Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $314.49

Was: $369.99

Save $55.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mattress, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've switched to all platform beds for many years and these are the only type of mattresses we use in our guest and kids' bedrooms. Even the softer foam we chose many years ago still holds up pretty well. They all come with a nice cover but adding another waterproof cover is a great investment if you use this for kids.

    Read More
    JB August 22, 2017
  • Comfort dreams memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can not say enough to how happy we are with this mattress. It has tons of support for even a large size person. We were told about these mattresses through a friend and so happy we decided to purchase it and especially through Overstock.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA M. August 17, 2017
  • don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this mattress for 6 months and it has been the worst sleep ever. At first it was comfortable for about a month but is no longer comfortable at all. I wake up with very bad back pain and am looking for a new mattress. I don't think I am going to purchase memory foam again. I want one that will stay firm. As others have reported it sags after sitting on it at all and on all the sides. Very unhappy with quality. I am not unhappy with Overstock. I have purchased ALOT of items and they have always been AWSOME!!!!

    Read More
    Sandi K. August 5, 2017
  • Rip Van Winkle
    Verified Purchase

    Would love these mattresses as he would have a great sleep

    Read More
    Susan M. August 2, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recommend this mattress highly. I have lots of arthritic problems and have been through a Sleep Number and a Casper Mattress and while they are good, my body could not find comfort in either. This Overstock Mattress allows me the sleep in greater comfort. Very little to no pain. I stay asleep longer, but I would be lying if I didn't say that when I get up I have a lot of pain until I take a hot shower. I can not live without pain, but this has been the most comfortable sleeping mattress I have had in years. I sleep five to six hours when I use to sleep only two hours at a time. So you understand my comments, I am 79 years old.

    Read More
    Lee S. August 1, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my mom this matress for her birthday and she absolutely loves it!!! Soft and super comfortable ♥️

    Read More
    Juanita S. July 31, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is comfortable. It arrived shortly after ordered and is perfect for our spare room bed. I did go with the soft after reading reviews that indicated soft is really medium and it medium firmness to me.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. July 27, 2017
  • Sleeping on the Floor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My previous review of this mattress was premature I should have given it a month, The manufacturer guarantees the mattress will not sink more than an inch. Mine has sunk more than an inch on both sides, and it is too heavy to return. In fact, this mattress is dangerous because I to sleep on various spots on my bed. If I sleep in the middle now accidentally roll over to the edge, it's like being on a slope, and I fall on the floor.

    Read More
    Chontella C. July 24, 2017
  • Pretty dang firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to get a memory foam topper for this mattress (and I kinda like a firm mattress). On the plus side, it shipped quickly and compactly, expanded quickly and had very little odor.

    Read More
    hanchi13 July 22, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's bed. It's a little firmer than I had expected, but he likes it--so that's the important part.

    Read More
    Kelly S. July 22, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but gets hot

    Read More
    Justin M. July 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress . Great price

    Read More
    OstkUser961194 July 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to set up and is soooo comfortable to sleep on. I got the medium firmness and am a back sleeper and I love this mattress.

    Read More
    courtaway1943 July 17, 2017
  • We just keep ordering these!
    Verified Purchase

    First we were looking for a mattress for my daughters new bed. I read good reviews and thought we would try this type out. My husband tested it and said he wanted one for our bed! We sleep like logs!! When we needed a new one for the guest room it was a given. We choose the medium softness. We have had ours for two years with no sign of wear. The zipper covers are very nice. If you want to keep them pristine I suggest additional mattress covers to protect. We have kids and pets! I don't know why anyone pays the crazy prices for more expensive memory foam mattresses. These are lovely!

    Read More
    timaim July 11, 2017
  • Great Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my daughter after my husband and I had a bigger size for ourselves. She loves it. The Soft is very firm already, I wouldn't like anything firmer. Super comfortable and such a great price.

    Read More
    carync03 July 6, 2017
  • It's my fourth!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only negative is I bought this to go near a 12- inch I bought. I am a touch OCD so I put a comforter on this one so they match. My niece recommended my first one. I am in huge pain and I almost never take pills now that I have mine. I've bought two full size and another queen for guests. It's so nice to give guests the best at such a fair price. I really couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    checker4 July 6, 2017
  • 11" Full Size Memory Foam in Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 4th Comfort Dreams memory foam mattress and we love them!! This was for our 4 yr old daughters bed and she sleeps great on it. We will come back again for another of these mattresses when needed. The "sof"t is still firm but has a slight "cushion" feel when we lay on it to read bedtime stories but isn't super squishy at all. She moves around a lot less on this mattress than her previous coil spring mattress, big plus!

    Read More
    bellaloo2 June 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, but giving. A great night's sleep. The most comfortable mattress we've ever owned.

    Read More
    Kate N. June 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used this matress for 2 years, still like brand new

    Read More
    OstkUser1228651 June 22, 2017
  • I love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my young son when he moved out of his crib and after lots of nights cuddling I have to say I might like this mattress more than my own. It is firm and soft all at the same time....I sometimes don't even mind when my son wakes me up to come sleep with him because I get to lay down on this mattress.

    Read More
    Britten S. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links