Today $369.99

MSRP: $1,100.00

Save $730.01 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent sleep confort great nights sleep !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great night sllep med soft confortable and no pain !!!

    Read More
    macvsog1 June 5, 2012
  • This mattress is a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress to go with the Full sized Flare Leather bed I purchased from Overstock.com. It is for my son's room. The bed is very comfortable to sleep on. I bought the soft mattress and he loves it. He sleeps comfortably. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    muneca444 June 4, 2012
  • Comfort dreams select A 11 in full size
    Verified Purchase

    It came within 7 day and it fit in the back seat of a small car. Some people said it was to firm I thought it was perfect.

    Read More
    ssbos May 18, 2012
  • Not your ordinary mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit buying something such as this on line was out of my ordinary. Normally I have to touch it see it then buy it. But, since I trust Overstock I thought why not. This mattress is so freaking comfortable! It is on my main sleeping bed...there isn't any movement when two ppl are on the mattress...it conforms to your body...I love that I only needed one mattress instead of the standard mattress then box springs. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    onlineshopper7312 May 17, 2012
  • a great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    When the mattress arrived, I removed all plastic coverings. It sounded like the mattress took a deep inhale, and then laid flat on the floor for three days. After that time I put in on my bed. It has been heaven ever since then... I did not notice any odor. I truely love mine..

    Read More
    muffetjr May 11, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews, I changed my mind on a firm mattress to a medium and ordered on Friday night and arrived on Tuesday vacumed packed. After unpacking and the mattress expanding there was no new mattress oder. I have used it for some time now and I love it.

    Read More
    danddiver April 24, 2012
  • memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, Its just as good as a 1000 dollar mattress for a fraction of the price. For those wanting a great bed for a good price, go for it!

    Read More
    alisha1984 April 21, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this mattress to everyone. It's very soft and the minute you lay your head on it you would fall asleep. My son love it.

    Read More
    angels79 April 10, 2012
  • Wonderful comfort at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our guest room and were pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality and comfort. Our guests have remarked again and again about the wonderful nights they spend and the rested feeling upon awakening. After airing the mattress following opening the package for a full 24 hours, there was no odor and the mattress was fully extended to the 11 inches, as advertised. We would definitely purchase this mattress again and would highly recommend its purchase to those who know and trust our integrity. We did choose to order the soft mattress after reading the reviews, and this has been a wise decision. There is great comfort without the stiffness found in a firmer mattress. Incidentally, our guests have been individuals who experience back pain quite frequently, and they were amazed at how much relief they experienced after sleeping on this mattress for only a few days.

    Read More
    wordsmith April 8, 2012
  • Very Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a medium and soft for our kids when comparing vs tempurpedic and traditional spring mattresses. We received them and opened them. They were usable the first night. I did not get any of the smell some have reported. They are both extremely comfortable and both kids love them. I don't know how well they will hold up as we have only had them in use a couple of weeks but as of now we are real happy.

    Read More
    amtib00 April 5, 2012
  • Comfort dreams memory foam mattress is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I baught this memory foam mattress for our spare room. We already have a memory foam mattress in our bedroom, however, have spent many nights on the comfort dreams mattress because of how good it feels to lay on. The mattress just seems to hug your body and you get an excellent nights sleep.

    Read More
    dianasenter March 26, 2012
  • Memory foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this mattress for almost a year now and it is really nice and the price was so low as compared to what bedding stores sell this mattress for.

    Read More
    gjb713 March 22, 2012
  • Really great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! I bought a memory foam for myself at a large retail store and paid at least 10 times what I paid for this mattress. Surprisingly, they do not feel very different. Very happy with this purchase. I am considering buying more for the rest of the family!

    Read More
    carolpouch March 21, 2012
  • great value and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came rolled up and it unrolled to perfect shape within an hour. There was no strange smell that others complained about. I bought the medium firm and found it to be the perfect level of firm and soft. It's the first time I bought a foam mattress and so far, I think it's great. I like having back support with a soft foam top.

    Read More
    sekim06 March 21, 2012
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable...no more morning backache! We installed over a platform rather than a box spring. It does take a little getting used to, as there is no bounce when you sit or move around....and when you lay down you feel the slow conformation to your body. It feels soft, yet very supportive.

    Read More
    lstiefel March 3, 2012
  • feels good
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived quickly and before scheduled delivery date. I bought a medium firmness mattress and immediately my back pain went away with this bed. I have a pretty physical job so this mattress is a pain saver! I don't move around anymore when I sleep and don't wake up!

    Read More
    jloeliger March 1, 2012
  • Quality item at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter suffers from back issues and no matter what type of mattress I have purchased her in the past, none seems to allow her a restful sleep without waking up complaining of soreness. This mattress truly conforms to the body yet provides support. Unlike a few others that will offer softness and "lose" its memory. This mattress truly supports, conforms and goes back to shape. I was amazed at how compressed it arrived and my first thought was... Oh no! another mistake............ I was pleasantly surprised when my daughter's mattress "sprung" back to the 11" thickness it was supposed to be, then completely thrilled when she informed me how great she slept and felt the next morning.

    Read More
    justc59 February 24, 2012
  • Mattress is outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Used this mattress for 1 month & am extremely pleased. Improved deep sleep and less back pain in am. Others getting in/out of bed does not awaken me. Size exact to my prior pillow top , No need for new bed linens. Was a little heavy for me as an arthritis sufferer and could have used the customary side loops for dragging/moving/positioning at set up. Reccomend having helper at delivery.

    Read More
    ababas February 21, 2012
  • Awesome matress
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 3 and they are the best mattresses for the price.

    Read More
    steedee February 19, 2012
  • Much to hard

    Read all of the reviews and thought that a "soft" mattress would be good....Wrong! The floor would be softer.....I know have to buy a topper another expense.....Please...don't buy this mattress! I must have been the unfortunate person who got the mattress with the bricks in it....

    Read More
    weatherbe February 14, 2012