Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $359.99

Was: $399.99

Save $40.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Cotton 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, so comfortable. Amazing firm, yet cozy

    Read More
    Lori R. August 14, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my 12 years old son. He has only slept on it for 3 days, but so far he loves it and thinks it feels like our bed. A grown up feeling bed.

    Read More
    afwife12 July 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is incredibly comfortable.

    Read More
    Sara B. April 4, 2017
  • not a temperpedic
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our vacation home and found it to be very soft compared to our temperpedic in our year round home. Arrival timely and unpacking no problem. No odor.

    Read More
    haileylouise March 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our 3 year old son. It came quickly, is to get out of the box, and is a super comfy mattress! We all love it!

    Read More
    Kristen T. March 3, 2017
  • This Mattress Fulfills My Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the comfort and quality of my new mattress. It is firm, without being hard. It doesn't make any noise when I change positions, and makes it possible to fall asleep quickly. I like that it was made in the USA.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 29, 2017
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled, was not hard to unpack, expanded rapidly, did not have an order, it is a firm mattress.

    Read More
    123ok December 26, 2016
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfy! Definitely worth the price. 💜

    Read More
    Yeselle T. December 16, 2016
  • The most uncomfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I made the poor decision of purchasing this mattress to save about $*** by passing on a Casper and it seems that I've actually wasted $*** instead. I've used it every night for the past 2 weeks and it's given me a severe lower back pain since my first night on it that has yet to go away. The manufacturer's pamphlet seems to state that physical discomfort is not a valid reason for a return. I do not recommend this product--it's a good reminder that you often get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Min S. December 9, 2016
  • Ms.Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress!! I bought a full sized mattress for my guest room and slept on it for a couple of weeks. I had no trouble adjusting to the firmness so I decided to buy a queen for my room. I have waited almost a year before reviewing the bed and nothing has changed. I still love it and think it is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

    Read More
    Patrice D. September 25, 2016
  • very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son and he loves it and sleeps very good on it!

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. September 21, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Megan F. June 12, 2016
  • TW
    Verified Purchase

    Changed my life! Great mattress.

    Read More
    joonagreen April 28, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    From such a compressed package it popped up into a flat perfect mattress

    Read More
    marilyn m. March 3, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this mattress! I was going back and fourth on deciding whether or not to buy it. I really wanted a fully organic mattress but could not afford it and needed a new mattress badly. It is the super comfortable & forms to my body perfectly! When my boyfriend gets up it doesn't bother or wake me. I was nervous that it was going to smell like chemicals, since some of the reviews said theirs did but there was almost no odor for mine. This purchase was a good one for sure

    Read More
    Jessica Z. March 1, 2016
  • Organic dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress. Delivery was fast and free! Nice organic cotton mattress cover! I let it air out and decompress for two days, but sweet dreams ever since!

    Read More
    Trombonepablo January 1, 2015
  • Arrived Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I havent officially used this yet, but it looks good and the cover looks quality

    Read More
    eveolve August 28, 2014
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm bed. It was very firm at first and is now slightly softer which I like. Setup was quick and easy. You can pick it up by yourself but it is cumbersome. Odor is annoying for the first 10 days. Just keep windows open as much as you can. You will notice it build up in a room. As far as sleeping on it. It is very firm at first but I find it getting a little softer. You will not sink into this bed but gradualy it will meld to you. It is deceptively soft the first minute but firms up once you lay down. I could feel pressure at my hip when I sleep on my side at first but now it is comfortable after two weeks. One thing I noticed is I usually do not like to sleep on my stomach but on this bed it is very comfortable to do so. Also very comfortable sleeping flat. I could almost do without a pillow sleeping flat. For side sleepers you may want something with more cushion, but I do find it has softened up and is comfortable now. The cotton cover looks VERY good. I didn't want to put sheets on it at first because it was so soft. For the price I paid and delivered to my door step I am extremely happy. I am sleeping much better now.

    Read More
    chris0in0tx March 8, 2013
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is very firm. Thought it would help with my back, but it didn't. Now looking for a mattress topper to soften it a bit.

    Read More
    fffffred March 7, 2013
  • Im happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and firm. I have no complaints. Im please with purchased

    Read More
    annliten November 11, 2012
Sponsored Links