Today: $414.99

MSRP: $999.99

Save $585.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Coolmax 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT the same product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Must agree with other review. Purchased same mattress four years ago for my home in FLorida, loved the first one so much I purchase another of the same for my home in Michigan. Received delivery, packaged differently but thought it would be OK. This is NOT the same product. Its squishy and not comfortable at all. I'm sleeping in the guest bedroom on the old mattress till I figure out what to do with this dud. Very disappointed. Would not recommend purchasing this product.

    Read More
    Sally L. July 1, 2017
  • Comy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother. She finds it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased two of these mattresses for our guest rooms .... they are very comfortable... cool... and well worth the money....

    Read More
    meeb3 May 28, 2017
  • My 2nd Time Buying This...not the same product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my first comfort dreams coolmax mattress 5 years ago, and it had just started to sag where I sleep. After doing a lot of research between Sealy Posturpedic and other memory foam mattresses via sleeplikethedead.com, I quickly realized there's no better mattress out there for my money. Specifically I wanted firmness, cooling and longevity in a mattress. So I logged onto my overstock.com account, clicked the same link to this product from 5 years ago, re-read the product description (still firm? Ok! good), and placed my order. I was SO bummed when I received my new mattress that it was 50% squishier and softer than my old one. I sat on it and sunk right into the bed. I've been sleeping on it for about a week now and can no longer sleep on my stomach (it pinches my chest!). Back sleeping is the most comfortable position I can manage. I can't return this mattress so now I've spent another $300 to remedy the situation with a firm latex mattress topper, which show absorb the heat from my body and make the memory foam less squishy. We shall see! Long story short: if you liked the original Comfort Dreams firm mattress save your money and look elsewhere.

    Read More
    nimblecreative May 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to purchase and great quality!!

    Read More
    Helen K. April 9, 2017
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably comfortable. Incredible price. You can't go wrong with this mattress.

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 24, 2017
  • Best sleep in 8 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that for the price I would be hot and disappointed. That has not been the case for the last 2 nights! I am a serious price shopper, Yes Dear, How Much. I could not ask for anything better. After the 24 hours, the mattress was ready, no smell and have awoken in the same position I fell asleep in. Great item, and yes, I am not a petite!

    Read More
    Robert S T. January 16, 2017
  • 3rd comfort dreams mattress we have bought
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third comfort dreams mattress we have bought for different beds and have been pleased with all three. I personally like the coolmax one but they are all comfy

    Read More
    Jerry B. December 23, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress, especially for the price. My son did a lot of research (we upgraded him from a twin size) and this one met his "criteria". Plenty of support, not too hot and most of all, comfortable for him and our 85 lb Doberman! Haha! He is 5'9" and is about 165 lbs. You can't beat Overstock's fast and free shipping!

    Read More
    Kristy V. November 3, 2016
  • Love it but must turn to maintain
    Verified Purchase

    Really best sleep inever had, no pain, none. But you have to flip and rotate at least every 3 months to keep structure. Worth the effort for sure.

    Read More
    Kathlene S. October 22, 2016
  • Patti B
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed. I sleep all night (like a baby)

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 20, 2016
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my daughter who is an RN. She was having back pains from sleeping on a soft mattress. The mattress is firm but not too firm. She sleeps better and is not waking up with a back ache now.

    Read More
    Melinda H. October 6, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! I've had for a month now, and it's extremely comfortable! It took a couple hours to take its full shape then I started sleeping on it like 2 nights after. It's very plush...but not to soft to sink & not too firm, perfect balance.

    Read More
    qsan September 23, 2016
  • Disappointed - Way Too Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Recent reviews of this mattress seem to indicate that perhaps the formulation of this mattress has changed over time and/or they just sent me something else. I read the previous reviews that rated it very firm and that's what prompted me to buy online risking no returns. The mattress I received, however, is way too soft. If you'd like to watch some TV or do some night-time reading, you certainly can't on this mattress. I'm 5'5" and 110 lbs and I sink right in on the mattress. Pros: - True to size. I purchased a queen and it fit very snugly in my bed frame and it is 10 inch tall. - Minimal to no odor. Couldn't really smell anything even if I tried. Felt clean. Cons: - Too soft. No edge support. Does not seem durable. - Wrong mattress. My mattress does not appear to have the coolmax feature and the label says "Island Dreams Classic" ??? I spent hours reading reviews for Comfort Dreams and a little concerned that with all the conflicting reviews on the same mattress (and some having no labels), Comfort Dreams may be just sending out mattress left and right without regards to the level of comfort selected. One reviewer mentioned that while the old mattress she purchased was great, the new one in the identical series was very bad. Not sure how long this one will last for me. Huge disappointment.

    Read More
    jyml August 25, 2016
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Expanded in a couple of days. Definitely too soft. Sleeps comfortably, but too soft to sit up and do work or read.

    Read More
    burghbaby August 24, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews seemed to indicate this is a firm or at least medium mattress. It's actually pretty soft. Top layer is especially soft and squishy. Perfectly fine for a soft bed, but if you really need firm or medium, get something else.

    Read More
    Nina P. July 26, 2016
  • Best mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mattress! I bought this mattress almost 5 years ago and it is just as comfortable as the first night I slept on it. My 240lb husband has slept on this every night with me (160lbs) since we got it and there has been no sinking or change in the mattress. I don't get hot and it doesn't smell. I don't know if I would consider it soft, medium or firm; I just know that I have a bad back and it feels great! I am in the market for a larger bed and plan to give this mattress to my mother. I am waiting for the king size to go on sale so I can buy it again! (It's already so unbelievably affordable and a steal for the money, but I can't help it that I like bargains!) Don't miss out on this mattress!

    Read More
    Rebecca R. July 14, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good, almost temperpedic

    Read More
    Visinthra N. April 27, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is wonderful! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Kim S. March 21, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this mattress! Very comfortable , and it doesn't get hot (I live in Las Vegas) I'm very happy with my choice!

    Read More
    Maria O. March 10, 2016
Sponsored Links