Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $549.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have used this mattress for a couple of years now....What can I say, we sleep great!!!!

    Read More
    netwrking August 13, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this in 2011 and it's still going strong. I bought a firm and only after 6 years does it feel like the medium i bought in 2013 that doesn't get used that often. I'm thinking I'll replace it in another year or two just because I like a very firm bed. Great price I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    DAVE B. August 11, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable and holds up well. Only took a couple of hours to get to the full shape. The smell was not bad at all and went away within an hour. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Eva B. August 11, 2017
  • LOVE, Love, Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best mattress ever. It compares and is better than the big named ones. Would purchase again. When the movers came to move us, they asked where we purchased it since they were impressed with the quality!

    Read More
    Christine B. August 7, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased medium firm and have had this mattress for 6 years. Still great support and doesn't sink.

    Read More
    Christina B. July 18, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We gave enjoyed thus bed for years noe. No sagging at all. Convinced our friends to buy one and they love theirs too!

    Read More
    Martha P. July 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    200 percent better than mattresses that we've paid over $1K for ...

    Read More
    Dan K. July 12, 2017
  • great mattress for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the size of the king and the quality is great. Decided on the medium firmness, but might have been more happy with the soft. Hard to say, but it is very comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1231918 July 10, 2017
  • Love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for years now. So glad I gave it a chance. One of the reviews gave great insight on purchasing a 3 inch foam topper to compliment. Worked perfectly. I replaced the topper and the mattress is still in "like new" condition. Would buy this mattress all over again.... but I don't need to!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 6, 2017
  • Very Comfortable Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this brand's memory foam mattresses in the Soft version. Have owned several. One of the corners of this bed did not reach the full 11 inch and had a squished look. Overstock customer service was great and went above and beyond to correct the problem.

    Read More
    carync03 July 6, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams makes great mattresses...
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased so many of these mattresses. They are not only in our home but also in our vacation home. We also purchased these for our grown kids for Christmas. They kept asking what kind of mattress it was and thought it was a tempurpedic. We did not tell them any different. It was a great gift for them.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 30, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams 11" King Memory Foam Mattress Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 4th Comfort Dreams mattress, 2nd one in the Soft. We use it as our master bed mattress and we both like it. The soft is still quite firm and we are adding a 4" memory foam topper (also from Overstock) because we like to feel like we're "melting" into the bed. Our previous Comfort Dreams mattress was a Queen in Medium Firmness and was too firm for us but we added the same 4" memory foam topper and still love that bed which is now our guest bed and people love it! Husband is 5'11" 220 lbs and I'm 5'5" 112 lbs. Apparently your weight is a good way to determine which firmness level you need us your preferred firmness. Great buy and other family members have also bought this bed in the Firm and they love theirs too.

    Read More
    bellaloo2 June 30, 2017
  • Awesome Mattress

    This is the 4th one of these mattresses that we have bought for ourselves and our grown kids. My husband is a tall big guy and when he moves around I never feel it. My kids both say they sleep great on theirs and the majority of my aches and pains quit when we switched over to this mattress. After living in a furnished rental for the last year on an inferior matrress, we are moving into a new place and I bought this one in a King size to accommodate our new bed. Can't wait for another great night sleep!!!

    Read More
    dsayre72 June 28, 2017
  • Excellent, excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of the best purchases we made. We had a very expensive pillow top, that was absolutely horrible after just couple years. We were desperate as my husband likes a "soft" mattress and I need "firm". We ordered this reluctant to get something on line, but it has been one of the best buys we've made and works for both of us. Would definitely recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    linda f. June 18, 2017
  • great matttess
    Verified Purchase

    sleep like a baby..i would def. recommend.

    Read More
    alexander s. May 29, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be nervous about buying a mattress online The shipping is so efficient as is the packing Comfortable and cost effective

    Read More
    lauramd May 20, 2017
  • First night was great, then..
    Verified Purchase

    Followed the delivery, unpackaging and care instructions to a T so doubtful the product is faulty. Ordered medium firmness as I prefer a bit between support and a little soft & coziness. The mattress looked & felt great on our king platform bed frame and even felt very supportive & comfortable. But after a full nights sleep, we knew we had made a mistake. We had been previously sleeping on a 6 year old major brand pillow top that served its purpose okay, but even on an older, innerspring mattress I have never felt back pain and soreness like I do after sleeping on this. The bed doesn't even feel uncomfortable to lay on in the least; friends lay on it & say how soft & comfy it is, but both my hubby and I (both healthy, fit individuals) wake up unrested & sore. If I could have returned this mattress the day after receiving it, I would have. Now I'm researching better brands online & wishing I'd have just gone with one of the more expensive brands that are backed with better return policies & warranties. Unless you're desperate for a bargain, don't waste your $.

    Read More
    lisa833 April 11, 2017
  • They were right -6 months bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well, we've had this bed since August 2016, it's now March 2017 and we are looking for a new bed. I am 5'3 and 160 pounds and the mattress has sunk on my side so bad to the point where you can see it even if no one is sitting down. It's horrible!!! What a waste of money. PLEASE DONT BUY THIS, you will regret it in less than a year!

    Read More
    avladan March 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we purchased. For 1/4 of the price of a Real "temperpedic" bed, we love it. Our last one was great for 6 years. I will gladly replace mine every for that price. I like my mattress firm. Best money spent. You can't beat a mattress that you can carry up the stair by yourself (king)

    Read More
    shana s. March 19, 2017
  • Poor Return Policy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and 32 days later tried to return it because it developed an extreme sag on my husband's side (he'a 210 lbs, not obese by any means) and when we contacted support they said we were 2 days to late to exchange it. Now stuck with a 'broken' mattress, stay away - I recommend buying from a retailer who accepts returns.

    Read More
    Tahlia D. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links