Sale: $267.29

MSRP: $749.99

Save $482.70 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Cotton 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfrotable mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these mattresses for my kids and sleep on them often as I put them to bed and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    joe s. April 1, 2017
  • a little soft
    Verified Purchase

    a little on the soft side for a 200 lb guy

    Read More
    William C. March 5, 2017
  • Not if you like FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    Only if you are thin and small otherwise very soft.no firmness at all!!! I sink WAY in... and my hips hurt......!

    Read More
    mimiten October 30, 2016
  • firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my pre-teen daughters .very comfy

    Read More
    elocor September 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    Deelyn B. July 12, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the twin comforter for my daughter. It's the perfect firmness and very comfortable, even for an adult. We got it on sale and can't beat the price for the quality. We are considering purchasing another one for my son as the more expensive spring mattress he has is nowhere near as comfortable as this one.

    Read More
    Nicole F. August 20, 2015
  • Great for my toddler's big boy bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable bed in the house. My husband and I want one too! And we have a pricey Sternes & Foster set.

    Read More
    Julie D. August 6, 2015
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mattress, just perfect!!

    Read More
    jcb June 15, 2015
  • Too stiff
    Verified Purchase

    We have several memory foam mattresses. This one is my least favorite. It was just too stiff. We have had it now for 2 years and it's just as firm as the day we bought it.

    Read More
    momof4 May 1, 2015
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mattress for my son as his first big bed. It's so comfortable that I'm thinking of getting one for myself. One advantage that I've discovered is that it's not bouncy like a regular mattress so my son isn't tempted to jump on it.

    Read More
    Greta April 7, 2015
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped pretty quickly and it is very thick and comfortable. Great quality so it should last until my daughter is in college. Love that it is so thick and got a great deal while it was on sale. Usually can only get a topper for this price.

    Read More
    Antje H. March 2, 2015
  • Excellent, but had two let it air out for some tim
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is better than mind. My son has a great comfortable mattress. The smell when you first get is extreme. Need to air it out longer than 48 hours. It took almost 6 months.

    Read More
    40julie December 25, 2014
  • good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Not too firm nor too soft just right

    Read More
    maggie8moo May 6, 2014
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this mattress so much that bought each of our three children one. It is so comfortable. It conforms to your body but holds is shape wonderfully. The only draw back is when you have to travel you can't wait to get back home to your bed. I also like the fact that its organic.

    Read More
    jaqchurch December 21, 2013
  • This memory foam mattress surpassed our expections
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had bought Comfort Dreams Mattresses and I had slept a night on one. It was very comfortable! So I ordered two twins. I was beginning to have hip pain and thought maybe I should have it checked out but after sleeping on this mattress the pain was gone. It also relieved some shoulder problems. I just didn't believe that sleeping on the wrong mattress could cause physical pain but now I have proof it can. Used them the night we got them. No problem with any bad smells. Love them.

    Read More
    savatthi November 9, 2013
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I now want the same mattress. It was agreat investment!

    Read More
    miba6 August 6, 2013
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is exactly what I wanted--a firm memory foam mattress. It supports wonderfully--no back pain or sore pressure spots. The foam bounces back well. Like all memory foam mattresses it had a strong smell when I received it; I aired it out for a week, and when I put it in the bedroom the smell was almost undetectable. I have been sleeping on it for a couple of weeks and am very pleased with the support; I don't need to keep turning over or moving around to get comfortable and stay asleep longer than I did on a conventional mattress.

    Read More
    maggieangel June 17, 2013
  • positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase! Very firm memory foam. But very comfortable I want another for my King size bed!!!

    Read More
    hditems January 11, 2012
  • Comfort Dreams Organic Cotton 10 inch Twin size me
    Verified Purchase

    I wish i had seen another ad before I purchased this one. This mattress is fine but much harder than i would have liked. Since this is my second mattress in a two years I cannot afford to buy another one so i will live with it. I am not sure mattress buying is a good idea on line because one person's hard is someone else's soft. I really wanted a softer mattress and mattresses cannot be returned so i will deal with it. The price was fair.

    Read More
    cbl September 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara H. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links