Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Anti-bacterial/ Allergy/ Dust Mite Silver-treated 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattr

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these mattresses! We got them for the whole family!! They hold up very well for about 4 years we've found. I'm not sure if they'll make it to eight...time will tell.

    Read More
    Erin R. July 30, 2017
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is absolutely fantastic. Super comfy.

    Read More
    darkanddivine December 10, 2015
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Have had for almost 3 years and still sleeps great. My daughter has a queen size and loves it. Can't beat the price and I've owned a $**** *************king size and this sleeps better to me.

    Read More
    army17years December 4, 2015
  • Finally less back pain
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a night or two to get used to but it is well worth it. We have had mattresses that cost up to $1600.00 and could not sleep on them. After reading the reviews on this one I decided to give it a try and am so glad I did. My husband has terrible back pain from working hard all of his life and he is finally able to sleep through the night and feel better in the morning. Before we felt worse in the morning then we did when we went to bed the night before. I did just put a pillow topper on it so we will see how that goes.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 19, 2015
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tall as I would like but we are sleeping like babies!

    Read More
    KAREN S. January 27, 2015
  • Doesn't hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was great to start. Loved it. The 4 pounds of memory foam would still be great. However, the 7-inch core of traditional urethane foam is the problem. It still breaks down. After 3 years, it is almost unusable. So if you only need a mattress for a short amount of time, it's great. If you expect one to last a little longer, do not buy this one.

    Read More
    jpb December 13, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to sleep on it for a few weeks before writing my review. It has changed my sleep for the better. Very comfortable and no longer awakened by my spouse's endless tossing and turning. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ded2 July 7, 2014
  • like you are only one in bed
    Verified Purchase

    as we have one like this in our rv we knew what to expect but a king? way to much room.expecially if you love your love one. seem like driving across town to see her,.but still love it.

    Read More
    56cadilliackz May 9, 2014
  • Good to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed to sleep on. Only downside is the fumes the bed releases.

    Read More
    rsm516 May 22, 2013
  • Great mattress for a big person
    Verified Purchase

    I think the mattress is great but I am a big person. My wife thinks its too firm but mainly she doesn't weigh enough to sink into enough. Our solution was to order a memory foam topper and now we both love it and sleep great!!

    Read More
    pat32784 April 3, 2013
  • YUMM YUMM YUMM FOR MY BUM BUMM BUMM!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get a temperpedic. This was at least half the price and probably just as good. Even if it wears later, which I doubt it will, but if it does, I can get a $200 memory foam topper and save the bed and still pay less than a temperpedic. This is cheaper than any mattress in the stores (think about delivery!). I am so happy with this product, I never thought I'd be able to afford a good mattress. My husband and I love it.

    Read More
    hlschoen December 11, 2012
  • Delighted in every way
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with the product. It's very comfortable and came exactly as advertised. We were a bit nervous when we read in the small print on-line that the exact size of the mattress could vary from the specifications, but that didn't turn out to be a problem: the mattress fits perfectly in the standard king size frame.

    Read More
    cambridgedan October 9, 2012
  • Great sleep finally!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress now for 3 weeks and we are VERY happy! We get great sleep, finally after years of uncomfortable sleeping. We got a king size I highly recommend if two are sleeping. We have so much room. We both can spread out as much as we like and not touch. I sleep so much better on my back, I can fall asleep a lot easier now. Whereas before sleeping on my back took me such a long time to fall asleep. And I sleep very deep. I'm an extremely light sleeper and I feel no movement with this bed. Which I know attributes to my deep sleep. I felt this is a soft bed. Some may like it plush but it's fine for us. We thought if it wasn't soft enough for us we would buy a topper but we haven't felt the need at this point. I'm so glad we bought this mattress and don't know how we've been doing without for sooo long.

    Read More
    v21452 September 20, 2012
  • Perfect...If you like a semi-firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great. It comes vacuumed packed and will expand to 10 inches once open. We left the mattress out for 2-3d ays so that is could finish expanding all the way before placing it on our bed. It is comfortable and will conform to your body. Be warned however, that this is a *firmer* mattress than a conventional spring mattress. Not exactly soft and cushy, but more thereapeutic for maybe someone who has back pain, etc. Is is one square pad and doesn't have an extra pillow top, so you might want to purchase that too. Also, we bougt a king size and it seems to fit perfecly and sheets fit it well too.

    Read More
    schlicja July 12, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping so much better would recommend any time!!!

    Read More
    margman101 February 22, 2012
  • this mattress is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    While visiting relatives, my husband and I slept on this mattress and we both said it was the best night's sleep ever. Knew right away we were going to replace our Sealy Posturepedic with this matress. We also purchesed one for our guest bedroom. After sleeping on this mattress for a month now, we are still delighted with it.

    Read More
    njgirl1404 January 11, 2012
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a FiRM mattress, this one is for you. You definitely will not feel any movement from your partner. I'm currently shopping for a topper, because it's too firm for us. It's also so much shorter than our previous mattress.

    Read More
    klcfirst November 24, 2011
  • Quality and price could not have been better!
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of the best buys I have ever made, thanks.

    Read More
    allanwimer November 15, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    No need to wait because of unfurling or odor. It opened perfectly, had absoluntely no smell when out of packaging and is absolutely the most comfortable bed. It compares right up there with the name brand mattress we have in the guest room. Sheets stay put and you can hardly feel your partner move during the night.

    Read More
    kdpeddie September 16, 2011
  • Finally getting desired sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem getting the mattress into my house due to the delivery service leaving it in front of my basement entrance. It was extremely heavy, and awkward to move by a small stature female. But once I got it into position and released the packaging, the mattress filled with air and was worth all the hard labor. It is extemely comfortable and we both have been getting really peaceful sleep at night. Am considering ordering a twin size for his sleeper cab to use on his long hauls.

    Read More
    troublmkr September 8, 2011