Today: $593.49

MSRP: $1,499.99

Save $906.50 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Lumbar Back Support 12-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still in a hole after a year on it
    Verified Purchase

    Havent found a mattress yet that doesn't end in sleeping in a hole. At least this was a cheap one compared to the 3000 dollars ones that do the same thing.

    Read More
    Andrew D. March 7, 2017
  • decreased back pain and better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both have back issues and needed a new mattress, we both are sleeping better and moving better come morning

    Read More
    Cindy G. February 11, 2017
  • VERY COMFORTABLE AND SUPPORTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE BEEN SLEEPING ON THIS FOR FOUR NIGHTS NOW AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE! FELT SO COMFORTABLE IMMEDIATLEY. I'VE HAD A BAD BACK FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND I AM SLEEPING MUCH BETTER AND THIS IS SUCH A GREAT VALUE AND SO COMFORTABLE AND SUPPORTIVE. NO SMELL. SO HAPPY!!

    Read More
    dana k. December 14, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mom that has a bad back. She had been unable to be comfortable on most mattresses. This one worked to not make her back pain worse. Sleep number did not work for her.

    Read More
    Anne Marie S. December 7, 2016
  • Best Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! We love it and great price!!

    Read More
    Lorissa C. September 25, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress. Slept like I haven't in years.

    Read More
    Shirley A. August 27, 2016
  • sleeps like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Cradles the body like a cloud supporting you in all the right places! 5 stars- Price, performance, shipping, comfort, quality product. I was skeptical buying a mattress online. Dont expect out of the box satisfaction; Comes vacuum packed & takes 2-3 days to fully expand. Very pleased soft top I would say medium softness with supportive underlying for the spine. Very satisfied my son didn't want to get out of bed to go to work. Beware if buying for Millennial or guest, they may not want to leave!

    Read More
    amy b. July 31, 2016
  • 3 years later and I still love it
    Verified Purchase

    A soon as I can afford them I am getting more of these for my son's room! Be sure to get a mattress pad!

    Read More
    Brandi H. December 21, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for about 6 months now, best mattress I have ever owned! My husband and I both sleep better on it.

    Read More
    april g. July 18, 2015
  • Decent quality but I'm not dancing over the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is decent but still a tiny bit expensive. you can find cheaper elsewhere but still it's like sleeping on a cloud that gives a little but still supports your back. I'll keep it for now.

    Read More
    Shades McClure June 28, 2015
  • Sleep Sleep Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Please buy right away!! Highly recommended It is a great product, i cant say enough about it.

    Read More
    mrsm2012 June 4, 2015
  • Don't buy if you may be sensitive to chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress made me sicker than I've ever been in my life. No doctor, ER, medicine or anything else helped more than getting rid of it. I'm sure I'm in the minority, but it was the scariest experience of my entire life being so sick and not knowing why. I only got better when the mattress was OUT of my house.

    Read More
    rugnotblue March 23, 2015
  • I sleep longer.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good value at the time of purchase. This mattress was recommended by a family member who invited me to her home for a good night's sleep, before I made my purchase.

    Read More
    jacadu July 29, 2014
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine bought this same bed just over a year ago. I mentioned I was looking for a mattress and he recommended this one. It is very comfortable especially if you like to lay or sleep on your back.

    Read More
    xbravox March 24, 2014
  • Sleeping soundly!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress for my husband who has lumbar issues and has found instant relief. Also the perfect amount of pressure point comfort relief for us both. Sleeping better and longer. We have the king size mattress and it is a perfect fit for our bed.

    Read More
    karensouthernindiana February 16, 2014
  • Sleeping on Cloud Nine
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from back problems and my doc had suggested this bed. It is the best bed I have had and I can't believe how cheap it was.

    Read More
    happyme46 September 3, 2013
  • Great for me...too firm for spouse
    Verified Purchase

    I have had problems with my back and neck for years. This mattress is terrific for mitigating those problems. Unfortunately, it is too firm for my spouse who was hoping it would be as soft as our previous memory foam topper. We were unaware that there was a Comfort Dreams mattress that is half soft and half firm until we reviewed the documentation that arrived with our new mattress. We probably would have gone with http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Comfort-Dreams-Dual-Comfort-14-inch-King-size-Memory-Foam-Mattress/6031255/product.html had we known it was available. Since we could not return the mattress due to the Overstock return policy, we just bought a 1.5" twin mattress topper for the spouse's side of the bed which has improved things.

    Read More
    zb42 August 20, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My second memory foam mattress; the first one was a bit thicker, and I notice the difference, but this is still a very comfortable sleep and a great price. Delivery was very prompt, set-up very easy.

    Read More
    bigjohnsf July 11, 2013
  • Exactly What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a firm mattress and actually tried a memory foam mattress on site in a store. We liked the support we seemed to be lacking in our 5 year old mattress. There is definitely NO MOVEMENT when someone turns over while sleeping. That is a huge plus for us. I also notice that I don't need to move as much with the support from this mattress. I would highly recommend this one! The only downside was having to wait the recommended 72 hours to let it unfold and regain its original shape after being shipped in a roll.

    Read More
    ldthompson July 5, 2013
  • LOVE THIS MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress offers firm, though not hard as a rock support. My husband and I have both slept so much better since we got this. Shipping was fast and we did not notice any odor coming from the mattress as other reviewers have complained about. I would recommend this to anyone with or without back problems. Great product for the price and excellent quality overall. It comes rolled up in plastic and magically resumes full size within a short period of opening. It is pretty heavy so be prepared to have some help around in order to move it to your room.

    Read More
    mzbass June 6, 2013
Sponsored Links