Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Lumbar Back Support 12-inch California King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort Dreams LumbarBack Support Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is better than I really thought it would be. We have tried quite a few mattresses in stores and that made this a real deal, since we couldn't try it first. I have had many back surgerys and this mattress is wonderful. IThe mattress is very comfortable. Now we both can slee[ all night and wake up feeling good. No more back aches when we awake.

    Read More
    atlantamiles August 6, 2011
  • Firm but not hard
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about 3 month ago to replace the select comfort I bought for 4 times the money 2 years ago. I never slept on a memory foam mattress before, and I am very pleased with the feel. You don't really sink in like I thought you might, that's what has stopped me from buying a foam mattress before. I have problems with my hip joints aching half way through the night and I get that a lot less on this bed than I did on the select comfort (digital display on the pump controller burned up, and you have to buy a whole new pump to replace that, not willing to sink anymore money into this overpriced air mattress). Even if it lasts only 2 years, I'm still ahead on this deal!

    Read More
    toni64 November 9, 2011
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted to wait a while before i reviewed. Have been sleeping on this mattress for a month and absolutely love it. It is firm, but not hard. i am very happy with my purchase so far. I would like to update in about a year to see how it holds up.

    Read More
    smw33 October 6, 2011
  • Amazing Support
    Verified Purchase

    The first night my husband slept on this mattress he woke up with less back pain. He was shocked. He has been in physical therapy for slipped discs but sleeping on this mattress alleviates morning stiffness and pain.

    Read More
    controlthis1 January 29, 2013
  • Shipping and Handling
    Verified Purchase

    I am a single girl and often times, if I need a large piece of furniture, I have to see “IF" they deliver, will they bring it up stairs for me? How am I going to place it once it's inside my apartment? With this mattress, all those things ran through my head. BUT...it was so simple and easy to place. It was a memory foam which came in a large cardboard-covered roll. Very easy to drag to the bedroom. They delivered it outside my door, which means they brought it up stairs. I dragged it to my bedroom, followed the instructions for opening it, and placed it easily on my box spring. Let it sit for 72 hours to readjust and now happy to report that I’m sleeping peacefully at night. Have only had it for a week, BUT LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    lwires January 9, 2013
  • best mattress i have owned
    Verified Purchase

    glad i took the gamble and bought with out seeing or trying out this mattress. perfect support and not hot like friends had warned me about. thank you so much O.

    Read More
    tallcelt December 2, 2012
  • Sweet dreams!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been wanting to upgrade to a King-size bed from our queen for years. Our lovely home, however, can only accommodate a queen-size traditional mattress due to smaller archways, etc. The answer: a King-size memory foam mattress! We purchased the Napa canopy California King-size bed (love it) and this mattress and are completely satisfied. We also had to purchase two twin-size box-springs separately to go with this. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    agbishop November 25, 2012
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed that would support my back when sleeping and this is exactly what I got. I am so happy with this product I can scream. I would purchase another if if needed.

    Read More
    tensnut0 November 13, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress every owned!

    Read More
    Jeri V. April 4, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams Lumbar Back Support 12-inch
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely harder then most medium firmness mattresses we looked at in stores .. Had to order a plush 2 inch to get get past the extra firm feel ..

    Read More
    paulbeto January 7, 2014
  • Much firmer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    If you like your mattress pretty firm, then this is for you... We ended up having to get a mattress topper to soften it up a bit... Mattress firmness is pretty subjective so I guess it all depends on what you like... I wouldnt buy another mattress online again... It ended up working for us but only after we bought the topper...

    Read More
    spyderman33 December 25, 2013
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress at a great price. Firmer that two other memory foam mattresses that I have slept on but that will be good for my 49 year old back. I will need some very deep pocket sheets for this mattress however, thicker than my previous pillow top mattress.

    Read More
    shantogo October 22, 2012
  • Good-value purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress didn't actually take that much time to deflate. It is a really comfortable, nice memory foam mattress -- good value. Not the heaviest mattress I've owned, but it is lovely to sleep on. Hope it holds up!

    Read More
    billyleelynn September 19, 2012
  • Great Quality Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Order this mattress on Monday morning after reading through all the reviews - very happy and impressed with the quality of the mattress. Did not have any odors that were readily noticeable. Wifey loves it - she has been suffering from lower back pain for the past month or so, she woke up without any back pain on the first day itself. I used to toss around a lot, wife was telling me the next day that she did not notice as much tossing around. Quality of the mattress is very good and definitely lives up to the reviews on the site.

    Read More
    sunnyboy2012 August 27, 2012
  • Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed. You have to let it sit for 2 days to regain its shape, but it is well worth it.

    Read More
    chgoman June 26, 2012
  • GREAT and comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this mattress - extremely comfortable - great for my Fibromyalgia/arthritic body -- have not noticed ANY untoward warming as I had been warned about. Extremely happy with this purchase even after many months - and expect to be for many months to come.

    Read More
    eastctygirl June 8, 2012
  • This mattress was exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the mattress, the speed of delivery and the quality for the price is great.

    Read More
    elrojocoyote March 27, 2012
  • awsome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is awsome. my wife and I are both happy with it. I am 6' 4" 250Lb, my wife is 5' 4" 130Lb. It sleeps great for us both.

    Read More
    rhumer March 19, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was a great buy for the price, had previously bought another comfort dreams foam mattress from overstock.com and was very pleased with that purchase. It fluffed up well after the allotted 72 hours, the new smell went away with in a day. It was nice and firm as one would expect buying a mattress that is suppose to have lumbar support. I have been sleeping well on it and could not be happier. For the money spend if it last as long as the last foam mattress I will be even happier.

    Read More
    pumazpearl March 6, 2012
  • WOW! We Love this Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a mattress with trying it out. But really trying out a mattress in a store for a few minutes is really going to make your decide? I read all the reviews and really based my decision on the feedback. We have been sleeping on a Temp****** Mattress for 11 years, ours back were sore and the mattress weigh a ton. Made it very hard to change the sheet and move the mattress. This Mattress I can lift with one hand and is very comfortable! great choice I will say so myself.. My old Mattress met it match with the electric knife yes I cut the bed up into piece and made a few dog beds with it without the tempur part. Let's just say my dogs love the new beds and I was able to dispose of the rest of the old heavy not so comfortable bed... Thanks Overstock! I would buy this bed again!!!!

    Read More
    croshalgroup February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links