Sale $348.07

Save $61.42 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son after he liked mine. Great buy.

    Read More
    Nancy P. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic mattress, and we are very happy with this purchase. Easy to set up and it is the most comfortable bed in the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser737044 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this mattress for 4 years no and it has held up great. It can be a tad firm for some people so we have a gel mattress topper as put on it for guests. My daughter and I like the firmness though.

    Read More
    Tessa S. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    have had this a couple years. Still firm and comfy. no lumps or bumps

    Read More
    trixieloo2 May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a good price, fast shipping and great customer service

    Read More
    cheritn May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the full sized mattress and it fit my needs and was a great upgrade. I owned it for about 7 years and have no complaints. I have now upgraded to a king size memory foam bed and this is in the guest room.

    Read More
    mikowin May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress. I sold it when I was moving out of the country and upon moving back, I ordered the same one again. Amazing bed!

    Read More
    Omar Sedky May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress, bought it for my daughter when she came out of her crib. Subsequently bought one for myself (King) and son (twin). Has held up very well.

    Read More
    larak May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Memory foam mattress is my favorite mattress of all. I have tried many different types of mattresses but always go back to memory foam. Overstock has many different types of memory foam mattresses to choose from at great prices.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was extremely comfortable for a little while....key word being...little.

    Read More
    Gayla O. April 26, 2018
  • Awesome mattress. High quality and durable.

    Read More
    Ysmeli R. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good mattress a little firmer that the other queen size of the same brand.

    Read More
    OstkUser2116189 April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    8 years later, still going strong. My kids and I love our mattresses (we each got one). They go back to original shape, don’t sag at all. If you’re overweight at all, it’ll sag while you’re in the bed but when you get out of bed, it’ll return back to normal. I’ve been overweight and thin while owning this mattress and it doesn’t make a difference. It still goes back to normal. Good quality. I’d highly recommend.

    Read More
    kristies2 April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our guests loved this mattress-- we've never had any complaints, and we have recommended it to others. It softens up a bit over time, but we think it made it more comfortable. If you are of average size, this mattress will hold up. We had this mattress for 3 years before reselling it during an upgrade.

    Read More
    John A. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress for my grandsons platform bed. He is now 6' and he still loves his bed.

    Read More
    miamia51 April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like the first one so much, I bought another one when I needed to replace my other son's mattress.

    Read More
    Steve B. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for price.

    Read More
    country19 March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought a queen mattress for ourselves and my parents slept in it when they came to visit. My mom has chronic back pains and sometimes has to sleep on a board or the floor, while my father lines his bed with down comforters to not get achy and feel pain from the pressure of laying in bed. Miraculously, I have the firm version of this mattress and they can both sleep in it comfortably. After a week in this bed, my mom's back ache went away significantly. This is the reason for buying two more of these - for my parents to have in their house. Only giving this particular purchase a 4 star because we ordered a firm but this mattress did not completely "fill out" and it's on the softer side.

    Read More
    VS5 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love it. Bought two for my teen daughters and now they have the most comfortable beds in the house. We bought the Medium softness and it is perfect. Not too soft and not too hard.

    Read More
    Laura P. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bed. It’s medium-soft and has no smell to it when first opening. Great for kids room. It keeps you formed and when you wake up in the morning. There is no pain.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. March 21, 2018