Sale: $449.99

MSRP: $1,199.99

Save $750.00 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Organic Cotton 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super satisfied with our purchase! We let it sit in our spare room for a few days to allow for maximum expansion before it's first use. It has just the right amount of firmness & no odor. I would recommend this mattress to everyone.

    Read More
    Richard S. March 14, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my parents and they love it.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Goldie Locks of comfort...Just right!

    Read More
    Mira S. February 11, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase. What a amazing mattress. Beyond comfortable. The one thing negative I would say is the smell took a month to go away (chemical). Other then that it's perfect.

    Read More
    Brittney F. January 21, 2017
  • Firm & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very sensitive to aromas & there was no discernable odor. The bed is comfortable & not too firm. For me it's in the Goldilocks range. No problem setting it up. My husband & I are very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    austxhome December 13, 2016
  • Kristina
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Amazing deal! Very comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Kristina P. November 26, 2016
  • So Comforatable!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our mattress. It is extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    Adam H. September 13, 2016
  • Amazingly Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Firm enough for support, but very soft and plush when you lay on it

    Read More
    Brian B. August 30, 2016
  • Get this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at several memory foam and latex beds including ones from *** , *** and *** . This was such a great deal we had to try it out. Obviously our main concern was that it would be too firm and too hot. Neither is the case. This bed sleeps like a dream. We got a King and it is soooooo nice. By far the best deal in mattresses going right now. I hope they don't get greedy and raise the price, because if they keep it reasonable, they will probably sell thousands of these by word of mouth alone. GET THIS MATTRESS!!!

    Read More
    Curtis R. August 28, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought ti his for a guest bedroom and all my guests love it. I really like the organic cotton cover. It's just a great memory foam mattress for a great price. I actually bought another one in queen size for my son's bedroom. He loves it too.

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. August 22, 2016
  • Better than Tuft and Needle IMO
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth memory foam mattress. I've had 2 queens from Costco and one king from Tuft and Needle. This mattress sleeps better and cooler than the Tuft and Needle and seems to have a medium firmness. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Julian M. August 18, 2016
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    If keeping this mattress FOREVER was an option, I would. With the antimicrobial cover... I just may try. This mattress is guaranteed to woo even the pickiest sleeper.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 5, 2016
  • So amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam has changed my life. I love this mattress and I love the price. It is a bit firm but we needed the support after a saggy box spring mattress that was only a year old. My back pain has diminished and both the husband and I love it. Quick and easy delivery was the icing on the cake.

    Read More
    andreaprasch July 26, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my mattress 2 months now, so far I love it. It did have a slight smell first couple days, but wasn't overwhelming & pretty much gone now.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. January 11, 2016
  • Better than anticipated - exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery - timely Packaging - Very good (note that this thing is HEAVY, especially in a king) Initial Smell - Low, much lower than the previous one I had purchased Quality - I ended up with this mattress after doing some research on the manufacturer and finding out that they have been around for years and they have decent history at the BBB and have a good history with customer satisfaction. Some of the other mattresses avail on Overstock don't even come with a label indicating the model and manuf. This mattress has all the tags and info on where it is made (US:foam - Mexico:cover). I think, personally, this may be the best buy on OS. Comfort - I would call it medium. We love it. Softer than our previous, but still supportive. If you want something really cushy, bet yourself the sleep inov 4" topper. It is $200 but it will make this feel like a cloud if you prefer that feel. Note on comfort: PLEASE go try some various foam mattresses before you buy. I see so many who feel they are "too soft" and others who feel they are "too firm" (same mattress). Foam is DIFFERENT. To each their own, but please don't rate a mattress poorly because it is not comfortable to you. Buying a mattress you have not laid on is the risk you run buying online. Accept the risk or pay the higher price and get something you can try first. Summary - Excellent buy for us. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a VALUE mattress from a reputable manufacturer

    Read More
    riles78 April 2, 2015
  • Great mattress, great delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price, came as promised!

    Read More
    smallbizbigstyle March 18, 2015
  • Comfortable, but after 2 months still STINKS
    Verified Purchase

    I will be much happier if the smell actually goes away. It is very comfortable, this is our third mattress from the same manufacturer and it is the only one that has a very strong odor...overall value is good.

    Read More
    mare230 April 1, 2014
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I had a spring box mattress before but wasn't comfortable with it as I wanted my mattress to be firm and not bouncy. I guess I made a right choice here as this mattress has all that I needed. It's firm and provides a really good support to my back and I am having good night sleep. I would definitely recommend this site as I got a nice deal here and it's worth every penny.

    Read More
    iluvtosleep April 30, 2013
  • No odor but very, very firm
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased this mattress has no odor unless you literally bury your nose into it. However, it's VERY firm. I like a firm mattress, but this is too firm for me. I've only slept on it a few nights. I'm going to try to adjust, try a pad, try a boxspring (it's on a platform bed now) and hope it all works out. As it is now I wake up in pain due to the firmness. I gave it 5 stars because it's a nice mattress, no odor, well made. It's not the manufacturers fault it's too firm for me personally.

    Read More
    teeandcdd March 5, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I've found the mattress to be very comfortable, firm but not hard. It fits perfectly in the platform frame I also purchased from Overstock. It came well wrapped in a cylinder of cardboard over two layers of plastic, the outer one being very thick, so there was no damage, though the cardboard was somewhat beat up. There was some off-gassing from the foam once it was open. I would have like to have had the luxury of purchasing it in the summer in order to leave it for a few days with the windows open. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    annagberg March 3, 2013
Sponsored Links