Sale: $467.49

MSRP: $1,399.99

Save $932.50 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be nervous about buying a mattress online The shipping is so efficient as is the packing Comfortable and cost effective

    Read More
    lauramd May 20, 2017
  • First night was great, then..
    Verified Purchase

    Followed the delivery, unpackaging and care instructions to a T so doubtful the product is faulty. Ordered medium firmness as I prefer a bit between support and a little soft & coziness. The mattress looked & felt great on our king platform bed frame and even felt very supportive & comfortable. But after a full nights sleep, we knew we had made a mistake. We had been previously sleeping on a 6 year old major brand pillow top that served its purpose okay, but even on an older, innerspring mattress I have never felt back pain and soreness like I do after sleeping on this. The bed doesn't even feel uncomfortable to lay on in the least; friends lay on it & say how soft & comfy it is, but both my hubby and I (both healthy, fit individuals) wake up unrested & sore. If I could have returned this mattress the day after receiving it, I would have. Now I'm researching better brands online & wishing I'd have just gone with one of the more expensive brands that are backed with better return policies & warranties. Unless you're desperate for a bargain, don't waste your $.

    Read More
    lisa833 April 11, 2017
  • They were right -6 months bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well, we've had this bed since August 2016, it's now March 2017 and we are looking for a new bed. I am 5'3 and 160 pounds and the mattress has sunk on my side so bad to the point where you can see it even if no one is sitting down. It's horrible!!! What a waste of money. PLEASE DONT BUY THIS, you will regret it in less than a year!

    Read More
    avladan March 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we purchased. For 1/4 of the price of a Real "temperpedic" bed, we love it. Our last one was great for 6 years. I will gladly replace mine every for that price. I like my mattress firm. Best money spent. You can't beat a mattress that you can carry up the stair by yourself (king)

    Read More
    shana s. March 19, 2017
  • Poor Return Policy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and 32 days later tried to return it because it developed an extreme sag on my husband's side (he'a 210 lbs, not obese by any means) and when we contacted support they said we were 2 days to late to exchange it. Now stuck with a 'broken' mattress, stay away - I recommend buying from a retailer who accepts returns.

    Read More
    Tahlia D. March 9, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased a platform bed and needed a new mattress - my daughter purchased this mattress from Overstock 6 years ago and loved it - she encouraged us to try it - we did and we love it - amazing how it comes out of the box and fill out to 11" high - very glad I listened to my daughters suggestion.

    Read More
    varaneo March 2, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wake up with back pain anymore. I am very thankful we found a good bed.

    Read More
    Sonia M. February 16, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had one for 6 years. Should have replaced it after 5 years. They are good for the price. Better than paying thousands for one that breaks down the same way.

    Read More
    redgotha February 12, 2017
  • So comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Just what I wanted! So comfortable and soft!

    Read More
    Sarah R. February 8, 2017
  • 11-inch Select-A-Firmness Memory Foam King Mattres
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE the new bed! I had been watching Overstock.com for some time now and have read all the reviews good and not so good, but decided to take take the plunge never the less. Just like others have said it came rolled up like a big tootsie roll, got it upstairs and laid it on the bed, removed the cardboard outer layer and then the next 2 layers of plastic. It started immediately to expand. It only expanded to about 10 inches that night and by the next morning it was the full height even with the 2 of us sleeping on it. We ordered the medium firmness and it is quite firm, yet I like it and so does my husband. We have only slept on it for 3 nights, but so far so good! This is such a fabulous deal on this mattress, we looked at the temperpedic and the price was over $2500 for what we wanted, so I urge you to take the plunge as we did, I don't think you will be sorry. Thank you Overstock.com for your wonderful service and fantastic prices....I will continue to shop with you! Will try to remember to update in the future to let you all know how the bed is doing...say 6 months from now.

    Read More
    mrsflick February 2, 2017
  • Comfy & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It's much cheaper than other high end mattresses but has the same quality.

    Read More
    Mumuksh S. February 2, 2017
  • So comfortable, not too hot!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved across country and knowing that my old mattress was 10 years old and a queen, opted to buy a new mattress rather than pay to move my old one. Picked this one up based on a friend's recommendation and I couldn't be happier. I had the experience a few years back of sleeping on a memory foam, and while I liked how comfortable it was, I couldn't stand waking up in a sweat from how hot it made me. This is not the case with this mattress! This mattress is also extremely comfortable--I opted for the "soft." My body feels softy cradled on the mattress without a pressure point to be found. I look forward to a soft sleep every night. Quick tip--if you buy the soft and it's a bit too soft--just flip it over! The mattress is a bit firmer on the "wrong" side.

    Read More
    Sarah C. February 2, 2017
  • Ordered a soft, but its hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    This "soft" mattress is terrible and i think they threw a hard mattress in with a label that said soft. The reason that i know this is that this is my second mattress from comfort dreams. The first one that i ordered is a soft and is very comfortable, but this one is very very hard and kills my back every morning. I am so sad that this happened because i was hoping for a good sleep. I have given this mattress about 3 weeks and it still hard fml, very disappointed.

    Read More
    jeremy e. January 7, 2017
  • Looked nice, but unfortunately never got to use...
    Verified Purchase

    My review is more about the shipping service itself ...they are terrible at following directions which in turn makes me go without my order & overstock having to go thru so many different things with my account to get my refund. I will order from Overstock again only because I know they're word is good, but it would be very nice to get a different shipper. It would have been nice to have this bed, but couldn't wait a month or more for it to come again...I know this isn't a bed review, but it's my experience with buying this bed. Still waiting on the refund & bought a bed from somewhere else to prevent floor sleeping... :/

    Read More
    Jamie D. January 6, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered medium and it is exactly as I like-- not too soft, not too firm. I've owned it for six months and love it. Best sleep I've had.

    Read More
    Kim H. January 6, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch King-size
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew said it is great and they love it.

    Read More
    sandiegowoman January 3, 2017
  • too warm! get gel if getting memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    too warm! get gel if getting memory foam mattress

    Read More
    hemlock1 December 27, 2016
  • Bought for July 2013 Now in Market
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this King size Firm mattress in July 2013, i liked very much i refereed same mattress to almost 10 friends and they also bought, but after 3 years, it lost it hold, bed was sinking, every day woke-up with back pain for me and my wife, now i need to buy again a new mattress. what the karma i am now sleeping on queen size same mattress which i bought, i don't know how long it stays. As of now good

    Read More
    Ravi Chandra P. December 15, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! Such a great price and just as good as all of the more expensive versions. My coworker recommended this and I was a little hesitant, but the price was so good I went ahead and ordered it. I got the medium firmness and it is perfect! You sink in some, but then it fills right back up. The best mattress I've had so far. I never want to get out of bed. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amanda C. December 15, 2016
  • happy dreams
    Verified Purchase

    If you purchase one of the Comfort Dreams mattresses you have to have a platform type bed you cannot use box springs or any thing else the bed has to have a solid flat surface I made a one out of 2 sheets of 3/4 in plywood and 2x6 if you use anything other then a platform bed the mattress will become lumpy and buckle I have a guesthouse and I learned my lesson now all my rooms have these mattresses and I probably sold 20 of these to my guest

    Read More
    darmjon1 December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links