Today: $746.99

MSRP: $1,749.99

Save $1,003.00 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Pillow Top 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Dreams! AMENDED - NOT so sweet....
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so we had this a few years, and the king just basically disintegrated. HORRIBLE. WE had purchased the Comfort Dreams Pillow Top 14 inch Queen and LOVE LOVE LOVED it...STILL do...it's still the best bed in the house...the king wore out faster, was not as supportive, just overall, not even close to being the same. Sad b/c we really really wanted to love it due to the experience with the queen...have ALREADY replaced...after only a few years. We love this mattress...honestly,bought a different king from a XXX XXXX trying to save a few bucks. Waste of money and time. Other mattress was garbage comparatively speaking! Tried to make the other one work, but no luck. Ordered this brand in king, sold the other one and now we are happy sleeping campers once again!

    Read More
    pjzmom September 28, 2016
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Had this in a Queen size and when we upgraded to a King, bought the king size. It has been the only mattress that I can sleep on comfortably with my back and shoulder problems.

    Read More
    nursuzinnc August 7, 2016
  • Poor Quality, Gets really Hot and sinks

    We bought mattress a few years back from Overstock, the very first week we noticed it gets very hot. We are not heavy people, but after 3 years, on both my wife's and my side, the mattress started to sink , the pillow-top is too soft and after a few years, the middle has sticks up. My wife is about 12 pounds and I am 173 pounds, and we have a California king bed. If you have a bad back or back pain, this mattress will make it worse. At the end it is up to you to purchase it.

    Read More
    edvall July 3, 2016
  • Love, love, love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for over five months now, and we are loving it! It is very comfortable and very inviting. My entire family loves it. So, so happy we got this specific mattress. I would highly recommend it but there are a couple of caveats - 1) It is extremely heavy. The mattress is vacuum packed sealed and is delivered to you rolled up like a big carpet. Once it is opened, it will expand and become heavier, and it will be difficult to carry, so plan accordingly before opening. 2) Since it is made of memory foam, you will encounter initially a powerful, chemical smell. We had to air ours out for about 4-5 weeks before we slept on it because the smell was so strong. But once the odor was gone, no problems at all. Love sleeping on it every time. Hope you will too!

    Read More
    Adora C. February 26, 2016
  • The most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my second time purchasing one of these mattresses. It is so firm, but SO comfortable. I actually feel rested when I wake up every morning. I recommend this mattress to everyone I know.

    Read More
    cbangel106 April 21, 2015
  • Decent mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Matress is more or less what I expected to receive. Provided a good nights sleep. This is my first memory foam mattress so it took a bit of getting used to. As stated above this was pretty much what I expected and the product was as described. However, although the add did not say anything that was not true the company could have been more descriptive about key details. First, this does not come with a base or box spring which is necessary if you have a traditional bed frame. Next, the top layer of the memory foam is not a part of or affixed to the bottom layer. It is simply encapsulated in a sheath which is affixed. But this caused the top layer to slide especially when setting up the mattress and putting a liner on the mattress. Over all I think this was a good buy for the money.j

    Read More
    juris97 November 7, 2012
  • its just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I researched and researched and researched and finally we decided on this one mattress. We got it in King and one side is suppose to be firmer than the other and so we thought this would be great. Well the only problem with it is you sink into the middle like fall towards each other ..... it kindof stinks! If my husband and I want to cuddle or actually sleep next to each other we are stuck in the middle and cannot get out .... other than that a lot of my pain has been much better and my pressue points are not going crazy! So in this regard super happy ... the falling into the middle for a bed that is only 5 months old kindof stink : /

    Read More
    chrismongeon September 17, 2012
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    too soft , just way too soft my back does not like it at all

    Read More
    ld07 June 27, 2012
  • Very firm mattress and lots of odor still
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed with this product. It is such a stiff mattress. I don't feel like I sink into it at all. Even the pillow top doesn't help this. The covering over the pillow top portion has stretched in a short time and now becomes wrinkled making it uncomfortable to lie on. The odor of the mattress that was supposed to dissipate after a couple of days has not gone away in almost two months. Its not unbearable, but still you notice it. I learned a long time ago you get what you pay for. I wish I would have listened to my instincts with this purchase. I would not recommend it to anyone. Thinking of purchasing a feather top to hopefully help cushion it and make it tolerable.

    Read More
    ftyshades June 14, 2012
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting to wait and review this bed after I have sleep on it for a while but I love it too much to wait!! I have been sleeping on this bed a few nights and it is truly amazing. It's not too soft OR too hard. I know that is hard to imagine but I was afraid a straight foam mattress would be too hard when I first laid down but I didn't want too soft because it won't last. I was a little skeptical of memory foam, even though I had been sleeping on memory foam toppers for about 10 years. Could a *** mattress really be that nice? YES! Yes, it totally is! The only complaint I have is that there are no handles on it (like my old pillow-top) so if it ever needs to be moved I would imagine it will be quite challenging. I would totally buy this bed again! I want to be in the bed all the time! I wake up free of pain and feeling great. I live in Florida so I was worried about heat with these beds but that hasn't been an issue at all. It's quite comfortable. I have two big dogs that sleep in the bed with me and they are up and down throughout the night. Their movement doesn't disturb me at all in this mattress. If you are considering this bed, buy it! It is the best mattress I have ever owned!

    Read More
    drleona June 3, 2012
  • So far every night is a good nights rest.
    Verified Purchase

    So far the bed is what i thought it would be super comfy! It did smell a little when we first got it for about 3 days from the shipping process, but it wasn't so bad. Make sure you buy extra deep pocket sheets because of the thickness. Other than that I totally reccomend this bed to anyone especially for the price my sister said she has the same bed (basically minus the pillow-top) and paid double what I did go me! I have only had it since March and love it so I will write back in a year and let you know if I still feel the same.

    Read More
    skyler26 April 10, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend turned to me the other day and said, "this was such a good idea!" i read reviews of similar mattresses and decided to go with the pillow top for a few reasons. it's not as hot as the plain memory foam mattresses. it probably won't wear out as quickly (memory trenches in the bed) even if it does wear out, we can always remove the pillow layer after a while and sleep on the regular mattress. It opened up and was the right size immediately after being unwrapped. the smell (sesame oil) disappeared after a while but i made sure to put two different deoderizers and plug in good smelly things in the room. cats, dogs, people in our home LOVE it. i'll write again after a year.

    Read More
    chachacoco December 5, 2011
Sponsored Links