Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Anti-bacterial/ Allergy/ Dust Mite Silver-treated 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattr

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • my marshmallow cloud of (hypoallergenic) dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I got it in 2012 and 5 years later I'm still very happy with my purchase. You can place a tray with a glass of wine on this mattress while getting on it and wine will not spill. The memory foam is firm and quickly rises back to it's original shape but gives enough to feel soft. After 5 years, this bed does not have any indentations from habitual sleeping patterns. no egg shells required. It's seriously one of the best things I've bought. Also, I'm highly allergic to dust so it it keeps me comfortable in more ways than one.

    Read More
    Anna Carissa R. April 22, 2017
  • good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    good mattress for the money

    Read More
    Angie D. January 6, 2017
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress ever!! My son has allergies and this was a great choice.

    Read More
    Doreen M. November 11, 2016
  • Hot to sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress turns softer in hot temperature and harder in cold temperature. I sweat, it feels hot. I do not like it but half of my guests like it

    Read More
    hiladelphia09 June 29, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. So comfortable that I TRIED to order one for myself. Unfortunately, Overstock sent me the wrong one. Not even the same brand or quality. This item is unreturnable, so buyer beware. Overstock will not correct their mistake without GREAT inconvenience and hardship to their valued(?) customers!

    Read More
    proudmom5 June 8, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this foam mattress for the platform bed for guest room which I also bought off of Overstock. The mattress fit good, it expands for a day or so. Only problem was it was on the hard side, so I purchased a small foam mattress pad to go on top. Worked out good. No complaints.

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 17, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my daughter. It arrived all rolled up and only took a day to fluff up. I've had it many years and she says it's still just as comfy! The cover is nice and easy to remove and wash.

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 20, 2016
  • not a good long term bed
    Verified Purchase

    not a good long term bed.

    Read More
    parceindanyc January 27, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress it is very comfortable. it does not hurt my back

    Read More
    brew6 November 19, 2015
  • Ranch wife
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattresses support! When more comfort was needed just added a 2" topper!

    Read More
    Jane C. November 4, 2015
  • Comfortable, good for spare room

    Nice quality mattress, but I think it would be better served in a guest bedroom. I wouldn't want to use this as my full time mattress, but it's perfectly fine to use for a couple nights.

    Read More
    Melvin K. September 10, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought six mattresses through Overstock and have been pleased with all of them and I am still using all of them. Love them!

    Read More
    1722 August 20, 2015
  • Gay favorite mattress so far
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this kind of and brand mattress and I absolutely love it. I sleep like a child on it! This mattress helped me with my back pain.

    Read More
    Minnur Y. August 14, 2015
  • Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is undersized in both length and width! After a year of use, not counting vacation time, mattress does not return to shape on "my side". It is also "hot" as are most foam mattresses. I'm still looking for a good foam mattress

    Read More
    remys403 December 31, 2013
  • VERY FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very firm. It is for a guest room so no big deal but my daughter would rather sleep on the couch when she comes home. If you like firm then it will be great for you.

    Read More
    lmn1234 December 10, 2013
  • This is a great matress. Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mattress. I have had it for a few years now and it is in my guest room. I always hear positives things from my guests about its comfort.

    Read More
    5boysdaniels July 9, 2013
  • Wonderful mattress for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mattresses for my children. They came rolled up, but expanded to size within the 24 or so hours indicated. There was a slight odor, but it faded quickly. They are very comfortable. We've had the first one for 2 years. It has become somewhat softer over time, but is still plenty firm and very comfortable.

    Read More
    lcb78 April 22, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm foam mattress. Not a hard foam, but firm. My back loves it. My girlfriend loves it. Highly recommended. Actually, I've owned this for two years and no complaints.

    Read More
    xveganpetex April 22, 2013
  • ok...
    Verified Purchase

    My guests have liked sleeping on the bed but I have to use a body pillow between the wall and the top of the mattress because it's just too short. Otherwise it's great.

    Read More
    beauty1157 April 2, 2013
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was purchased for our teenage child. We are now looking to buy another one, since we have been so pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    lijm December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links