Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Lumbar Back Support 12-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable with this price.

    Read More
    Lea Y. November 30, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up,really comfortable.

    Read More
    joyce053 November 26, 2017
  • So love it
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for years and just now got around to reviewing it. It's been a great mattress

    Read More
    Sarom October 10, 2017
  • Memory Foam Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very firm. I wouldn't consider it as a foam mattress. It caused me a lot of pain. I had to buy another Mattress.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 30, 2017
  • purchased for mother-in law
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this mattress ,states it's extremely comfortable and she sleeps like a baby.

    Read More
    brenda h. June 11, 2017
  • Very Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is nothing like our old *** memory foam mattress! My husband and I used for less than one month and we were rolling towards each other in bed, no support at all, would never recommend this mattress!!

    Read More
    JOE M. May 22, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the mattress.Can get a good sleep.

    Read More
    konstalx March 9, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time buying memory foam mattress from Overstock and I am a happy buyer! The mattress is not too soft not to firm, just perfect. It does get a bit warm as it doesnt have gel, but its managable. I just placed my 3rd mattress order and can't wait until it comes for the guest room. Buy this mattress you will not be disappointed!!!

    Read More
    Amra L. February 10, 2017
  • comfortable and cozy

    I just got this and it immediately felt so comfortable to me. I've had a bad back for over 30 years. I've been sleeping on it for four nights and it is very nice and I feel like I am getting better sleep. So happy I bought this. Very comfortable. No smell. Buying another for my son.

    Read More
    dana k. December 14, 2016
  • HERE WE ARE THE FIX
    Verified Purchase

    ITS LIKE LAYING IN HIGH COTTON WITH FOAM UNDERLAY LISTEN YOU WANT A GOOD SLEEP WHERE YOU DONT WANT TO GET UP EVEN IF YOU WITH A NOT SO GOOD LOOKING MATE YOU WANT TO STAY IN BED

    Read More
    ANDREW L April 13, 2016
  • Senior Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Serta Perfect Sleeper mattress from another company first which I had to send back because it was not comfortable enough for me. I then purchased the Comfort Dreams Lumbar Back Support mattress from you. It is so comfortable - I now sleep like a baby! Thank you. I really needed this.

    Read More
    Rita B. January 20, 2016
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    My back really likes this mattress. I don't wake up with lower back pain anymore. Great!!

    Read More
    Kansas City November 24, 2015
  • best bed ever! !! love it
    Verified Purchase

    No back pain from the first night! Best sleep ever!

    Read More
    jacklyn b. May 23, 2015
  • The best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it 2 years ago, but I was moving to another country and I sold it out, I had slept several different mattress, this is the best one and the most comfortable one.

    Read More
    Frances C. April 29, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in our main home. Love it

    Read More
    Frank U. December 29, 2014
  • Amazing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in a simple tube, this bed is precisely the right height for a plattform bed. Well made. My daughter says it is her favorite bed.

    Read More
    Robin Hood October 27, 2014
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty decent mattress. A little more firm that I was expecting, but I will keep it.

    Read More
    ccbails August 16, 2014
  • Hands down the best mattress I've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new mattress. I've slept on it for about 5 months now. By far the best mattress I've had. I'm buying a second one for another room.

    Read More
    chicagohutch July 23, 2014
  • Comfort Dreams Delivers Again!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second Comfort Dreams memory foam mattress in about 4 years. We purchased a king size medium firmness mattress before, and since we are still happy with it, bought this extra firm queen size mattress for our son. He felt our mattress was too soft for his needs and wanted something extra firm. He is very happy with the firmness of this mattress. We are even wondering if this mattress would have been better for our bad backs. Yes, there is a smell with this mattress. After about a week, it dissipates substantially. The smell did not bother my son, so I guess it all depends on the individual. I recommend keeping your bedroom door open for improved circulation and to hasten the airing out of the mattress. This mattress is extremely heavy. It will take two people to move it inside your home and to where your bed is located. So I recommend watching your tracking info for when it is going to arrive and try to have someone available to help you with it. I have a bad back and hurt myself trying to get it into my home before it was going to rain. I did not realize when I ordered it that I would need someone's help. I forgot how hard it was with our first mattress. This is a great deal for a memory foam!

    Read More
    irishraine June 27, 2014
  • Most disappointing. Terrible smell.
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a foam mattress from Overstock before and was very pleased with it. This Memory foam mattress was a disaster. I have now had it for over a month and still cannot get rid of the smell. I had to take it off the bed the first night we were to sleep on it because the odor was so bad. I have put it in a side bedroom and cannot walk into that room without smelling the mattress. I will have to throw it out. Someone told me it might be the gel that is in the mattress. Do not waste your money on this mattress and perhaps you should be careful about any that have a similar gel in them.

    Read More
    leonard2 June 25, 2014