Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Lumbar Back Support 12-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed I bought in 2011. I have had it now for 5 years. I STILL love my bed. I bought this bed originally because I had horrible back pain from my other bed. I highly recommend this bed in particular because it's so wonderful. It has reduced my back pain. I have a lot of back issues so any time I feel too much pain I go lay down on my bed and it helps so much.

    Read More
    Sara X. December 1, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my son and very satisfied. No chemical smell and easy to unwrap.

    Read More
    Michele l. October 15, 2016
  • rick
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful mat firm and great price

    Read More
    Richard S. May 28, 2016
  • Still Going Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my son and after 4 plus years it is still a great mattress. For the money, I'm extremely happy and when it wears out, I'll probably buy another. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Julie B. April 14, 2016
  • Great for bad lower backs
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a couple of herniated disks, and this mattress has helped him immensely. He has been taking less pain meds since sleeping on it and he does not toss and turn much.

    Read More
    mommafe December 26, 2014
  • Less supportive than I had hoped

    I was hoping for a firmer mattress but this one is more squishy than I wanted and we have changed back to our old mattress with a memory foam topper.

    Read More
    goingdutch July 25, 2013
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: The mattress arrived quickly. It decompressed within minutes and the "new foam" odor was not very strong-- hardly noticeable. I slept on it that night! It is comfortable and just the right amount of firmness. Cons: It feels more like regular foam than memory foam. Unlike another memory foam mattress in my home, this one does not retain the "memory" of your hand or body imprint at all (not even for a second or two.) I realize the mattress only consists of 3 inches of memory foam, but even that amount should still feel noticeable. As a result, I don't feel like it's quite as comfortable as some other memory foam options I've seen and slept in, but it definitely beats a spring mattress! I'll have to sleep on it for longer to determine how well the "lumbar support" works.

    Read More
    yellowstar11 December 9, 2011
  • Comfort Dreams Lumbar 12" Memory Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress we have ever had. We sleep better and feel better than ever before! And the price was right, too.

    Read More
    stauntonva November 30, 2011
  • No Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Enjoy sleep on it. I don't wake up with sore back.

    Read More
    starpuppy October 23, 2011
  • great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying this bed, but I am so glad I did. After just one night all my neck and shoulder pain is gone for the first time in years! At first I thought buying the medium firm was a mistake but it's really comfortable and when you lay on it and your body heats up the foam it sort of conforms right to you. The big plus is now not feeling my hubby every time he rolls over or moves in any way. We both sleep the night thru and feel so much better and well rested in the morning. My friend has a tempurpedic she pai d over 2000.00 for and I think this bed is just as comfortable maybe more so than hers.

    Read More
    bossgee October 12, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    so comfortable---deliverd fast-very happy with my choice!

    Read More
    mswacko2u06 August 24, 2011
  • hard matteress
    Verified Purchase

    this matteress is very very hard I dont enjoy sleeping on it

    Read More
    rockchucker July 28, 2011
  • This is a great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this mattress is memory foam, it is very firm. It's a very good mattress for people with lower back problems. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    arloesimon1 July 27, 2011
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    only had a few weeks but mattress is very comfortable. bought for spare bedroom but i am considering buying 1 for the master bedroom also.

    Read More
    srhamilton July 27, 2011
  • Love at first bedtime
    Verified Purchase

    After losing my entire bed to a bed bug infestation and suffering on a horrible sleeper sofa for 2 months, I was finally able to buy a new bed and mattress. I'm very excited! Sleeping on a poorly constructed piece of junk for so long has completely ruined my back ( I have scoliosis and sciatica) and finally getting a mattress with lumbar support is a blessing. To paraphrase a line from an old fairytale, it's neither too soft nor too hard, but juuuust right! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    allab33 July 19, 2011
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is thick and supportive and soft. It's better than I thought it would be. I don't agree with some reviews stating it was too hard. I find it soft enough and supportive.

    Read More
    rebwhit July 13, 2011
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bet sleep!! My friend has back problems and cancer and she sleeps great

    Read More
    jou4you May 26, 2011
  • Well Rested
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd Comfort Dreams mattress purchased from Overstock. The mattress is VERY comfortable, firm but not hard, just right I'm glad I don't have any more bedrooms. :-)

    Read More
    dbest247 April 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine B. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frederick H. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links