| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Anti-bacterial / Allergy / Dust Mite Silver-treated 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. My back is so much better, thanks

    Read More
    Amin M. June 13, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice mattress; however, I was not happy with the way it was delivered.

    Read More
    anh d. January 28, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd mattress like this. My family members love them and they are comfortable for guests. Slight odor disappears shortly after opening. Getting ready to order my 4th!

    Read More
    50yomama October 10, 2015
  • Comfy...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 9 year old son... He is very happy!

    Read More
    Andrea B. August 20, 2015
  • Pittsburgh B
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Easy set-up

    Read More
    Barry B. May 13, 2015
  • great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for our girls and they were fantastic! I didn't notice any smell with them and they puffed right up after letting them sit for 24 hours.

    Read More
    lovelytwos April 21, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my grand-daughter, she loves her new mattress and has kept her allergies down to a minimum

    Read More
    jazzy321 February 6, 2015
  • HARD
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS 12 YEARS OLD. HE COMPLAINED ABOUT HOW HARD IT IS SO I HAD TO BUY AN EGG CRATE MATTRESS TOPPER FOR IT. WE UNROLLED IT IMMEDIATLEY AND LEFT IT FLATTEN OUT FOR 24 HOURS PRIOR TO PUTTING IT ON THE BED. THERE WAS NO BAD ODOR TO IT.

    Read More
    boo5 October 15, 2014
  • More than we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a memory foam mattress for ourselves, we wanted to replace our 13 year old son's mattress too. We weren't completely happy with the one we bought (not from Overstock) so I took him shopping in the local mattress stores, so we would have some idea of what we needed. After he chose what he liked, I went to Overstock to search out our options. This one had great reviews and seemed to compare to the Cloud Luxe that had been recommended, I took a chance and ordered it. the price neat every chain store price and when it arrived, I unpacked it and let it sit for 24 hours before putting it on the platform bed. It puffed up so perfectly and it very supportive. My son, who is very picky, loves it! I'm actually thinking about buying another one for our room!

    Read More
    nuts4122 June 25, 2014
  • Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was purchased as a reasonable alternative to a more expensive memory foam mattress. It has the same feel as our tempurpedic mattress when it was brand new. I assume, as was with the tempurpedic mattress, that the mattress softens a bit after time. The mattress arrived rolled up, 'sprang' to shape exactly as described, and was light enough to maneuver without great difficulty. It does not have a fancy covering over the foam but rather a typical mattress protector type cover. There was a mild odor to the mattress but it dissipated within a few days to a week. I recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    aleestein February 21, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love memory foam beds, and they're the only types of beds I have in my house now. This is my 2nd Comfort Dreams purchase. I like firm mattresses and this one is equally firm to my Comfort Dreams double bed. With so many people having allergy issues (including myself), I love that this bed is is designed for allergy sufferers. The mattress is a great value, too. I will continue to purchase this brand/type of bed as I continue to furnish various rooms once the addition/remodel is complete on my home.

    Read More
    brezac August 9, 2013
  • Tempur-pedic like mattress for my daughter + more
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I invested in a tempur-pedic cloud-luxe for our bedroom and our 8 year old loved sleeping in our bed and asked if we could buy her the same mattress. I took a chance on this mattress and hoped it would provide a tempur-pedic like feel for a fraction of the price. It was a good gamble and the mattress is exactly what I was hoping for and more. The anti-bacterial, allergy, and dust mite features also helped my daughter sleep though the night as she has severe allergies. This was a great value for everything that I was looking for. After a week or two the smell subsides and has never been an issue since. I would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    jt415 July 21, 2013
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter and she's finally sleeping more soundly. In fact, I laid down with her last night and woke up this morning in her TWIN bed. Didn't even notice there were two of us in there. Such a great sleep for all of us. The foam mattress smell is dissipating as well, though it is still somewhat present. It's been a week, but I suspect it won't be many more days until it's unnoticeable. This is my 2nd foam mattress, so used to this.

    Read More
    jad4 March 13, 2013
  • Foam mattresses-so far so good.

    I have not slept on this, just tested it out. I think they are very comfortable. Puffed up right away and I never smelled any odor from the foam. I'll see what the others think in a few weeks. They are for a guest area.

    Read More
    65432 June 24, 2012
  • Great mattress for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I read several reviews on different 10-inch memory foam mattresses and was very worried because they were so hit or miss. Either one star or five stars with no in between. This one seemed to have the best track record so I gave it a shot. It arrived within about 10 days rolled up in tight plastic and was quite heavy. After removing the plastic and letting it air out for one day, I put it in my son's bunk bed. The twin sheets fit nicely over the zippered protector and the smell was just fine. No chemical smell. My son slept great and said he loves how comfortable he was. He's only 10, but now he feels like he has a great bed too like the rest of the family and not such a kids' bed. Oh, the dog loves it too, because doesn't seem to want to get off it and we didn't have that problem with the previous mattress!

    Read More
    bellasally March 2, 2012
  • Great mattresses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mattresses for my kids who had been complaining about their old mattresses. I was a little nervous about ordering after reading a few of the reviews, but decided to try my luck. The mattresses arrived a day later than originally planned, but it was the week before Christmas, so I was actually expecting a longer delay. When I opened up the mattresses, they both filled out completely within a few hours. One of the mattresses did have a smell similar to sesame oil (not unpleasant), but that went away completely after a few days. My kids LOVE their new mattresses. They are not too firm for an 8- and 10-year old. Best of all, they are getting great night sleeps on their new mattresses...which means I'm sleeping better, too!

    Read More
    kyhappysleeper January 7, 2012
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Once it's broke in I sleep real good. Better than any spring mattress and less expensive than a Tempur Pedic.

    Read More
    mcgyver3sr October 25, 2011
  • Bed as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived within 5 days, securely packaged. We unwrapped the bed and it expanded into its final size within minutes. There IS an odor from the foam. I took about 5 days for that smell to dissipate completely. Fortunately we had purchased the bed for our granddaughter and she only spends one night a week with us. So by the time she slept on it for the first time, the smell was gone. It is very firm, but comfortable.I would recommend this bed to anyone with allergies and for a child's or guest bed.

    Read More
    rubl17 September 13, 2011
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived and we waited the 48 hours... it has never been easier to get our son to sleep, he used to lie awake for ages and now I swear he falls asleep when his head hits the pillow... should have bought this early!

    Read More
    flsamom September 10, 2011
  • Great money saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bed! Everything was described how it was on the website. I only wish the twin beds also had an option of firmness type. (Don't worry buyers, I like sleeping on top of hard/flat surfaces)

    Read More
    essieshots August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links