Sale $230.39

MSRP: $1,100.00

Save $869.61 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these mattresses for a bunkbed and they were perfect. Very comfortable and well priced

    Read More
    wyattroo September 15, 2017
  • A bit hard for me
    Verified Purchase

    Had to buy a memory topper because it was too firm for me.

    Read More
    Diana G. September 14, 2017
  • Love it and fits perfect on the bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the Furniture of America metal bunk bed and this mattress fits perfect on the top twin bunk. Packaged small and unwrapped outside to let the usual initial smell out then brought in and waited 24 hrs to put bedding on and the smell was gone. Very comfortable and good quality. I have several Tempurpedic but bought these for my sons room and I have no problem sleeping on them, similarly comfortable.

    Read More
    CAROLYN G. July 4, 2017
  • So Comfortable....
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable had to buy one for my nephew.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 30, 2017
  • Comfy but a little firm when it's cold
    Verified Purchase

    This is a reasonably priced memory foam mattress. Exactly what we were looking for for a daybed in our guestroom. I've slept on it once and admit, it was a little firm (probably because the room was chilly that night). It is very supportive though.

    Read More
    Danielle A. April 13, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the trundle portion of my trundle bed. It is comfortable enough but I wouldn't pruchase for the main mattress.

    Read More
    Sonya M. March 3, 2017
  • Good price, but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this mattress at first, and the price is hard to beat. However, after less than a year it begins to compress where you lay, so that eventually you are trying not to roll off towards the edges. I don't know if this is typical for memory foam mattresses (our first) but it seems that it should last longer.

    Read More
    Brian G. February 15, 2017
  • Supremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the value. Could not believe how well I slept in this bed!

    Read More
    Manu K. December 11, 2016
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress shapes the contours of my body beautifully. I just love it and would recommend it!

    Read More
    ladyzoi December 11, 2016
  • Back pain
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's back is been hurting since I got her this mattress

    Read More
    safinaz November 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable mattress has held up well

    Read More
    Ian G. November 7, 2016
  • Great foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is perfect. Not to hard. Not too soft. Was ready to use right out of the box. No detectable odor. At a height of only 8" it is very easy to maneuver. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    lyleweb2000 October 22, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a childs bedroom for a vacation home. While I can't comment on how long it will keep it's shape, I can say it is very comfortable and you can't beat the ease of shipping and setup. This mattress is perfect for a guest room, childs room or vacation property!

    Read More
    Traci H. September 1, 2016
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress. You sink into it rather than a bounce.

    Read More
    Karmen B. August 24, 2016
  • The BEST
    Verified Purchase

    Firm yet not too hard, affordable and resistant

    Read More
    rave777 January 19, 2016
  • most comfortable night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one for our vacation home and it was so comfortable we ordered 2 more. Perfect night sleep.

    Read More
    pgabel November 29, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 4 year old niece's bed. Great quality, I see this lasting a long time.

    Read More
    Kara C. November 12, 2015
  • sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    well worth getting. You will sleep well.

    Read More
    Terry L. November 3, 2015
  • SUPER COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in a tiny roll! But don't be worried, it puffs right up. It is SO comfortable! My child LOVES it!

    Read More
    bamberl August 5, 2015
  • Sandra M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, just the right firmness and paid a reasonable price

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 28, 2015