Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Outlast 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    SAMEER B. November 9, 2015
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm mattress, so know this before choosing to order if you want something on the softer side. It was a bit wider than a standard twin, and as such does not quite fit properly on slatted bed frame. Otherwise, fpr the price it's fine.

    Read More
    jasonlcott April 22, 2013
  • i read many reviews before making my decision.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my15 year old son. The mattress arrived on the date promised. Odor was not very strong. My son slept. On the mattress the very same evening. He said the mattress is very comfortable.

    Read More
    llarsen9 January 28, 2013
  • comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mattress for my son, he loves it! I'll sneak in to get a nap in every once in awhile, best nap ever!

    Read More
    kami36 January 12, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always impressed with Overstock's quality of product and price.

    Read More
    lumberjjill December 28, 2012
  • Smells really bad
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very comfortable. It is firm but doesn't pressure your body. It is a bit firmer than I expected, so it took a bit of time to get used to sleeping on this bed. Overall, I am pretty happy with how the bed feels. HOWEVER, this bed SMELLS very bad. I let it aired for 4 days, still smells. The strong plastic smell made me cough a lot when I first slept on it. Now it has been about 2 weeks since I received this bed. The smell is less strong but still smells. I just hope the smell will eventually disappear. If you have sensitive respiratory system, don't buy this bed.

    Read More
    lisaw01 August 23, 2012
  • mattress is as good as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The Comfort Dreams mattress is a good value, well constructed and seems to be everything I expected. Is a "firm" mattress. As with all foam mattresses, we will have to see how foam holds up after a year or two.

    Read More
    louie172 July 13, 2012
  • quality! good support, a little firm
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be just what we needed for our very athletic teenage that need good sleep with a good mattress. This is has the firm support with the give of the memory foam and the warmth that she likes as it molds to her body while supporting her spine. I think it would be good for anyone in need of supportive mattress.

    Read More
    tinaskygal May 3, 2012
  • Daughter Likes It
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter seems to like her new mattress. It seems to be of good quality. We got a medium firmness but it is more on the firm side so wish we had gotten a soft one. Other than that would have gotten 5 stars.

    Read More
    wesja April 23, 2012
  • Love this foam mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in a twin for my 3 year old daughter. Great mattress! Very supportive. No smell like some of the other reviews claimed. Expanded fully, quick shipping, very happy! We are considering buying the king version for our bed!

    Read More
    jjt313 March 11, 2012
  • Great matress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 different memory foam matresses from O.co for a retreat center. This one was by far the best quality. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    palmo December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links