Sale: $314.99

MSRP: $799.99

Save $485.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feels so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my husband never slept better. No more ache bones when we awake.

    Read More
    shilady October 21, 2016
  • Great mattress , good night sleep, no smell
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress , good night sleep, no smell

    Read More
    AS September 28, 2016
  • Way 2 firm 4 my liking.
    Verified Purchase

    It was good until u added a box spring.

    Read More
    linda w. August 17, 2016
  • slept well the first night
    Verified Purchase

    After delivery issues the bed is comfortable.

    Read More
    dmcche July 8, 2016
  • J Hudson
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our camper and love it

    Read More
    jhudson06 February 2, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice memory foam mattress gives firm support.

    Read More
    new2quilting November 24, 2015
  • LASTED 3 YEARS BEFORE MEMORY FOAM LOST ITS MEMORY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the comfort dreams memory foam mattress back in 2011. Initially, the mattress was amazingly comfortable and the memory foam maintained it's memory very well. I have finally decided to write this review in 2015 because I am back in the market for a new memory foam mattress. It turns out that the memory foam in the comfort dreams mattress just doesn't hold up to the test of time. I'm sure that many of the reviewers failed to update their reviews once the memory foam started to loss it's shape which is exactly what's happening to mine. My Wife and I are not heavy people, however after a few years of use, the mattress has slumping sections where the foam is permanently depressed. Furthermore, this mattress cannot be flipped because only one side of the mattress contains memory foam. Therefore, you can not flip the mattress when one side starts to become worn out. While I initially loved this mattress the first few years, I could not recommend it because it just didn't last more than few years. This time around I plan on purchasing a much higher end memory foam mattress with hopes that it lasts more than 3-4 years.

    Read More
    zethus25 August 2, 2015
  • Sandra M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, just the right firmness at a reasonable cost

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 28, 2015
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    It does have a distinct smell to it. But somehow I think it gets better as the days go by and either you've become immune to the smell or it just doesn't seem anymore after 10 days or so. Its good. A box spring is definitely necessary underneath it regards of whether you buy a platform bed. This mattress is NOT strong or thick enough to support you without a box spring.

    Read More
    Caxy April 21, 2015
  • Firm but comfortabel
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our 5th wheel in queen size. Mattress is comfortable but a little to firm for me. (I weigh 135lbs) Husband seems to fine with it.

    Read More
    surbert March 24, 2015
  • VERY comfortable; perfect for a low platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard on my new platform bed frame isn't very tall, so I wanted a thinner mattress that wouldn't cover up most of the nice leather headboard, but that was still supportive and comfortable. This 8-in foam is just perfect and the dimensions of the mattress are true to the description. Haven't slept a full night on it yet (I'm following the recommendation to let it "air out" for 72 hours and assume its full loft) but I laid down on it briefly and it feels very comfortable. The new foam smell is very minimal and I'm sure will dissipate soon. The zippered mattress cover is attractive. The mattress arrived well-packed with no damage. It was rolled up and pretty easy even for a 5' 3" woman to pull it up onto the frame, shimmy the plastic off and get it unrolled and properly positioned on the frame. I'm very satisfied with this purchase; it's going to make lovely guest room bedding.

    Read More
    carynm5 March 12, 2014
  • The best mattress i've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 4 years now and still think it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I love it and if I had to get a new mattress tomorrow I would buy the same one

    Read More
    crazyasia August 27, 2013
  • Very Comfortable Mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good quality Matress. I did not have a bed frame. I just used this matress alone on the floor. It worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    sabinap August 19, 2013
  • Comfort dreams says it all.
    Verified Purchase

    We recently acquired a very small mountain cabin and needed to furnish it. It has only one bedroom so we purchased a great Murphy bed and wanted to make sure our boys would be comfortable so we bought this mattress. We are familiar with the Comfort Dreams products; we have a King-sized one in our master bedroom and a twin in one of our boys' rooms at home. We know that this will make our boys so much more comfortable than a pull-out sofa. Looking forward to using it. !

    Read More
    agbishop February 16, 2013
  • Perfect Mattress at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a mattress bought for my elderly Mom because she needed a lower profile mattress that was comfortable; this fit the bill; quick ship; excellent quality; no unusual smells on the mattress due to how it was packaged. We used a bunkie board to support it to keep it even lower profile (no box spring). Excellent mattress.

    Read More
    michigan1104 October 6, 2012
  • a comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I usually prefer a plush mattress, but I've been wanting to try a memory foam mattress so I decided to give this a try. On the first night, it was pretty firm and made me wonder if I made a wrong decision. After a few nights of trying, I was getting used to it, the mattress was being aired out enough (24-72hrs is recommended by the manufacture) and also I bought a extra cotton filled mattress pad to make it somewhat softer on the surface. Now 2 weeks after the purchase, I sleep very well every night and I am very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    anne702 September 29, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a guest room. I don't know, of course, how this mattress will last over time. But at the moment, it is the envy of our household. It arrived in record time and was easily opened and installed, allowed to air for 24 hours. My daughter wants to exchange her mattress for this one, and is about to order another one.. Incredibly comfortable, just high enough to accommodate my old sheets as well as the deeper modern ones, It is firm enough on the edges, and immensely confortable. I would call it semi-firm-- neither hard nor soft. Very pleased with this purchase. A very reasonable price.

    Read More
    newyorkny August 25, 2012
  • 8-in mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is wonderful. We are sleeping better, just wish I got a deeper mattress.

    Read More
    ccol56 August 21, 2012
  • Great Mattress

    This is the best mattress I've ever purchased! I bought this mattress over a month ago, and my boyfriend and I sleep like never before. Its like we are sleeping on clouds. He doesn't snore or grind his teeth while sleeping anymore. I have lower lumbar back injury and needed a good mattress, now when I wake up I have no back pain and I don't wake up after 4hrs, I now get a good 7-8hrs of sleep. Our two dogs also love the mattress, they wake up 3hrs after we do! When we received it, it was rolled up in a tube, we opened it up and it took shape right away, there was no ugly odor either. We are extremely happy with this mattress, I will continue to reccomend to friends and family.

    Read More
    jmgarcia74 April 25, 2012
  • Friends are jealous
    Verified Purchase

    This bed beats a pillow-top, hands down! I get great sleep with no waking. The foam is very supportive and comfortable, without being the kind that sucks you in and conforms to your body. I had no problem washing the cover that comes with it, just remember not to stick it in the dryer. I've had the bed for over a year and love it!

    Read More
    highdeswench January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links