Sale: $447.29

MSRP: $1,199.99

Save $752.70 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Coolmax 10-inch California King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for 2 years, but the foam did not hold up. My husband and I are heavier people, and I just don't think memory foam is meant to hold bigger bodies. Comfy for about a year, year and a half, then no support.

    Read More
    Renee C. December 8, 2016
  • Brick

    Mattress came in great. Right size and looks great, however, it is extremely firm and I have had to buy a memory foam topper and a 3 inch quilted mattress pad to go on top. Good for the price but if you are looking for soft pass go and do not collect $200. If it were softer I would give 5 stars.

    Read More
    Shona P. September 29, 2016
  • D.Goldsmith
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very comfortable, quick delivery, easy to carry and set up.

    Read More
    Debbie G. September 10, 2016
  • cal. king memory mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son as a gift he loves it.

    Read More
    Kathy B. February 1, 2016
  • ok for price but others are better
    Verified Purchase

    This is not really cool off as described.

    Read More
    Lance R. February 14, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I personally like little firmer mattresses so for me it's perfect.

    Read More
    nemo October 21, 2014
  • Reduced My Husband's Snoring!
    Verified Purchase

    Yep! This mattress has reduced my husband's snoring! He hardly snores now! Which deserves 5 stars right there. The mattress has relieved my husband's bad knee. The reason i didn't give 5 stars.... Time for my personal review. I have a bad back and neck. It's helped relieve my back, but my neck hurts a lot worse. Could be partially from my memory foam pillow? Anyway, this is the hottest mattress we've ever slept in! It advertises "cool max", but foe us, there's nothing cool about it. We both wake up sweating. We keep the temp in our home relatively cool (69/70°). Oh, i have to add, this bed is much too firm for my liking. I think adding a pillow top should be perfect. I love that when my husband tosses and turns all night, he doesn't disturb me. This mattress doesn't wiggle, which is a good thing.

    Read More
    mommy2bunny August 19, 2014
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great service-fast delivery-quality product.Perfect replacement for old waterbed mattress.

    Read More
    tcbula August 12, 2013
  • HMMM???
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion, this product is not great for full time sleeping. I have had 2 back surgeries about 10 years ago and still have a herniated disc. I think the bed is ok for lounging/light napping...it does feel good to lay on, initially. BUT, the last 2 nights I woke up every hour, it seems, and have woke up sore and unrested in the morning. My boyfriend says he has slept ok, but he can sleep on anything! To me, it is way too firm! I would like to return this, but I think I may only be able to get half my money back?... and trying to ship this bed back after it has been opened would be a nightmare! I would not recommend buying this mattress. I'm going to try and buy a featherbed topper to see if it helps. After all is said and done (buying sheets which are hard to find, the new topper for comfort, and building a base for it) it may cost us as much as it would have to buy a bed from a furniture store which you can actually test out first! Sorry!

    Read More
    jypsie31 August 1, 2013
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I replaced a queen sized bed with this california king mattress and also purchased a bed frame through Overstock. Since I am nearly 6 ft tall and my husband is 6 ft 8 in just the size of the bed was a nice change, but we love this mattress. My husband has not had any trouble sleeping since we got it, and he usually is an insomiac. We were concerned about being hot, but that has not been a problem either. All in all we are very pleased.

    Read More
    dadmom2girls June 23, 2013
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was on it's last legs. Very uncomfortable . I thought this was like sitting on a rock--but after sleeping on it -it was a dream. This really comforms to the body for a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    jill65 March 3, 2013
  • Memory Foam Mattresss
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I both love this mattress. It fits our bed frame perfectly and provides very firm support. There was only a slight odor at first but this has dissipated. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    3athlete December 8, 2012
  • Very comfortable bed. We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this mattress. Super comfortable!

    Read More
    ili13 October 7, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't get too hot, comfortable, firm. I wish I'd have known one side was a different firmness then the other though. But still a good buy.

    Read More
    koroth November 10, 2011
  • Repplacement for my waterbed matress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace the waterbed matress I'd been sleeping on for many years. It fit perfectly and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    allsorta August 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard T. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert V. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links