Sale: $332.99

MSRP: $899.99

Save $567.00 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Cotton 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Great quality

    Read More
    Sara R. May 20, 2017
  • Comfortable & lasts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in December 2012. I am back because I am upgrading to a Queen now 4.5 years later and realized I never reviewed my Full. It is just as comfortable as the day I got it, doesn't feel like its overly compressed or sagged in the spot I always sleep, which is remarkable. The fact that I am getting the same one a size up speaks for itself, this is a great mattress.

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 20, 2017
  • Excellent mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking and comfortable mattress. Bought it for a vintage wooden full size frame I found at a 2nd hand store, for a guest room, and it fits very nicely. It came in a box, tightly wrapped in plastic. Once you get that off it is in another plastic covering. It starts filling out as soon as you get the outer wrap off. There was no smell that I could detect. Covering is organic cotton which is important to me. Although I haven't slept on this bed, it seems to be quite firm and comfy. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pat A. May 19, 2017
  • Best Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for over 4 years and I still love it. I got to relieve the pain from pressure points and it's been perfect. Get this mattress - you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Holly R. March 2, 2017
  • Success
    Verified Purchase

    I have two sons. Each has this mattress and they love it. The only downfall is it is a bit heavy and fits tightly into their bed frame, so putting a fitted sheet on the mattress can be difficult. Besides that, the mattresses are great. Very comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    msufamily March 1, 2017
  • Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Added comfort to bed, you sink a little though

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2017
  • Great bed for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Smelly upon receiving and needed to be vented for three days, but it's sooooo comfy and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    charlotte w. February 18, 2017
  • Eva B
    Verified Purchase

    Very comftabe matterace:) easy to set up and over all good quality profuct

    Read More
    Eva B. November 19, 2016
  • Inga
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy for this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser429218 November 17, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! It arrived in a box which was great!

    Read More
    sfaye November 16, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm. Great for bad back.

    Read More
    OstkUser628753 October 13, 2016
  • Anne M.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality mattress that fits perfectly atop my box spring. Gave my very expensive "hard" mattress to my son. This is a "medium" texture and much more comfortable for my aches and pains. Love it.

    Read More
    Anne M. July 21, 2016
  • Debbie L.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is in an in-law suite, and is very comfortable and supports well; however, it has an odor even 5 months later. The person who sleeps on this mattress when visiting has an olefactory deficit, so the odor does not bother him, but you can smell it when you walk in the room. I would not buy a gel mattress again, because the odor bothers me, as I am sure it would bother other guests.

    Read More
    debbie2121 April 7, 2016
  • Would have been perfect, except for.....
    Verified Purchase

    The off-gassing. Mattress is just right firmness and comfort. It was just what we were hoping for at a really great price. Only issue was it took about a week for smell to dissipate. Perhaps it was naive of me to think an organic mattress would come without questionable fumes? I couldn't find data on line to determine what chemicals exactly were being shed, but after a week of airing out, smell is gone and we are pleased with the purchase again.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 27, 2016
  • If you like firm and soft you got it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is as the picture and of great quality! I recamend it for anyone needing a good mattress.

    Read More
    Miranda N. November 9, 2015
  • Purchased in 2013
    Verified Purchase

    Two years later this mattress is still as comfortable as when it was new. I spin it around each time I change sheets and it helps prevent a permanent depression. I love my mattress!

    Read More
    Lisa D. September 25, 2015
  • Others are better
    Verified Purchase

    We have three Comfort Dreams memory foam mattresses in our house. This one is my least favorite. I think it feels firmer than the others (and I prefer a firmer mattress) and just not as comfortable. I'd recommend the select-a-firmness (medium) or the anti-bacterial/allergy/dust mite treated mattress instead.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 28, 2015
  • bought for our guest room, but we sleep there
    Verified Purchase

    So much more comfortable that our $1600 bed that we often sleep in the guest room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    summer421 August 21, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for almost two years. It is great. It did not off-gas when I received it. It is firm, but it is comfy. It does need to be rotated. It does not flip as it is one-sided.

    Read More
    OstkUser35061 June 12, 2015
  • Both kiddos love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these mattresses, one for each kiddo (ages 3 and 4). They both sleep like logs in their big kid beds. They seem to love the mattress!!

    Read More
    Derek P. May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links