Today: $349.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $300.00 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Full size foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter took it to college with her for extra comfort on an old bed and is really happy with it

    Read More
    dgerhardy April 24, 2017
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and is the only memory foam mattress I've owned that holds up over time, no sagging whatsoever and still just as firm yet soft as the day I bought it. For firm sleepers.

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 11, 2017
  • Very comfortable, came fast!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, came fast!

    Read More
    Paul K. September 12, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Had back aches on this mattress at first, I later added a down cover to ease the firmness. The smell is strong but eventually fades away. I had this mattress for 3 years now. No other problems, would recommend.

    Read More
    Anil S. February 5, 2016
  • Pwilliams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress!!!! No smell at all

    Read More
    paula w. January 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and comfortable to sleep on. I would by the king size later on when I need to upgrade my bed.

    Read More
    thachyen December 31, 2015
  • Wore out quickly
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't the greatest but for my small son for a first big mattress it suited just fine.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. October 25, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress, very comfy!

    Read More
    Deborah P. September 7, 2015
  • Great sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for kids and adults

    Read More
    brodeurc July 15, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress now for two years and it still feels like new. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver, unlike the heavier classic mattresses we're all used to. It's definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    Richard D. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for a little over five years now and has upheld from the begging to end. The only reason I am parting with this product is due to upgrading to a Queen bed. Minor disclosure with this is that I used a wood platform as my 'box spring' and would recommend others to do the same. Hope you enjoy it!

    Read More
    bgdg4000 October 8, 2014
  • Wonderfully comfortable sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right! It is what you need if you want a good nights sleep!

    Read More
    louanne56 August 19, 2014
  • this is our 2nd mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great sleep...s and the family loves it do not miss a great opportunity of throwing out your old mattress. These memory foam mattress are a great replacement

    Read More
    itwillcometopass February 23, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My six foot tall sons fit on their individual full size mattresses well and like using it at the cabin most weekends.

    Read More
    3teensmom January 1, 2014
  • My Second One
    Verified Purchase

    I'm typically skeptical of 5-star reviews when researching a product, so I rarely give them. But these mattresses earn the stars. I bought the Queen size a year ago for my master room and it still feels great. This is my second one, which I put in the guest room: everyone that sleeps on it loves it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sbjorkland July 24, 2013
  • Super comfortable even better than more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Way better than more expensive mattress that I bought before!

    Read More
    nycsuitehome June 27, 2013
  • On the fence still
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on the memory foam mattress now for 3 weeks and will be purchasing a softer topper. Though I did a lot of comparison shopping and review reading to try to find the lowest priced equivalent to a $2000 name brand mattress I slept on and fell in love with, I ended up with a mattress that's hard as a brick. The quality of the mattress itself is good. For my personal preference as a side-sleeper, I can tell you I wake up when I shift in the night. Hopefully adding the topper will prevent this purchase from being a non-refundable mistake.

    Read More
    fashion802 May 29, 2013
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the mattress. Main issue is the smell. It is on the strong side. To the point where when my daughter wakes up in the morning her pj's smell like the mattress. The info booklet that comes with the product tells you that there is a smell to it but it would disappear in a couple of days. It hasn't happened yet. It has been over a month. To me this is unacceptable. Mattress is not as soft as expected, but I never had this type of mattress before so it is hard to compress. If it wasn't for the smell it could have been a 4 stars.

    Read More
    ven54 April 6, 2013
  • Comfort Dreams 8 inch full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is heavenly, my daughter loves it. She is actually getting a full night sleep when before with the old mattress she was waking up constantly, im glad we purchased this mattress. Thank you.

    Read More
    dania2013 February 25, 2013
  • Vert Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for 4 years and 300+ nights of sleeping. It is still in nearly new condition and as comfortable (VERY) as the day we got it.

    Read More
    tinapetel February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links