queen size. Our old comfort dreams 11inch used to fit snuggly in our bed frame. This new mattress has good half to 1 inch gap on both sides of our bed frame. 3) The mattress doesn't feel that cozy as it used to be and it is lighter in weight. I would've given this mattress 5 stars if you asked me for a review an year ago. I feel cheated and ripped off and will not suggest this mattress to anybody again.

    Read More
    archana M. July 20, 2017
  • Still love the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for several years now and can't be happier!

    Read More
    Katherine B. July 20, 2017
  • Just bought 2 more!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our daughter has slept on this mattress (medium firmness) for 1 year - and it is hands down the best mattress in the house. We just purchased 2 more. Packaging is heavy but manageable. Remove it from the box and then place it on the bed before you unwrap it. Ours puffed up to size in less than 1 hour. My only minor complaint is that the top white fabric does not start at the edge of the mattress but starts maybe 4" in from the sides and top and bottom. It's minor but looks strange to me. The fabric edge is not noticeable under a mattress pad. Clearly we would buy this mattress again!

    Read More
    carinazo July 19, 2017
  • guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    All my guests comment on great sleep they had.

    Read More
    Grace C. July 19, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress best one i ever bought, First night sleep was wonderful. Bought med firm, its not too firm just right.

    Read More
    kipsyll July 19, 2017
  • Firm is Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firm is Firm and comfortable. I went from a temperpedic to this and was worried... I did not want to spend the money for a Temperpedic and glad I did not !!! this mattress is great !!

    Read More
    naneki65 July 18, 2017
  • Comfy mattress, quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was a great choice. I've been sleeping on it for 4 years with a mattress topper and it's still provides a good night's sleep. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    darcia d. July 17, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Stays cool in the summer and is soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Ruth C. July 17, 2017
  • Love this mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Slept like a baby! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Judith A. July 17, 2017
  • 2nd mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After buying 10" and coverage plan for first mattress I was kinda scared to buy another one when they wouldn't cover the manufacturer problems with last bed but I am happy with second mattress so far.

    Read More
    Nina R. July 16, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in my friend's house, it's a great mattress!

    Read More
    Eugenia K. July 15, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Firm yet comfy, affordable adult memory foam mattress that expanded to full 11 inches. No gel top layer so the mattress is a bit warm.

    Read More
    Marian S. July 14, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very nice... comfortable and affordable!!! Just make sure you have a full bottom support for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1267828 July 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've slept on this bed, and actually preferred it when I had knee surgery because of the extra support, even though we use this in our guest room. A few of our guests have asked what kind of mattress it was, and complimented how comfortable it felt. It does not get daily use, but we haven't noticed any sagging or shredding in the material. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    alicia629 July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links