Sale $399.49

MSRP: $999.99

Save $600.50 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Coolmax 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my matters. I've had it for 6 years now and it is still great. Best sleep ever. I am never using any other type of matters again.

    Read More
    Natalia D. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress seems to be firm and comfortable. This is the second of this mattress I have purchased because we liked the first one so well. My husband likes that it does not hold heat like some memory foam does.

    Read More
    Lori J. February 9, 2018
  • Great mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress, works great.

    Read More
    V. S. January 7, 2018
  • Memory Foam Mattresses for everyone in the family
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the first mattress for myself because I have a bad back that likes neither hard nor soft support. I found it to be just the right amount of support for me and it was very comfortable. My daughter who had come to stay with me while she was ill, liked it so much, that I ordered one for her. And in order to make everyone who comes to my home sleep in the same comfort I do, I ordered a third one for my guest room. I think that says it all, these mattresses are wonderful.

    Read More
    heluvogel December 11, 2017
  • We go back and forth.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sometimes we love this mattress, and sometimes we just have to get up and sleep in the guest bed. It's definitely better in winter, when we combine it with a heated mattress pad. Ironically, in summer the foam just gets too hot and uncomfortable. But, after 3 years, it maintains its firmness and hasn't deformed, so that's good. I highly recommend buyers purchase it in spring when they can open the windows for it to air out... it'll take at least a week before the off-gassing stops being noticeable.

    Read More
    David B. December 1, 2017
  • Cool max 10" queen size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These mattresses are well worth the price! No motion transfer and they are not hot! I have bought 3 mattresses from Overstock.com and have no regrets. The best prices in mattresses!

    Read More
    karen5105 August 22, 2017
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe how utterly uncomfortable this mattress is. I read all the reviews and this mattress was nothing as reviewed. After buying a topper and a low profile box spring for extra support it is now bearable.

    Read More
    LisaH July 22, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bed! You cannot beat the price and it is amazingly comfortable. Didn't take long to completely form up and I didn't notice Andy strong Oder. I would highly recommend this product. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    holly b. July 22, 2017
  • NOT the same product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Must agree with other review. Purchased same mattress four years ago for my home in FLorida, loved the first one so much I purchase another of the same for my home in Michigan. Received delivery, packaged differently but thought it would be OK. This is NOT the same product. Its squishy and not comfortable at all. I'm sleeping in the guest bedroom on the old mattress till I figure out what to do with this dud. Very disappointed. Would not recommend purchasing this product.

    Read More
    Sally L. July 1, 2017
  • Comy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother. She finds it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased two of these mattresses for our guest rooms .... they are very comfortable... cool... and well worth the money....

    Read More
    meeb3 May 28, 2017
  • My 2nd Time Buying This...not the same product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my first comfort dreams coolmax mattress 5 years ago, and it had just started to sag where I sleep. After doing a lot of research between Sealy Posturpedic and other memory foam mattresses via sleeplikethedead.com, I quickly realized there's no better mattress out there for my money. Specifically I wanted firmness, cooling and longevity in a mattress. So I logged onto my overstock.com account, clicked the same link to this product from 5 years ago, re-read the product description (still firm? Ok! good), and placed my order. I was SO bummed when I received my new mattress that it was 50% squishier and softer than my old one. I sat on it and sunk right into the bed. I've been sleeping on it for about a week now and can no longer sleep on my stomach (it pinches my chest!). Back sleeping is the most comfortable position I can manage. I can't return this mattress so now I've spent another $300 to remedy the situation with a firm latex mattress topper, which show absorb the heat from my body and make the memory foam less squishy. We shall see! Long story short: if you liked the original Comfort Dreams firm mattress save your money and look elsewhere.

    Read More
    nimblecreative May 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to purchase and great quality!!

    Read More
    Helen K. April 9, 2017
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably comfortable. Incredible price. You can't go wrong with this mattress.

    Read More
    Rachel M. January 24, 2017
  • Best sleep in 8 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that for the price I would be hot and disappointed. That has not been the case for the last 2 nights! I am a serious price shopper, Yes Dear, How Much. I could not ask for anything better. After the 24 hours, the mattress was ready, no smell and have awoken in the same position I fell asleep in. Great item, and yes, I am not a petite!

    Read More
    Robert S T. January 16, 2017
  • 3rd comfort dreams mattress we have bought
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third comfort dreams mattress we have bought for different beds and have been pleased with all three. I personally like the coolmax one but they are all comfy

    Read More
    Jerry B. December 23, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress, especially for the price. My son did a lot of research (we upgraded him from a twin size) and this one met his "criteria". Plenty of support, not too hot and most of all, comfortable for him and our 85 lb Doberman! Haha! He is 5'9" and is about 165 lbs. You can't beat Overstock's fast and free shipping!

    Read More
    Kristy V. November 3, 2016
  • Love it but must turn to maintain
    Verified Purchase

    Really best sleep inever had, no pain, none. But you have to flip and rotate at least every 3 months to keep structure. Worth the effort for sure.

    Read More
    Kathlene S. October 22, 2016
  • Patti B
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed. I sleep all night (like a baby)

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 20, 2016
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my daughter who is an RN. She was having back pains from sleeping on a soft mattress. The mattress is firm but not too firm. She sleeps better and is not waking up with a back ache now.

    Read More
    Melinda H. October 6, 2016