Sale: $323.99

MSRP: $899.99

Save $576.00 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Coolmax 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great mattress but a little firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she is happy with it but wishes it was a bit softer. This is a firm memory foam mattress, no sinking in.

    Read More
    Shelley T. April 20, 2017
  • Very comfortable mattress, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable well med mattress.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 17, 2017
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter of said its like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Larry A. January 11, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever I heard someone say that the right mattress can lessen your pain, I never believed them. I needed to replace my old box spring & figured what the heck, I'd try something new. Did my research on memory foam mattresses and this one sounded right for my pain level, my sleep position, and my weight. I'm disabled and have lots of pain, but my hips were at the point of causing extreme pain, especially when trying to get out of bed in the morning. Seven months later and I have a little bit of pain in my hips, but never while sleeping or getting in/out of bed. My back and neck pain has also improved. I'm amazed that a mattress helps my pain more than my prescription meds! Do your research on what features you want/need in a memory foam mattress. If you don't you might end up w/a mattress you sink into and it'll make you sweat. LOVE my bed! It's soooo very comfortable! 😃 (BTW - I use a vicose foam pillow on top of a 100% latex pillow. Got them for neck pain....ahhhhhhh. Talk about comfort!)

    Read More
    loveblueskies November 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were sleeping in a twin bed. When we go the bed it was a big relief. No more back pain in the mornings for this girl

    Read More
    luisa Maria p. October 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Delivered on time and better than description.

    Read More
    Kimberley W. September 29, 2016
  • Sleeping Soundly
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable! ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz

    Read More
    cnyc September 29, 2016
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is incredibly comfy. It's soft/firm, but a little on the firm side. I've had it for about a month and so far so good! Although delivery was a hassel (took about 2 weeks for delivery, so I had to sleep on the couch and an air mattress the entire time), it arrived in perfect condition, so I would say for the quality and price of the mattress the long wait was worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser592691 September 29, 2016
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress to use at our daughters home. It's firmer than our present memory foam mattress at our house. We like the new one more. Guess we should spend more time at her house!

    Read More
    Bonnie H. September 25, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my daughter who is in college. I was nervous about buying a mattress without testing it, but we needed something quick that could be delivered to her apartment. This was perfect. The mattress confirms to the shape of your body & is very comfortable. Great price as well! Highly recommend :)

    Read More
    dheny September 10, 2016
  • 87505
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value, very comfortable and cool!

    Read More
    Colette O. August 19, 2016
  • fingers crossed
    Verified Purchase

    in the last 5 years, i've owned 3 new beds. luckily all were returned w/o my having to pay more than once. my greatest problem (beside being a side sleeper) has been they're so "hard", they cause me to lose feeling in and/or use of one or both hands, esp. thumbs. tried gel; it feels wonderous at first touch. problem is, overnight the gel moves away fr your body leaving another rock hard mattress and pain. bought a fantastic topper that was double the price of others. such a pleasure; all pain gone. problem: the 10 yr. warranty is worthless. instead of dying in 9 mos. it died in about 14-16 mos. seller double talk; no exchange, no refund. i refused to buy again fr these cheats. initially, this mattress was to go in the guest room, but the reviews convinced me to try it on my boxsping. whew! overall the reviews seemed to indicate that it will last at least 2-3 yrs. for under $*. that's at least a thousand less than my beds w springs and gel. some said it felt too hard, but it felt like heaven to me. i slept all night. my fingers are crossed, but not in pain. my fingers are also crossed that it doesn't let me down like the foam bed my god-daughter bought for $800. this one was delivered fast and my movers got a kick out of my smashed bed in a zip lock bag. they stopped laughing when it puffed up a few minutes later. i can't say what'll happen later, but if this mattress fails me in the near future, i'll be back. right now, i'm satisfied.

    Read More
    dee h. August 17, 2016
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son, he loves it. Came quickly, did not have too much of a chemical smell. Good product.

    Read More
    jvsmith August 16, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 3 yr old. Had no bad smell when new. Was true to size. We have been using it for a month now and it seems to be holding up well. My wife and I take turns laying with him at night when reading to him. Supports us all.

    Read More
    christopher H. August 5, 2016
  • Shelly Parson
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is awesome. Bought it for my child with scolosis and she is no longer suffering with back pains in the mornings.

    Read More
    Shelly P. July 28, 2016
  • Bigspender
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress about three years ago. And has purchased 2 more for my children's rooms recently. The best sleep ever. Will purchase again, again and again.

    Read More
    Kasha r. July 2, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the full portion of a twin over full bunk bed. I was amazed how quickly after opening it achieved its full size (within an hour). Very comfortable and no odor I could detect. The twin memory foam I purchased took over 10 days to achieve mostly its full size. I wish I would have purchased it in this brand. Extremely impressed with the full mattress, especially at the price point it was at, and definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Robb S. May 7, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time. Looks and feels great!

    Read More
    OstkUser103433 May 4, 2016
  • Form mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is good for me. Would be great for person who was not as heavy, but I have managed to learn to deal.

    Read More
    Aquilla L. January 16, 2016
  • Excellent for kids through teens, guests
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, works well for kids, teens or guests staying for short whiles. Medium to "soft firm" feel. If you have back problems, probably get something with a few more layers of memory foam density. Great mattess for those that are not picky or up to 160lbs in my opinion

    Read More
    411girl December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links