Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Anti-bacterial / Allergy / Dust Mite Silver-treated 10-inch Twin XL-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for teens!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my teen aged son who has allergies. He loves it! Soft, yet firm.

    Read More
    Deborah W. August 10, 2017
  • Unlike any other memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm to the point of causing shoulder pain. Wish I could return and I would in a heartbeat. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect for a tall teen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second comfort dreams mattress we have purchased. My son loves it! He has many allergies, and this has helped cut down on dust mite reactions, and is extremely durable and comfortable. We also have a king sized mattress that we've had for about 4 years now. It's holding up well ... there are definitely some permanent indentations in it, but it is still firm and extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    vermonter123 August 20, 2016
  • Comfy mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly comfortable - firm yet you sink into it in the best way :)

    Read More
    Aisling M. May 31, 2016
  • Completely satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year old son loved our foam mattress, so when it came time to replace his twin with an XL twin, I was so happy to find a foam XL on Overstock. He has allergies and is sometimes bothered by dust, so I was looking for foam for both comfort and hypo-allergenic reaons. The chemcial smell actually dissipated within a day and wasn't even that strong to begin with. He loves his new mattress!

    Read More
    runbaby March 21, 2012
  • Good value, but is too firm.

    Mattress arrived in about a week. I followed the directions to open it without any problems. Left it out for 48 hours to expand before using it per directions. After the first night of use, I found it way too hard and put a mattress topper on it to make it more comfortable. It still feels very firm. Quality is OK for spare bedroom, and it's inexpensive but if I had to buy again, I would get the selectable comfort one.

    Read More
    bikerjay March 7, 2012
  • Another great buy for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress seems stiffer than the last Memory Foam mattress I purchased for instance it does not leave the hand print on it as the photo depicts. This was a very good buy for the price!!

    Read More
    pfleming310 January 14, 2012
  • these are excellent mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    these are the 5 & 6 mattresses of this brand i have bought. i also own a brand name tempurpedic. these mattresses are every bit as high quality and comfortable at a small fraction of the cost. i especially like the anti-bug feature. if i ever need another mattress, i will be back to purchase this one. it is comfortable, thick, plush, and i couldn't smell any odor.

    Read More
    ruthkh November 26, 2011
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, substantial mattress, and after more than a month of use we are very pleased with the quality. I ordered the xl twin for my son, and he sleeps on it every night and loves it. He says it is very comfortable. I have tried lying on it a few times just to test it out and it is firm, quiet, and not bouncy (in a good way!). Seems to be very comfortable. It came with a nice zip on cover, too. No complaints at all...and for the ease of delivery (to my door in a few days) and the fact I didn't have to set foot in a mattress store, you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    cindy76atm October 25, 2011
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is wonderful! I'm a college student and my mom bought this mattress for me fo school. It is soooo comfortable and I sleep like a baby every night! I highly recommend this mattress for college students!! Especially because it is anti-bacteria/allergy/dust mite and bed bug resistant!!! The cost isn't bad either! Considering most memory foam mattress toppers are around 200 dollars anyways!!!

    Read More
    arl5299 July 21, 2011
  • Giving us a good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    So far all OK.I hope it will continue.I just hope it stays level as it seems to lean a bit.

    Read More
    chopperb June 23, 2011
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Inflated in minutes. We were able to use it the same evening we received it. It is't heavy. It is a little firmer then I expected but my boys are using them and there are no complaints.

    Read More
    madree4 May 13, 2011
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    got this for use on an adjustable bed. was prepared for a long wait for it to expand to full size and for the odor to leave. however it expanded to full size in less than 1/2 hour and had no odor at all. it works well on the adjustable bed and is very nice to sleep on. i only gave 4 stars because of the price .

    Read More
    subimp January 11, 2011
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to review a mattress since I've always considered this a "personal" preference. However, I was very pleasantly surprised to receive this memory foam mattress and witness the quality immediately. It is sewn beautifully and the mattress was fully inflated from the packing within 24 hours. This was purchased for my 17 year old (6'2") son, and he has slept comfortably since we received it. We are already considering another purchase to replace the Stearns & Foster that my husband and I have had for about 15 years. Our son hasn't "let" us try his bed yet ... so we are waiting for him to give in.

    Read More
    cajundame December 3, 2010
  • Sleeping better now
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and set up easily. Very faint smell which disappeared in a few hours. I had been worried that it would not work with the massage settings on my adjustable bed. But it works even better than the mattress that came with the bed. I slept 10 hours the first night and have been getting better nights sleep each night. Definitely a good value for your $$$'s.

    Read More
    kitfoxfire October 8, 2010
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the mattress for an adjustable bed after about a week of breakin time it works great. A little firm at first but love it now. Never noticed a smell as others had mentioned. Very nice cover over the mattress. Another great score from overstock!

    Read More
    popo9 July 1, 2010
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this twinXL memory foam mattress for my teenage boy, who is now over 6' tall. This mattress is great and just a fraction of the cost of Tempurpedic mattresses. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    bargainqueen01 June 19, 2010
  • Great Quality....Even better price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for a spare room. We currently have a TemperPedic foam mattress in our master bedroom and really like the foam. So, thought I would give this one a try..... I cannot believe this bed was so cheap and I can't tell the difference from the expensive TemperPedic we have.....it literally was only 10% of the price of the TemperPedic. Highly recommend this to anyone that wants a foam mattress.

    Read More
    tannerperkins May 12, 2010
  • GREAT PRODUCTS

    This is the best product ever! I LOVE my new mattress - it's so wonderful! I sleep so much better - I would recommend this one or one like it but thicker!

    Read More
    singapora December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links