Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    good mattress for the money, nice and thick, as with all memory foam mattresses they need time to air out for a few days and to warm up to the room temperature or they will feel to firm at first , but overall a good buy.

    Read More
    Dawn F. November 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my teenage daughter when she started experiencing back pain during her growth spurts. It relieved all of her back pain! What a great purchase! It’s been 2years since we bought the product and she still loves it! The mattress it a bit hard to maneuver around because it has some weight to it. We followed all the manufactures instructions and waited I believe two or three days after getting the mattress to allow it to reach full expansion before she slept on it. Also there was a slight odor when we first opened it but it didn’t last long.

    Read More
    Shannon H. November 4, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these mattresses. Own 7 of them! They stay firm. Everyone who has stayed at our home compliments the good night sleep they had and some have purchased their own!

    Read More
    baubec October 8, 2017
  • Great mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had to get rid of this mattress due to an overhead leak that ruined it. It was a very comfortable mattress and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Lynda M. August 18, 2017
  • Comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son and he loves it!

    Read More
    ellen s. August 1, 2017
  • Nice for foam
    Verified Purchase

    I find that I really need a spring mattress with box springs for my back. But I gave it to someone who likes it

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • Full size foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter took it to college with her for extra comfort on an old bed and is really happy with it

    Read More
    dgerhardy April 24, 2017
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and is the only memory foam mattress I've owned that holds up over time, no sagging whatsoever and still just as firm yet soft as the day I bought it. For firm sleepers.

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 11, 2017
  • Very comfortable, came fast!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, came fast!

    Read More
    Paul K. September 12, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Had back aches on this mattress at first, I later added a down cover to ease the firmness. The smell is strong but eventually fades away. I had this mattress for 3 years now. No other problems, would recommend.

    Read More
    Anil S. February 5, 2016
  • Pwilliams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress!!!! No smell at all

    Read More
    paula w. January 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and comfortable to sleep on. I would by the king size later on when I need to upgrade my bed.

    Read More
    thachyen December 31, 2015
  • Wore out quickly
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't the greatest but for my small son for a first big mattress it suited just fine.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. October 25, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress, very comfy!

    Read More
    Deborah P. September 7, 2015
  • Great sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for kids and adults

    Read More
    brodeurc July 15, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress now for two years and it still feels like new. Very comfortable and easy to maneuver, unlike the heavier classic mattresses we're all used to. It's definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    Richard D. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for a little over five years now and has upheld from the begging to end. The only reason I am parting with this product is due to upgrading to a Queen bed. Minor disclosure with this is that I used a wood platform as my 'box spring' and would recommend others to do the same. Hope you enjoy it!

    Read More
    bgdg4000 October 8, 2014
  • Wonderfully comfortable sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right! It is what you need if you want a good nights sleep!

    Read More
    louanne56 August 19, 2014
  • this is our 2nd mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great sleep...s and the family loves it do not miss a great opportunity of throwing out your old mattress. These memory foam mattress are a great replacement

    Read More
    itwillcometopass February 23, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My six foot tall sons fit on their individual full size mattresses well and like using it at the cabin most weekends.

    Read More
    3teensmom January 1, 2014