Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $446.84

Save $49.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Coolmax 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Harder than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the king for ourselves and the full for my son figuring they would both be similar. My sons is squishy and much more comfy than ours. But too much of a hassle to try to send back.

    Read More
    Tootsie2140 May 2, 2017
  • Best Nights Sleep!!
    Verified Purchase

    Both of us have slept through the whole night, every night, since we unwrapped our mattress. The decision to upsize to a King from a Queen was also a great thing. We don't disturb each other at all, compared to before, it is 99.9% better! We Love Our New Mattress!! I just don't want to get out of it!!

    Read More
    Joanne M. February 20, 2017
  • Comfort plus Convience
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was just exactly as it was discribed. It arrived in a timely manner and was easy to unpack and set up on the existing box spring. The comfort is wonderful and well worth the money. I would urge others to purchase this mattress.

    Read More
    Susan C. February 1, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams Coolmax 10 inch King (4lb Density)
    Verified Purchase

    After much research, decided on this Comfort Dreams Coolmax 10 inch thick memory foam mattress. The Medium one. ( medium is firm firmer than I thought it would be) was first considering the 14 inch Medium but decided against the 14" due to the height that would put the bed at. my spouse is 5.2 so too high would not work without a step stool to get in bed. another factor on why I bought this mattress is that the Memory foam is 4lb density rather than the 3.5 a figuring little beefier is better. We slept on it last night the very first time. Ohhhhh! very nice, not overly soft table flat meaning not sags and a initial firm feel that you sink into proportionately to your bodies mass in the various areas. I usually toss and turn frequently but I found myself only turing when rousing enough to realize I had not turned.the majority of the night and only then did I out of habit rather than need. no motion transfer when the other gets in or out of bed. (I used to have to hold less I got thrown out of bed ) so this bed was long over due. Right after I ordered this I started thinking perhaps I should have selected the 12" rather than the 10" but this bed is just perfect and it saved us a few bucks to boot. So yes we would recommend this 10" memory foam mattress. PS were using the premium 14 inch base shown here. Okay now its been about three full months, I wanted to add some info. most people like a new bed right away, we still like it, but was a little disappointed to find that there is some cratering and much quicker than a conventional mattress not so bad that you can see it but the middle of the bed (KING) has that familiar hump. still no motion transfer I have spinned the mattress end for end once a month ago (HEAVYYYY) about time to try it again. Although the small cratering don't hasn't affected comfort am disappointed, maybe the thicker mattress would resist it better. all in all we still like the bed. price was similar to a cheap conventional mattress at least no springs in your back! although I sleep fine [side sleeper] and I find myself waking on the side I went to sleep on. next time I would go with the "soft" rather than the medium.

    Read More
    OstkUser103800 December 31, 2016
  • King Size Coolmax
    Verified Purchase

    Inflates quickly, just a few hours. Slept good the first night. This is a firm mattress with a cushiony top. 4lb density is good for us, we are both 200lbs ++

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 19, 2016
  • Mattress purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress! Excellent!

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 18, 2015
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have two Memory foam mattress' now. This one is much firmer then the last and I am looking for a topper currently. But its sturdy and there is no wave action like a spring mattress when my husband gets into bed late. We both sleep very well on it. I give it 4 stars because I was excited to feel the "Coolmax" difference, but I was disappointed there. Nothing.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 23, 2015
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    It's so good so far. My boyfriend and I are light weight so I shouldn't be anything problem

    Read More
    phuong l. November 11, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So far this bed is great, very comfortable

    Read More
    nascar01 July 16, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I previously bought a firm foam mattress thinking it would be good for my aching joints. It made them worse so I needed something softer and I now sink in to bed at night. It's difficult to travel now and sleep in hotel beds. Love this mattress!

    Read More
    Kimberly N. April 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to get a new mattress for our guest room. Since our son has had 4 Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Mattresses from Overstock over the last few years (he moves a lot) and has really liked them all, we decided to follow his lead and order one. My husband and I slept on it to make sure is was comfortable enough for our guests. It sure is! If we didn't already have a memory foam mattress(that we paid WAY more for because of the name brand), we would order one for our bedroom too.

    Read More
    Jeri Y. February 10, 2015
  • COMFORTABLE, COMFORTABLE, COMFORTABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ditched a very expensive ***** spring mattress with a padded top for this amazing memory foam mattress. I LOVE it. I don't have to fight with the mattress when changing sheets because the spring mattress is so thick; no more dreading lifting the huge bulky spring mattress to force the sheet corners under it. Whew, this Comfort Dreams mattress is a dream by comparison. I've had it at least a year and I still love just lying on my bed...seriously. It feels different than a spring mattress. I sleep great on it and so does my husband and he has only ever had spring mattresses. He's sold on memory foam now. I also love that I don't wake him when I go to bed late because he doesn't feel me sliding under the sheets. There's no ripple effect! The mattress doesn't wobble all over. Another plus for memory foam. Every bed in my house has memory foam mattresses (two dependent kids) and my adult children living on their own have memory foam mattresses (from Overstock, of course). Great prices, great quality - great selection of valuable reviews. If you need a comfortable mattress, save hundreds of dollars and buy a memory foam one - you'll love it.

    Read More
    greytscot November 17, 2014
  • Memory Foam

    I bought this mattress for my granddaughter, she transitioned from a crib to a twin bed when she turn 3

    Read More
    chance8 August 24, 2014
  • NO SMELL; NO WAIT; NO WORRIES.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this mattress for the first time last night on my new Posture Support 14"E Support King bed . You can't beat the combo for the price if you want an adjustable bed. I bought the 10" mattress and with the Posture Support bed, the height is 24" off the ground, just like the twin bed I was using. I did not need bed springs with the metal bed yet the comfort of this mattress is incredible. Some reviewers have said it is firm. I would agree, but firm as in good support, not hard. My arms did not fall asleep which they have done on a firm "regular" mattress, whether sleeping on my back or side. I keep my bed with the head slightly raised so don't sleep on my stomach. I also used a good quality mattress pad, so if that might have contributed to the overall comfort. I had to buy all new bedding (went from twin to king), so it was pretty expensive for me. Home Goods was a blessing in this. Bedding is really reduced and Walmart had $XX king pillows to use for the decorative pillow shams. This mattress is a good purchase. My son unfolded the twin metal platform style beds, attached them together and put the mattress on top BEFORE he unrolled it. It is very heavy. I used it the same night. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    crimebuff January 30, 2014
  • Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of reviews complain that it is too firm. Some of those are only after a few days of use. I have a Temperpedic also. You need to use memory foam for about a month before it will start to soften up. Don't get me wrong, this IS A FIRM mattress. But it does loosen up a little with some use. I have not felt any heat issues either. Very nice mattress. EXCELLENT value.

    Read More
    richardatl July 17, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    i m satisfect by my purchase exept that the mattress haves a strange odor and the price in euros is more expensive than in dollars

    Read More
    posocco February 10, 2013
  • Firm Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really firm bed. I hope it softens a bit after having it for a while. It is a nice mattress, just a bit firm. My husband who complains about body aches after sleeping on a firm mattress wakes up fine. I wake up with a little bit of soreness. If you prefer a firm mattress, this would be a good choice, especially for the price.

    Read More
    phx1clh December 15, 2012
  • firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came on scheduled delivery date. I have been sleeping on it for about two weeks and I am still trying to get used to it. It is extremely firm to the point where I am considering adding a topper to the mattress to soften it up a bit. I also bought two additional full size mattresses for my kids and they love them. They have no problem with the firmness and seem to be getting a good night's rest. They have had friends sleep over and they have had to go to a different bed because the bed is too hard. If you are looking for a FIRM mattress, this is the one for you.

    Read More
    dineenvt December 3, 2012
  • Love our new bed
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bed! No motion transfer so we don't wake the other one when we choose to run a different schedule. Even better though is I have noticed my back hurts far less, and my husband who has hip and knee issues is not complaining when he gets out of bed in the morning. We shopped our local mattress stores, and the price of this mattress on Overstock let us buy a fun platform frame, new pillows, bedspread, sheets and still come in less than we would have at the local mattress store. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    mdrc76 November 12, 2012
Sponsored Links