Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Anti-bacterial / Allergy / Dust Mite Silver-treated 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about getting this mattress since many complained of it being too firm and I prefer softer mattresses, but in the end I LOVED IT!!! I am a single woman in my 30s and managed to drag the rolled up package to my room and opened it up on my bed. It was easy to do by myself and by that evening, I had a perfectly plumped up mattress to sleep on!! The way it conforms to my body is amazing and it's not hot as I feared. I only have one problem with this mattress - I NEVER WANT TO WAKE UP FOR WORK IN THE MORNING NOW! ;) I highly recommend this!!!

    Read More
    tonyag9 April 28, 2010
  • This bed is horrible!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress and it feels soft to the touch. It however is not soft. It in fact reminds me of sleeping on cement. My first night sleeping on this mattress I woke up to back, neck, and shoulder pain. My husband couldn’t sleep a wink. We only wish that we could return the mattress because we would rather sleep on our floor or couch which would be more comfortable than this mattress. Memory foam is supposed to adhere to a person’s body and adjust accordingly. This mattress does no such thing. It continues to stay the same firmness whether or not you lie on it. Please be very careful when purchasing this mattress!!!!! You must like a VERY... firm mattress to remotely get a good night sleep on this product.

    Read More
    missleep April 28, 2010
  • great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. Its not the same as the tempurpedic but it is so very much more comfortable than my old inner spring. It takes a week or so to get used to it but it's well worth the wait!

    Read More
    jennyd619 April 27, 2010
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, and very comfy. can't beat this deal. love it!

    Read More
    adjsprague April 25, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy and we love how it feels and we got in just a few days we are going to buy the king size one next .

    Read More
    shes46 April 22, 2010
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom and haven't actually slept on it, but it shipped promptly and seems high quality. I did lay on it and it seems very comfortable. I like the fact that it's treated with silver and antibacterial as a result. As other reviewrs have stated, it's important that after you unwrap it that you lay it out and let it "puff up" for about 24 hours so that it reaches it's final size before you start putting sheets on it and the "chemical" smell will dissipate in one day.

    Read More
    rocket22 April 22, 2010
  • Can't beat this price
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a house with a narrow, winding staircase and it's impossible to move assembled furniture up and down the stairs. We ordered this upon moving in simply so we could get a queen size mattress to our bedroom, knowing that this comes rolled in a tube. I'm really glad I ordered it. It's way more comfortable than I imagined. It's not as firm as I would have thought and doesn't get as hot as people warned me it would. I have a shoulder issue and after just a couple days of sleeping on this it's a lot more manageable, discomfort-wise. And really, you cannot beat this price for a queen size mattress. I also love that if you have a platform bed you don't need a box spring.

    Read More
    sdoc711 April 21, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress shipped very quickly, it arrived with the bed in a few days, in fact, earlier than anticipated. It was there when I got home from work a few days before I expected it. I just carried it in (it comes in a large cylinder shaped package) and carefully cut it open (read the instructions so as not to cut it) and by the next day it expanded and was ready to go. Very comfortable and roomy. I've been using it for two weeks and so far so good. Very pleased.

    Read More
    padams9 April 20, 2010
  • Much harder than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have given the mattress about 2 weeks of sleeping just to be sure I wasn't imagining it, but it is much, much harder than I expected. I realize it said firm, but I literally feel like I'm laying on a floor covered by some carpet. There just isn't much in the way of give when you lay down. If I had it to do over again, I would have definitely gone with something else.

    Read More
    nathan81 April 19, 2010
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I found the mattress comfortable and seems to end some of the back problems and possible allergy problems. Time will tell how much improvement in those areas and if they improve.

    Read More
    panicshop April 19, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent deal for the price. You could end up paying a lot more elsewhere. Mattress arrives rolled up covered in layers of plastic inside a cardboard tube. Forms to its regular shape quickly. It has no smell at all. The mattress was slept on the same day it was delivered without a problem. I was surprised to see it does come with a zipped mattress cover already on it. Just like other reviewers have stated its very firm and took about 4-5 nights to adjust to it. This is a huge improvement over my previous spring mattress. No more waking up with lower back pain. It may not be the softest memory foam mattress ive tried out but for the price you cant beat it. Ive had it for about a month and so far im very happy with it.

    Read More
    jm1972 April 18, 2010
  • Rock A Bye Baby
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second memory foam mattress we have purchased along with 2 toppers and we couldn't be more satisfied. We love them so much we have them on two beds and in our camper. We highly recommend a memory foam mattress for anyone who might wake up with tired neck or back. There's nothing like a comfortable bed to fall into. Also, you can get out of the bed without disturbing your partner. What a product!

    Read More
    tearjerker April 17, 2010
  • Larry V.
    Verified Purchase

    I was suffering from sciatica which I believe was a by-product of my old mattress. I saw this mattress on overstock and read all the reviews. Ive had my mattress for about a month now and my sciatica is gone. However it is more firm than i thought but a am getting use to it.

    Read More
    lrv0515 April 16, 2010
  • not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for three weeks now, and it isnt as soft as i expected, but compared to the average price of other memory foam mattresses, it was a steal.

    Read More
    kiwi1016 April 15, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Solid value in a foam mattress. Perfect for the guest room. Make sure that you use a solid platform bed for best performance.

    Read More
    jrboca April 14, 2010
  • Quick & Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great for the price. Delivery was quick and setting it up was easy. It arrived in a tubular form and we just unrolled it and set it on the bed frame. It only took a few hours to "inflate" and I did not notice the "chemical" smells other reviews referenced. I have a platform bed and it looks great with it, perfect size. The mattress itself is a little firm for my taste, but is definately way better than my old mattress!!!

    Read More
    stunnaboo April 14, 2010
  • goooooodddddd
    Verified Purchase

    I can not believed how good it feel to sleep with this new mattress, was recommending to all my friends to get one of these, to bad I did not find it long ago.

    Read More
    pucheco April 12, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We saw similar mattresses for three times what we paid for this one. Delivery was quick. We had been sleeping on an uncomfortable mattress for years. We unrolled this one, left it overnight, and by the next evening it was ready to use. My husband really loves this mattress. For me, honestly, it was much too firm. I will say that it's great that there are no springs, so it does not bother you when your bedmate is moving around or getting out of bed - no noise, no bouncing of the mattress. Other than that, I was very uncomfortable on the bed. I have rated it 5 stars for two reasons: my husband loves it, and I did find a way to make it the world's most comfortable bed. I bought a featherbed to top the mattress. Now it is extremely comfortable, for both of us. I need the soft top layer, but the bottom firm layer still makes my husband happy. This mattress is for you if you like a firm mattress, or if you are willing to add a feathertop to it.

    Read More
    sunnyshannon April 12, 2010
  • super fast delivery - very firm
    Verified Purchase

    very well packed and was ready to use overnite....Please note this mattress is very firm and supportive....i was pleasantly surprised that the mattress comes with a zippered cover. i hope it has some longevity....great deal for the price!

    Read More
    lauralehman April 10, 2010
  • New mattress

    When I first got this mattress, it was quite a bit firmer than I had anticipated. After sleeping on it though, I found that it's almost perfect for me. I don't wake up with the occasional back pain that I've experienced in the past.

    Read More
    lwhuggins67 April 5, 2010
Sponsored Links