Sale $467.49

MSRP: $1,450.00

Save $982.51 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch California King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think there is s a better choice for the money. It is a quality mattress at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1513382 November 6, 2017
  • Don't recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all. Purchased this item thinking it would improve sleep quality..boy was I wrong. Back pain has increased and I toss and turn during the night.

    Read More
    OstkUser1347888 September 9, 2017
  • Nice, but firm for a "soft" mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I personally do not like this mattress because it is so firm despite ordering the softest version. We placed a pillow top cover over it, but I still feel like I'm sleeping on a board. However, my husband loves the firm feel of this bed. Either he no longer tosses and turns, or I simply don't feel it because the bed has no bounce to it. If you prefer a firmer feel to your bed, then this might be the mattress to bring you sweet dreams.

    Read More
    Kriste M. June 26, 2017
  • This mattress only held up 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was decent at first all though it did cause some problems at first. BUT not it's a different story. My wife and I can't get a good nights rest with this bed anymore. Trying to sell it and get a new mattress. Never buy this bed it's hard and doesn't hold up worth a darn

    Read More
    Zachary B. June 24, 2017
  • Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of search I bought this mattress in january of 2015. It was a good decision. Its been over 2 years and still we get the same comfortable sleep. I am sure i will be using it for another year and more. Thanks to Comfort Dreams for creating this product.

    Read More
    VJ May 26, 2017
  • HOT
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is VERY soft, so you'll sink right in and it gets pretty darn hot

    Read More
    Lindsay A. May 9, 2017
  • New mattress
    Verified Purchase

    No too soft not too firm. For the price it is great

    Read More
    Kathryn M. April 23, 2017
  • movement free
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we needed to replace our traditional mattress (pillowtop). We decided to try a foam mattress. we were concerned about the firmness, as that was something we disliked about about the pillowtop. We have been using our new mattress since December (almost 5 months) and LOVE it. Something that I was not anticipating, but love is that when one of us moves, the movement is not felt (like it was on a spring coil mattress). we both are sleeping more soundly than before.

    Read More
    summer z. April 22, 2017
  • #1 sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Best bed ever. Wish I never sold it.

    Read More
    Keith C. February 20, 2017
  • Good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about going from a water bed for the last 20 years to a regular mattress but it's been great. My husband wanted a change cause his back was bothering him and now we both wake up refreshed. Worried the first night cause I woke up with a sore back but it was fine after that.

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 11, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews about this mattress; some good, some not so good. I took a chance and bought it to replace our waterbed mattress. The cali-king is the same size as a king waterbed, so it fits right in the frame. The mattress rises about two inches above the sides of the frame, which is perfect, and all our sheets fit it. It took a couple of days for the mattress to "inflate" to its normal size and firmness, but it is like a dream now! The first two days, it was too hard, but since it has fully expanded, we are really loving it. I don't wake up every time my handsome husband rolls over or gets up. No moving, shaking or waves anymore. Nice, firm mattress that fits perfectly and feels great. And, the prices was a dream.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. February 9, 2017
  • comfort Dreams Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best mattress i have come across for the price you pay you get a lot for your money all my 4 bedrooms has this mattress and couldn't be happier i always get the Medium

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 25, 2017
  • Love my mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this many years ago and it is holding up nicely. It does get a little hot as it isn't the new generation memory foam. It cleans up nicely and doesn't sag, 11 in is a quality memory foam mattress! You don't feel the other person move.

    Read More
    happyclient2 December 7, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam without feeling like your sinking all the way in. Great support but soft enough to support shoulders for us side sleepers.

    Read More
    OstkUser764783 November 30, 2016
  • Cozy Mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been sleeping so much better on this mattress. The Medium firmness Tom a bit for me to get used to, (I'm more of a soft firmness kinda gal.) however; after a couple nights I did notice that I was sleeping better. I think this is totally worth the price, as you couldn't find a comfortable memory foam mattress for a better price anywhere else.

    Read More
    Kelly P. November 19, 2016
  • Bought one a couple years ago and loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a second one for our guest room because I loved the first one so much. I liked the firm one a lot.

    Read More
    tomfurtek September 30, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Comfort Dreams mattress we have purchased. We bought the queen size about a year ago for a summer cabin. Based upon our long term experience we decided to purchase the Cal King for our primary home. Delivered on time..easy to transport and unpack...no long term lingering smell...and best of all very comfortable. We purchased the medium firmness and it's just right. 5 stars

    Read More
    Michael M. September 3, 2016
  • Ksavona
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good ! Need a Topper though....not a big deal just added comfort!

    Read More
    Karl S. June 20, 2016
  • We have purchased several of these mattresses.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone in our family loves the comfort and resilience of this mattress!

    Read More
    folksinparadise June 2, 2016
  • Great Mattress - Very Hot
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress at a great price. Super comfortable. Only complaint is that it really, really holds the heat, causing both me and the dog to overheat. Had to buy a lighter weight comforter and on here today ordering a pillow topper that will hopefully work as a buffer and reduce the heat retention.

    Read More
    Jeff P. May 5, 2016