Sale: $314.49

MSRP: $899.99

Save $585.50 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used this matress for 2 years, still like brand new

    Read More
    OstkUser1228651 June 22, 2017
  • I love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my young son when he moved out of his crib and after lots of nights cuddling I have to say I might like this mattress more than my own. It is firm and soft all at the same time....I sometimes don't even mind when my son wakes me up to come sleep with him because I get to lay down on this mattress.

    Read More
    Britten S. June 21, 2017
  • WE HAVE TWO and Just bought #3
    Verified Purchase

    First I bought this for my daughter 4 years ago, I loved it so I bought myself one 3 years ago, My 14 year daughter is now getting one. They are so comfortable!

    Read More
    Mary M. June 10, 2017
  • comfortable sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a good performer after a good while still stands up well.

    Read More
    HAZEL E B. June 6, 2017
  • Nothing beats this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a regular customer of Overstock and this is the only website I trust to buy big pieces of furniture/matresses. It never fails me. I ordered this for a friend who had seen my own which I previously ordered and she liked it. She is very happy with it and couldn't thank me enough for it and of course the value of it.

    Read More
    majadera June 5, 2017
  • Best Mattress Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got my new mattress and was very apprehensive. Thought for sure buying a mattress online was a mistake. Ordered the soft due to other reviews stating firm was a little too firm. I couldn't be happier! This is a dream come true. Not too soft. Not too firm. It's perfect. The first night, I slept like a baby and didn't notice any morning stiffness as I was commonly did with my old mattress. Have been wondering how I slept at all. The 11 inch was perfect for me because I'm short and petite. It's also perfect for my platform bed which is solid teak. The price was great. The bed is great. Great quality of sleep is very important to me. Will continue to buy from Overstock. Very pleased!! Passing this information on to friends and family. Thanks so much for your determination to deliver top quality merchandise.

    Read More
    Delores K. May 30, 2017
  • Yesßssssssssss
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best purchase I bought this about six years ago and it is still in good shape this is best mattress I have ever slept on....

    Read More
    franklin58 May 28, 2017
  • Good quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    Given to a friend, she absolutely loves it! Wry comfortable and the value is well worth the price.

    Read More
    James P. May 18, 2017
  • Comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Alisa W. May 13, 2017
  • Lasted about a year
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was really comfortable at first, but it developed a permanent dip from where I had been sleeping. Replaced with a *** .

    Read More
    Jeffrey O. May 7, 2017
  • very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought this for our guest room. The mattress is more comfortable than my 2K memory foam mattress. My daughter loved it so much she took it for her room forcing me to but a second one.

    Read More
    Charlotte V. May 5, 2017
  • Sleeping on a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. Medium firmness allows you to sleep in any position.

    Read More
    Chontella C. May 5, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Slept very well after a long time since we bought this mattress

    Read More
    Farhan A. April 14, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously it's tough to buy a mattress on-line without actually lying on top of it and so these reviews are essential. This item arrived in very solid protective packaging including an outer nylon "duffle bag" to make sure it came unscathed. I recommended planning to open it and allowing it to air out for 2 days in a room with an open window before sleeping on it since all memory foam mattresses have an off gassing chemical smell when brand new. I've owned a couple others in the past and this one smelled the least strong and became odorless the quickest. It assumed its full shape almost immediately upon opening the vacuum sealed bag and after sleeping on it for a week now, I've been very pleased. It's comfortable and substantial while being both soft enough and yet also firm enough that you don't feel like you are sinking in. This is a GREAT value for the money since the foam and assembly are 'Made in America' which is important because Chinese companies often make foam mattresses that don't always adhere to chemical content standards and may contain formaldehyde etc. I think I paid about $350 for this which included Overstock's free shipping for such a heavy / bulky item and I think that's a fantastic deal!

    Read More
    John W. April 11, 2017
  • Exactly What i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Product is soft and robust

    Read More
    Joshua E. April 10, 2017
  • Sleeping like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one I have purchased. I bought a king and twin about 5 years ago but had to sell them when I moved. I know it's good quality. I sleep amazing every night. I have been in pain from a tail bone injury for a year. After sleeping on this new mattress for almost the first time the pain is gone! It was the best investment I could have ever made for my health. There is a bit of an odor, I don't know what other memory foam mattresses do but for the price and comfort I can live with it until it fades away. I also will be buying a mattress cover and that should help.

    Read More
    Miranda W. April 8, 2017
  • Bought for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 11 year old daughter this December and she has been loving it ever since. I have fallen asleep on it myself and had a great nights sleep. My preference would be to have it a touch softer, but I still had no problems sleeping or waking from soreness.

    Read More
    Helen R. April 4, 2017
  • The memory was a little too good
    Verified Purchase

    After some use the memory foam stayed indented where I slept. This became a problem when I needed to sleep in a different position, I would literally roll to the indented spot. My current Tempurpedic doesn't do that

    Read More
    VKC April 1, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my elderly Mother, foam doesn't attract bugs. My mom is still very happy with her bed 3 years later.

    Read More
    zredjeep April 1, 2017
  • I soften it with a fluffy topper. Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I soften it w a fluffy topper. Great!

    Read More
    dannell March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links